Reading Reviews From Member: Catriona7
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Catriona7Badgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: By Good Merlin, They're Famous

11th August 2010:
Great update! :D I think Gonny was finee! I just think she needed to be a bit more motherly but you could easily show that if you had a scene in the Potter house hold with Ginny bossing the kids around! - well that is just my idea! :)

I do love Katie and her weirdness and everything very much!! :D can't wait to read more!! x

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like Ginny (and Katie!) so much. And thanks for the advice--I'll take it into account. Thanks for the review. G.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catriona7Summer holidays: The wreck that calls itself a house

9th May 2010:
Heyy! I have been Reading your story and I am interested in becoming your beta! I am Scottish so I could help you with grammer and spelling and maybe even sort some sentences around. Make everything run together smoother!

Feel Free to contact me if you are interested! :) X

Author's Response: Hey =)
Thank you so much for offering but I actually just found a beta.
But if it doesn't work out for whatever reason I'll make sure to contact you first =)=)
xoxo Sara


 Report Review

Review #3, by Catriona7Evolving Stakes: There's More To This Then I Thought

4th May 2010:
This is such a great story! I don't understand why you haven't got more reviews for it!

I think it is better than some stories which have 600+ reviews!
Anyway can't wait for the sequel! I love HB/HG FICs! They are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Catriona7Deja Vu: The Radio Show Host vs. The Quidditch Star

20th April 2010:
What? That can't be he ending! It was just starting to get even more interesting! :P

lol! Can't wait for epilogue! I can tell it's gonna be amazing! XD

Is there going to be a sequel? Or not? Can't wait for the last Chapter! X

Author's Response: Hahaha, I know right?

I'm such a bloody killjoy, actually :D I can't wait for you to read the epilogue, either :D It'll be quite fun, I imagine!

There is indeed going to be a sequel! We'll see how that goes :D

Thanks so much for the review, love!

Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Catriona7Lies: Chapter 4

17th April 2010:
Heyy! I just started Reading your story and I'm loving it so far. However whilst I was Reading it I noticed several sentences and parts of this story are incredibly similar to another story called Malfoy Mission.
I just thought I should let you know this but I know it's none of my business so please feel free to ignore this is you wish.

Catriona X

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you like it.

And no, I haven't read that yet. Where is it located? I've searched for that title and can't find it. But at any rate, I've been working on this story for over 2 years now so I assume it's coincidence. /shrug.

Thank you for reviewing! Chapter 23 will be up very soon, I hope you like it as well!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Catriona7Wolfsbane: Hogwarts is Home

8th April 2010:
Great update! I just wish James and Wolfy would get together! :)

Can't wait to read more of this story! :)

I was just wondering if you had a beta? If you do do you know how I could be able to get one? X

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story.

As to your question, no I don't have a beta. I spent months trying to figure out how to get one and I figured it out literally three days ago :P
So, on the HPFF forums there is a section to request a beta. People will put their names forward as to the type of stories as to which they wish to read and then you can offer them. Or the other way around I think actually. But you have to make an account on the forums. I hope that was helpful. I will be asking for one soon actually. XD


 Report Review

Review #7, by Catriona7Badgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Both Kind of Idiots

8th April 2010:
Great! I thought that maybe it was her ex- best friends who were kidnapping her! Can't wait for more interact with Al and her! And Christmas is gonna be amazing I can tell! :)

I was just wondering if you had a beta or not? Because I am writing a story and was kinda looking or one so I was wondering if you could advise me on that? X

Author's Response: Well, i hope you werent too let down when you foudn out it was the Weasley/Potter clan. :P I'm glad you're looking forward to Christmas.

I don't have a beta at the moment, but one of the readers for this story has expressed a real interest in becoming my beta. I am, however, sorry to inform you that I have NO CLUE when it comes to the way this site works--i'm really just improvising. Sorry :(

Glad you like the story and I'll update soon.

G.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Catriona7Deja Vu: Honesty and Owners

6th April 2010:
NO! What a div James is! I just read your whole story over the last two days! Amazing! Love Aiden and now she has finally admitted that she loves him to her boyfriend and James goes and messes things up! Can't wait to read more! :)

But I would love a sequel! Any chances? ;)

Author's Response: I know, right? It's got to be so very frustrating for Aidan, after putting everything on the line to have this shoved in her way!

I'm glad you like the story! We seem to be having a lot of new readers and it's great to have you! :D And a sequel is indeed in the works :D

I'll update as soon as I can, I promise! And do let me know what you think of the next chapter!

Thanks for the review!

Cheers :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Catriona7The Baby Project: The Truce

17th January 2010:
Even If it was a filler chapter I still loved it! XD

Can't wait to see the dimensions between Allie and James as the story goes on! They are very intriging together!

Keep up the good work! X

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!
I'm glad the pairing is coming off so well!
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Catriona7Wolfsbane: A Christmas Annoyance

16th January 2010:
Great Update! I am so glad that Wolfy or Teddy didn't kill her parents. I just hope that she doesn't blame him! Technically it is kinda his fault but it's not like he set it up on purpose for her parents to be killed. But hen I suppose she just needs to blame someone. And well she thinks Teddy is a good person to blame! I disagree with her however. I think he murderers are who she should be blaming!

Can't wait for the next chapter and was just wondering is there going to be a sequel? X

Author's Response: You've totally hit the nail on the head. She needed someone to blame and Teddy just happened to be there. In a long shot, it is his fault, but as you said, he didn't set the murderers on to her parents. I might put that in the actual story (I will credit you if I do. XD)

For the sequal question - I have seriously considered it. However, I just can't think of anything, as all the good and bad things are sorted out at the end of the story, I think that a sequal would simply ruin this one. But, I have planned a small story parallel to this one, but set a little after this one, about Dixie and Fred. So the entire gang will be back but just from a slightly different point of view. And of course, another story. Thanks for the review. XXX


 Report Review

Review #11, by Catriona7The Plan: Prologue: Lily in Real Life

10th January 2010:
Lol! Great start to the story! Can't Wait to read more!!

I was just wondering if she is pregnant. Wouldn't it be advised that she shouldn't play quidditch? Or has she just not thought about it properly yet? X

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! (:

Yea, she is pregnant, and don't worry, she won't be playing any quidditch while pregnant - she just hasn't really thought out anything properly yet; she's still coming to terms with the fact that she is actually pregnant. It's like she had this plan - to play quidditch and everything - but now her plan is falling apart. You'll see in the next chapter xD


 Report Review

Review #12, by Catriona7Mismatched: What You Stole

31st December 2009:
Whhaaa?

That's the end of the chapter??

It's amazing!! I love this story!! So captures the funniness and madness of Rose!! X

Author's Response: haha sorry yes, it is the end of the chapter, but of course not the story!


thanks so much for reviewing and i'm glad you like it =]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Catriona7I Never Asked to be Rose Weasley: B-U-S-T-E-D

30th December 2009:
Yeah so anyway - sorry I wasn't logged in before! XD

if you need any help Reading Over or anything I would be happy to help! X

Author's Response: Awww thanks! But I recently asked my friend, well begged to read it over. Thanks anyway but ill totally track ya down if I need help!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Catriona7A Rose Between Daisies: Chapter Eight: Oh Bloody 'Ell

11th April 2009:
Just read it all!! It's really good however Rosie is being a bit sturborn by not actualy making up with her friends... I have been in her situation before... My friends constantly ease me when they belieev I fancy someone and I think that she should just accept them and get back to being friends. She is wasting her time without them even though it means getting closer to Scorpius. But they can all be friends together!!

Author's Response: I completely agree, and also know what it's like from personal experience, as I'm very stubborn myself :)
Glad you liked it!
Lea


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login