Reading Reviews From Member: jannnnnu
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jannnnnuBreathless: This Could Not Get Any Worse.

9th February 2011:
OHMYGAWD, Saval, that was awesome! Wow. Loved all the moments. I really don't know what's my favourite story is anymore. Is it this one, or WTTC, or Deja Vu, or Speaking in rainbow...Your other ones are awesome too but those are the ones I read last so yeah, sue me for not remembering all of your stories names : D //I still haven't got the time to read that sad story about James the first :( I WILL GET AROUND TO IT. I PROMISE. With that being said, I can't wait to see new stuff u come up with :)

103450947867893458594302347589403283475647382 out of 10.

 Report Review

Review #27, by jannnnnuPaper Cut-Outs: The Morning After

8th February 2011:
There were a couple of typing errors, but other than that, PURE AMAZINGNESS. Update soon and all the other jazz and sorry for going offline earlier - i..err..kindofwellasleepandmydaddyturnedoffmycomputersoifutoldmeanythingatallididn'tseeit. Yes, i'm awesome. Yes, it's hard to read that sentence. Any more questions? No? Didn't think so. Teehee. But seriously, update dude.

 Report Review

Review #28, by jannnnnuStill Delicate: Intervention

23rd January 2011:
I. LOVE. YOU.
u finally updated, i'm proud. and i love this story. i do hope that rose and scorp are going to get back together in the future but not too fast, it'll look suspicious :D anyways..i know it takes forever to write a chapter and then the time it takes to get through queue...but well, i still hope you're updating as soon as you can :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #29, by jannnnnuLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Abusive Best Friends, Fred Weasley, and Disaster

19th January 2011:
“This bush smells like dog shit.”
-it was just so random :D

anyways, love the story, love the characters. can't wait for an update. cheers ::

Author's Response: Haha random is my middle name. Well, not really, but that would be really cool if it was. (:

 Report Review

Review #30, by jannnnnuBreathless: That Did Not Just Happen.

14th January 2011:
THAT. WAS. BLOODY. AWESOME. 'nuff said :P

 Report Review

Review #31, by jannnnnuBreathless: This Is Insanity. Can I Go Home Now?

4th January 2011:
u don't suck :D. i just love ur stories. i hope the other ones are as sarcastic as this and the chase story. i really do. anyways, update soon and all that shizz. haha, i just said shizz. or wrote. whatever. yeah. 'kaybye

 Report Review

Review #32, by jannnnnuWelcome to the Chase: chapter.fourteen - Dodge.

3rd January 2011:
I DEMAND AN UPDATE! yeah so, what if i did laugh a little bit too hard? i can't help it, i'm a very..laughable person. no really, please update quickly. i love ur story. don't change it. yea, that is all (H)

 Report Review

Review #33, by jannnnnuWelcome to the Chase: chapter.four - Truth.

3rd January 2011:
just thought i'd let u know that i'm currently laughing out loud. literally. i'm a very loud laugher. my sister just got upset. and i'm hungry. okay, that wasn't important. i think i'm just gonna read the next chapter or smth, i mean i did afterall came here to read it, not to plant an apple tree or smth. *insert slap* yeah bye lol *rolls eyes*

 Report Review

Review #34, by jannnnnuSusie Q: Rescue Me

1st January 2011:
Just thought i'd pop in and say that i'm still waiting for that new chapter and HAPPY BIRTHDAY LILY! :) I'm not sure it's your bday yet, but it is for me cause the time is 1.40 am so yeah. In ur face. Whatever. Yeah, i'm gonna go now. STILL WAITING. And going. Bye :D .

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the happy birthday-thingy :D And don't worry - my own mother wished me happy b-day on Christmas Eve in case she forgot on the real day xD Also, new chapters are under major construction, I swear!

 Report Review

Review #35, by jannnnnuLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Finnigan Boys, Wotter Family Meetings, and Demonic Cats

31st December 2010:
u better post another chapter as soon as the 5th January rolls in, missie! i just love ur sarcasm and aphrodite and james and louis and freddy and dom and just everybody. PERFECT. yeah, 10 out of 10, u guessed it. goodies for u. oh golly gee, that was fun but i have to go now. bye

Author's Response: Haha I'm halfway through the 8th chapter :D It'll most definitely be up by Jan 5th! XD

 Report Review

Review #36, by jannnnnuAs Time Goes By: Hanging by a moment

29th December 2010:
Ooooh, finally! I really like ur stories. They're so..unique and such. And it may also be because i just love reading Sirius/OC, but that doesn't count :D . Anyways..i really like this story and i hope seeing more chapters from you in the near future (like..right now or so, ya know). And keep up with the sarcastic thing u got going on - atleast it's not a cheesy and fluff story. Okay, i probably lost my point so i'm gonna finish now. Bye :D .

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved your random review, haha :D I always make those kind of reviews too. I'll start writing on this story again, and the next chapter is waiting to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #37, by jannnnnuSusie Q: Fall To Pieces

19th December 2010:
yeah, just reread that story aswell. am i awesome or what? and i've already reviewed the last chapter so i just thought i'd post here. anywhoo. i just love how u can make me love and hate Susie at the same time - just like with Anna :D remarkable, really. and when is the new chapter coming? like..for real :/ please update? pretty please? yeah? thanks

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ I tend to create this lve-hate relationship towards my OCs xD

 Report Review

Review #38, by jannnnnuUnwell: 10. Show Me

17th December 2010:
And where is my 12th chapter huh? :/ To be honest, i've just finished the 11th chapter, but I had already reviewed that one so i thought i'd just leave a review here :D it's 4am AGAIN. i can't believe your story is keeping me up even when it's the second time i'm reading it. and i still hope that Anna won't be as slow with Alex as she was with Severus, u know, about the whole breaking up thingy. anyways, please update soon. and Susie Q needs a new chapter too, after a good-night's-sleep i'm gonna reread Susie Q for the third time..or was it a forth? dunno, can't remember :P okay, off u go, u have a couple of chapters to write

Author's Response: M'DEAR! The chapters are going through tons of work right now, but they are up and coming, trust me... and I am SO SO SO SO SORRY for the awfully long wait ^_^

 Report Review

Review #39, by jannnnnuUntouchable: Twenty-Four

17th December 2010:
it's just impossible how u can make me love and hate your characters at the same time. yeah, i'm rereading your story out of boredom, busted huh :D ? i'm expecting to find a new chapter to 'unwell' once i'm done with this story, ya know. and i have to warn you - i'm a pretty quick reader so u better start writing - fast! yeah, that's all. u already know i love ur story so there's really not much to say anymore huh :D

Author's Response: You need to get a life if you're re-reading my stories xD Joking, I'm loving this fact!! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by jannnnnuRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Nonsense and Boys

14th December 2010:
Absolutely brilliant. Although i don't particulary like Rose's mood swings but i guess that's a part of her nature, yeah. I do love all the sarcasm and such :) Keep it going. I hope u update soon

Author's Response: Aw thank you! Yes, Rose's mood swings are definitely just intrinsic to her personality. I hate to say it but they're not going away anytime soon! Thanks so much for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by jannnnnuStill Delicate: Slightly Deranged

12th December 2010:
i love u. that should say it all :P
when is the new chapter up -.- ?

 Report Review

Review #42, by jannnnnuGlittering façades, and what lies beneath them : Chapter seventeen: Times like these

3rd December 2010:
* raises two hands, ten fingers, two legs, ten toes and all my other bodyparts :P *

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #43, by jannnnnuThe Teenage Years: Almost

3rd December 2010:
no problem, hun :D I NEED TO READ A NEW CHAPTER LIKE..NOW OR SMTH MMKAY? ::

Author's Response: Hehe :D
I can't let the next chapter out just yet... mainly because it's not done yet cos I keep on re-writing it :P
But I am soon going to update, that's for sure :D

Thanks for the review, Jannu ^_^


 Report Review

Review #44, by jannnnnuDelicate: Call Me Mum

1st December 2010:
So..the thing is, i usually read Sirius/OC stories in marauder era cause they're funny and sarcastic and all that stuff. And i just randomly decided to try reading yours - you'll never know until u try, right. And i have to say - I LOVED IT. It was sarcastic. It was funny. It had everything it needed. Although i was a bit disappointed when Rose and Scorp made up that easily - i may be a bit immature but i love fights and i just hate fluff lovey-dovey stories. Well, this one weren't a fluff lovey-dovey story so good for u :: Anyways..on to the point. Right, i have none. So..um, yeah. I loved ur story bbye :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by jannnnnuLadylike.: Of Stories and Mistakes.

26th November 2010:
I.LOVE.YOU
'nuff said :P

Author's Response: Haha, love you too, person I do not know.

 Report Review

Review #46, by jannnnnuLadylike.: Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

26th November 2010:
LORCAN!
I think i might love u again :P :D

Author's Response: Lorcan's good for doing things like that. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by jannnnnuLadylike.: Of Running and Moments.

25th November 2010:
I thought I'd let you know that right know I kinda hate you

Author's Response: A lot of my readers start to hate me around right now. They get over it though. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by jannnnnuTill Forever: The New Order

23rd November 2010:
First of, i'd love to say i love your story. I can't wait to read the next chapter and see what happens next. I have to admit - i'm an ultimate Sirius/OC story so that's how i ended up reading yours. Needless to say that i liked yours because it's 4AM and i just read "A love to remember" and "Till forever" with like..um, 9 hours, i'd say. Yeah, i'm a freak :P Anyways, please update fast :)
10/10

Author's Response: WOW!! 9 HOURS!!! REALLY!?! I don't think anyone has ever done a marathon reading of my stories before! I am impressed and extremely happy that you have enjoyed my stories so much to do a marathon reading! If I could I would give you a medal. The next chapter is being worked on as we speak and I hope to have it up soon.

Thank you for your review and your time!


 Report Review

Review #49, by jannnnnuUnwell: 11. Memory

26th October 2010:
I LOVE U!
now that being said..i just love the story. all the twists and and..i just hope anna is not going to do the same thing with alex as she did with snape - that was painful to read. i was like "oh dump him already!" all the time. anyways, it's 6.15am and i'm off to bed. PLEASE UPDATE QUICKLY!

Author's Response: 6:15am, and you're awake, and alive!? xD God, girl! GO TO BED! :D ... I must say that you flatter me all too much xD

 Report Review

Review #50, by jannnnnuUnwell: 9. A Girl Worth Fighting For

26th October 2010:
I LOVE YOU //just saying

Author's Response: Haha, the husband would not like the competition :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>