Reading Reviews From Member: jannnnnu
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jannnnnuFrozen: Breaking Moment

31st July 2015:
We're also in hiding!!!

Author's Response: OI! GET OUTTA THERE, GURL! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by jannnnnuSurvival Instinct: How to react to public humiliation

29th July 2015:
I'm rereading again. Don't judge.

Author's Response: Not judging. None of the judging happening. Read away and enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jannnnnuSurvival Instinct: How to survive the aftermath

21st July 2015:
I literally screamed out loud when I saw that you had updated. That's how happy your story makes me. I think I've re-read it like five times now just to not get bored while waiting for a new chapter. Yes, that's exactly how sad my life has become. I blame you.
Can't wait for the cracker chapter tho'! You better upload it within those few days you promised, I'm going to hold you to that, you know. Just saying.
Carry on, girl, I'll just be here, waiting...
:D Hehe.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!
Five times? FIVE?? Okay, now I simply HAVE to start keeping up a better updating schedule! I am just going to post the chapter after I finished reading through all the lovely reviews. Promise! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by jannnnnuSurvival Instinct: How to save the day

13th April 2015:
YOU'RE ALIVE, HALLELUJAH!
I sincerely missed this story. Good as always, although awfully short - or maybe I just devoured it all and didn't notice it was actually long? It's possible but I'll never admit to it.
I love Fitz and his awkward dorkiness and dry humor! These two are the perfect best friends in my books. And Potter and Marley! God. I live for their interactions. So, thank you so much for finding the time to update and I hope that you won't ditch us entirely for uni. Until next time :)

Author's Response: Honestly, I don't think I could get through uni without something else to do, and writing adorable Fitz-y is the most fun thing I can think of!
I'm so, so glad you liked it. Its so fun to read new reviews. Certainly a nice change from uni kicking my butt!


 Report Review

Review #5, by jannnnnuSurvival Instinct: How to lose friends

9th April 2015:
You alive there? Just wondering. Still loving the story, just reread it and am patiently(lol, not) waiting for an update :) you go girl!

Author's Response: Yes, fully alive. And just updated! Look for a new chapter in a few days :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 34. The World's End

7th October 2014:
I am so deeply, utterly, completely offended that I'm
not even gonna write you a review. Also, I so know
which parts are from your own life, so there.

Author's Response: Hehe, give it a rest, woman :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by jannnnnuSurvival Instinct: How to make friends

20th May 2014:
One of the few new stories I've thorougly enjoyed
reading. Your grammar and story-telling capability
are on-point, characters are sarcastic and
violent(just how I like them, rawr).. Alright,
kidding. Say no to violence and all that.
Looking forward to you updating it once again!
Make the next one a long one, yeah? Cheers. And
whatever you do, don't lose the humor and sarcasm!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm always worried about grammar/spelling. And yeah, I promise to make the next one longer. Scout's honor!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 26. Tell Me Sweet Little Lies

20th January 2014:
So I waited that long for this chapter and it's that
short?
That's cruel, Lily.
BUT BRING ON THE SIRIUS LOVE, YES PLEASE!

Author's Response: HERP! It wasn't THAT short... well, yes, it was, BUT WHAT DID YOU EXPECT!? xD But no - won't give you the Sirius Love, nuh-uh!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 24. Trust

27th March 2013:
NOOO. I don't like this Marcus guy. Don't make them hook up, please!
...and I'm pretty sure I was asleep yet again the last time you tried to talk to me. I LOVE MY SLEEP, LILY!!!
Right. Miss you :(

Author's Response: My compy has been crashing a few times - something about hard drive failure, which has "nothing" to do with my poor maintenance skills xD Anyway, I'll have to email you at some point, but right now, I'm on a full-on writing spree :D

Also, Marcus is a good guy.


 Report Review

Review #10, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 23. Under Pressure

10th October 2012:
Oh, you sneaky little...
come on, you got to update now. Like, right now.
This very second. Yes, I'm demanding you.
Bytheway, I was asleep last night. I do love my
sleep... :: Anyways, amazing as always. I want
Sirius back now. Thankyou honey::

Author's Response: Why, yes, I am sneaky ;D But still ridiculously loveable!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jannnnnuUnwell: 12. What Should I Do?

7th October 2012:
You know, to get a hold of you, I had to come here and leave a review. Please come to MSN once in awhile :( And just so you know, I am so happy you updated the story. But if I have to wait so long for another chapter, then I will send my ninjas after you. Or maybe I'll come after you myself..hmm...loveyou::

Author's Response: I've been on MSN, and you've been there, and sometimes you haven't xD Miss you, love you, talk to you soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 21. Family

28th March 2012:
UPDATE, I DEMAND IT, WOMAN!
Oh, and how was Sweden, btw :P ? I just got back from Portugal ::

Author's Response: AH! Sweden was awesome :D How was Portugal!?

 Report Review

Review #13, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 20. Imagine

19th February 2012:
I love you. That should be all. Thanks.

Author's Response: I sense sarcasm, no? :D ARE YOU TRYING TO BE FUNNY HERE, YOUNG LADY!? Such a short review :( Lily so sad!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 19. Time

12th February 2012:
I hate you. I really do. UPDATE, GODDAMNIT. I WANT SIRIUS. PRONTO.

Author's Response: Well, that's not possible. If you get Sirius, then Susie is left without :D SHARING IS CARING, MAN!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 12. Unexpectedly Perfect

1st January 2012:
MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR, LILY ! OH, and... ::
happy birthday honey. i miss you :( where have u been? you're like, what, 80 now or smth? OLDIE :: and this chapter..it was beyond amazing. can't wait for the next update. also, WHEN, tell me WHEN are you gonna move that lazy butt of yours to msn, huh? HUH? yeah, that's about it. happy bday, merry christmas and awesome new year :) oh and i'm so gonna visit you in NY in a couple of years. just a heads up. you promised to teach me how to mix coctails in that bar of yours, remember? REMEMBER? OH and how is your hubby and your little guy? still want to make him act like a girl? :: OKAY THAT'S IT. I PROMISE. TALK TO YOU SOON, I HOPE? missyou ::

Author's Response: I did go to MSN, dude xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 10. Precious

15th November 2011:
WHY ARE YOU NOT A TA ANYMORE?
and please, for * sake, update faster. A LOT FASTER, LADY. or i will go all ninja on you. oh, and where have you been? we haven't talked in ages, i miss your lazy butt. also, i loved this chapter. BUT ME WANNA SEE SIRIUS AGAIN. LIKE, NOW OR SO. oh and it would be awesome to see the look on her dad face when she tells her that HEY, MISTER, YOU'RE GONNA BE A GRANDPA. OH DID I FORGOT TO MENTION THAT YOU'RE MY DAD? OH, I DID? OKAY, BYE

...
i'm not random at all.
really.
okay, bye

OKAY NOW IM GONNA GO, SHOWERS TO GO TO, CITY TO WALK, ETCETERA ETCETERA. you, lady, go and start writing. pronto. and updating, while you're at it ♥

Author's Response: YOU ARE RUINING THE ENTIRE STORY FOR EVERYONE, DUDE! And I'm not a TA because - AND I AM NOT TRYING TO BE ARROGANT OR THINK THAT I DIDN'T DESERVE THIS, BECAUSE I KNOW NOW THAT I DID WRONG - I can't follow the rules. I've never been a rule breaker, not a hardcore one, anyone... so really, I literally got all into the crying mode when I saw how horribly I've done so far :( So yeah, consider yourself lucky - AND CORRUPTED - for ebing one of the few unlucky ones to read the unedited, uncut, unceonsored chapters... -.-

 Report Review

Review #17, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 7. The Job

24th August 2011:
UPDATE THE UN-STORY, U IDIOT!
And don't you dare to kill Anna. I will send ninja warriors to your house and you have no idea what they're capable of. :)
ILY

Author's Response: Go ahead, I dare you - and I have pirates as my bodyguards, FYI xD They will ruin your pathetic ninjas :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 4. I'll Be Right Back

3rd July 2011:
iloveyou. and your banner is coming along, i promise! my computer was broken for a while and it just got fixed and i'm not home much and..yeah :P

Author's Response: HA! THERE YOU ARE, MA JANNU :D I was about to get worried about you xD I even considered to make a public request on tda for the banner... but then I thought that I should wait a week or so - and then I got lazy :D So... no worries, I suppose I deserve to wait a little longer, since I've been really really really sluggish about updates xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by jannnnnuSusie Q, Where Are You?: 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

5th June 2011:
HEHEHEHEHE :D Well, someone had to ::

Author's Response: Oh shut up xD

 Report Review

Review #20, by jannnnnuSusie Q: Firework

3rd June 2011:
i love you. i love you. i love you.

Author's Response: I love you too, Jannu :D ...LET'S ELOPE TOGETHER! xD

 Report Review

Review #21, by jannnnnuSusie Q: Life

31st May 2011:
HA, AND TEN POINTS GOES TO JJ. YES. ANYWAYS. Alright, I'm abusing the caps lock button. But my point was, OHMYGAWDTHATCHAPTERWASFANTASTIC. And where have you ben *whines* >.

Author's Response: You're so mean :( But yeah, I am lame xD I have been busy with stuff, and MSN stopped co-operating with me :( We need to find a new system to communicate with each other pronto, because I am so confused with my own story xD

 Report Review

Review #22, by jannnnnuLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Whining, Practice, and Sisters

2nd March 2011:
I LOVE YOU AND PLEASE UPDATE MORE, THAT'S ALL.

Author's Response: I LOVE YOU TOO EVEN THOUGH I'VE NEVER MET YOU BEFORE IN MY LIFE AND I'LL TRY!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jannnnnuCuriosity: A Stand.

21st February 2011:
well, i'm not much of a reviewer at 1:22am but i really liked it :) it's different from most of the stories and well..yeah. i really hope you keep writing it :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad that you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by jannnnnuSpeaking in Rainbow: Vibrant Yellow

20th February 2011:
I LOVE YOU.

where are you? YOU HAVE TO TELL ME ABOUT YOUR SATURDAY. grrr. i've been sitting on facebook two days straight and waited for you >.< gr.

anyways...where was i ? oh yeah.
I LOVE YOU.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jannnnnuDuck and Cover: Science of Fear

12th February 2011:
Oh, wow. That was..intense. But i liked it, it was good. I'd love to see those remaining 11 chapters for this story in the near future, thank you very much :) So...please update, yo.

10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) Thanks!

~Lauren


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>