Reading Reviews From Member: TheLittlestLestrange
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheLittlestLestrangeetc. etc. (and life goes on): Everyone Wants Me (Dead)

18th March 2012:
*glare* that ending was unfair. lol but i loved it anyway! oh i like it when albus is "bad" too :)

gah, please update. like now :)

Author's Response: He knows his appeal ;D

I shall try! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by TheLittlestLestrangeBreathless: Family.

18th March 2012:
akdjfingvruiadf i really cannot get enough of this story :b

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheLittlestLestrangeBreathless: Donít Panic.

28th February 2012:
buh. :( i wanted that to last longerrr... Time flies i guess. Please continue soon. i think you mastered the tension impeccably by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheLittlestLestrangeClash: Move

22nd February 2012:
laksdfubvasid i love the new Aggy (hair, confidence, FREE) it suits her much better i think.

and oh potter

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheLittlestLestrangeA Delicate Flower: Part One

15th January 2012:
I really do hope you get part two and part three up. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheLittlestLestrangeThe Fastest Yet: Before Tryouts

2nd January 2012:
oh my goodness I don't know why it took me over a year to realize you updated. I'm sad it's only been one chapter but i was just as happy to read more. I cannot describe to you how much i love this story. It's the innovative nature of it all and I love it. I really hope you'll continue. No matter how long it takes I will still be here.

You're writing is also pretty darned good haha. i can tell it's well thought out

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheLittlestLestrangeSomeones gotta give: Queen of the Bones

31st December 2011:
I LOVED THE CLASSES! hardly any of the fanfiction out there does it, everything is mostly centered on the drama. The way you did it reminded me of the original books (you know the ones written by the goddess JK Rowling). The class scenes were authentic and, well, refreshing. Thank you for that :)

Author's Response: Wow that's such a compliment! Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheLittlestLestrangeEnemies with Benefits : Spying and Revealing

3rd December 2011:
love. story. please. update. Litterally spent all day reading this whole story and I'm officially a Freddy lover. I always only saw him as a side character but, no longer!
I love Dessie as well, her tough attitude and everything is just great and works well with the story :)

Brownies are magical. I agree whole heartedly.

Author's Response: Thanks! Dude, I love freddy too. He's a boss! I actually have a new story coming out in like two days! It's called The Way I Am and it's a Hugo/OC! You should check it out when you get the chance (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheLittlestLestrangeClash: Wrecked

7th September 2011:
whoa. just whoa. i really hope you update soon!
i'm so glad i've been following this story for over a year :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheLittlestLestrangeClash: Off-kilter

28th February 2011:
gahh. i love party chapters, fight chapters, hilarious chapters, and snog chapters.
Needless to say you've thrown me into that wonderful fanfiction stupor.
LOVED IT *sing song voice*

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheLittlestLestrangeClash: Explode

4th December 2010:
weel, i thought it was great! i think you should keep it lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheLittlestLestrangeCandlelight & Monsters: Candlelight and Monsters

17th September 2010:
me like. haha it was really enjoyable and this is my prefered fluff anyway :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheLittlestLestrangeDon't Look Back: One.

23rd August 2010:
I don't usually read stories that have just one chapter up. which is horrible of me but i think i'll like this story.

please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading, then! I feel very honoured :3
Chapter two coming soon! :)
- A :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheLittlestLestrangeClash: Lost

18th July 2010:
made me cry. just saying lol i lurve James

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheLittlestLestrangeBreaking the Quidditch Code: Woman Problems

8th July 2010:
"I had a famous father that did other stuff." that cracked me up so bad. I can't explain why it affected me so much lol. meta? bink? meta? bink? bink and meta? or is that just my head?

Author's Response: I hope you review again later, because your reactions are wonderful. I'd like to see what you think about some stuff! Anyway, I love that line as well. James is just so passe about his father because he's bitter. Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheLittlestLestrangeYou Hate Me: A Missed Opportunity

6th July 2010:
when i saw that this was updated i had a heartattack. its been so long that i think i might have to reread the entire story. but that chapter definately pulled some *cough* all *cough* major heartstrings.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheLittlestLestrangeClash: Somersault

8th May 2010:
Dang it Potter. lol I loved ittt-ahhh!

Author's Response: Yeah, Potter can be a real git sometimes (okay, most times). Thanks for reading! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheLittlestLestrangeHe noticed: He noticed...

11th October 2009:
pahaha "I've heard of these things called reviews" lol. yes they are exellent! lol I love it when I get them... only I don't get many : ( *sigh* so I hope this makes you happy. I love pansy and blaise... *sigh* good job. maybe the only advice I have for you is to maybe elaborate on your dialogue. drag it out a bit more. I have so much problems with that myself lol

loved it

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheLittlestLestrangePirates: The Wedding

30th September 2009:
did I ever mention that your portrayal of draco is the best, and second only to the lovely JK herself? seriously. Draco is supposed to be bad and not weak and stuff. people make him weak and it doesn't give you the right picture. you do!

I loved this chapter i really did... man I was punching the air with my fist saying "YEs!" over and over again.

Author's Response: Oh, but it really isn't. You need to go to FFnet and read 'God of The Lost' by... i don't remember the name. The portrayal is UNBELIEVABLE. Also, 'somwhere i have never travelled' is also a good Dramione. ; )

Happy you liked it!

-Greta


 Report Review

Review #20, by TheLittlestLestrangePerfectly Together: Perfectly Together

12th September 2009:
super cute! I loved it : )

Author's Response: glad you did! I like that fic a lot too, its less chichéd than my other storry :P If you do like it try reading Violet in The Sunshine, you might enjoy that one too
xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by TheLittlestLestrangeSing For You: Sing For You

16th August 2009:
Awh! I think you portrayed dear Bellatrix very well *sigh*

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheLittlestLestrangeNumber 237: Of antiseptic spray and mudblood's (Preface)

14th August 2009:
okay. this was what was running through my mind "Oh my gosh this sounds freakky... why does it sound like '1984' ohhh my gosh this is twisted oh my gosh I love it!" yeah... twisted is the way to go *high fives you*

Author's Response: Yay!

*High fives back*

Thanks for reviewing :)

Jess Xx



 Report Review

Review #23, by TheLittlestLestrangeWayside Affection: Wayside Affection

5th August 2009:
thats right shut up padfoot lol. love them.

Author's Response: Awww... thank you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheLittlestLestrangeDeath To James Potter: And So It Begins...

5th August 2009:
. empty? pah! lol nice

Author's Response: Yup :) Thanks for reading! (Please excuse any bad grammar/cliches/crappiness that permeates the first half of this story. I was young :P)

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheLittlestLestrangePirates: Prelude

3rd August 2009:
wah ahllaoaiofgfnv! unsurprisingly I loved it had a few amazing pee-my-pants-laughing (or close to it anyway) moments *sigh*
I'll be sure to wear some breeches under my dress : )

Author's Response: haha. nice?
I'm happy you loved it!!!
~Greta


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>