Reading Reviews From Member: Tinkfreak
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TinkfreakWith Time, Passes All: The First of Many

5th December 2007:
WHOOT WHOOT! I love this story! They're so cute i can't stand it! lol And poor Madame Maxime! How sad! Another great chapter! can't wait for more! :)))

Author's Response: I know, I love them together so much! XD Madame Maxime will get over it someday, I promise. I'll try to update as soon as I can… which might be a little while. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TinkfreakIf the Ring Fits: In which it is proven that mothers are always right

5th November 2007:
Ah it's killing me!! When are you going to upload more chapters!!?? This is really good and i wanna know what happens!! lol please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TinkfreakUnrequited: Aftermath

31st October 2007:
Yeah right on! Go Sirius!!! WHOOT WHOOT!! lol He's so bad ass i can't even tell you!! Great job again!!! Hope you post the next chapter soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love Sirius as much as I do! THe next chapter is with my beta!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TinkfreakUnrequited: Jealousy

30th October 2007:
Uh oh, Sirius is gunna get his ass kicked! lol jk jk jk :P Another great chapter! Keep it up!

Author's Response: lol! You'll see whether or not he does! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by TinkfreakUnrequited: Falling

30th October 2007:
Wow this really is a great story! I can't wait to keep on reading! An excellent job my dear! well done!! :)))

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TinkfreakUnrequited: Prologue

30th October 2007:
wow this is very impressive! I've never thought about Sirius falling for Lilly before! It's interesting to think about! lol Another great story, now on to chapter 1!

Author's Response: I'm SO glad you're reading this fic too! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TinkfreakWith Time, Passes All: The Confession

29th October 2007:
WHAT!? WHY HAGRID!!?? WAH!! :'''''''(

Author's Response: Well, I had to make someone die. Would you have rather had it be Draco or Ginny?

 Report Review

Review #8, by TinkfreakWith Time, Passes All: Happy Christmas?

29th October 2007:
This was awesome you're a brilliant writter! Keep up the great work and i can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TinkfreakWith Time, Passes All: The Emotion Potion

29th September 2007:
whoot whoot! finally an update i'm so happy! lol i loved it! can't wait for more! Draco and Ginny's relationship is so cute in this story i love it! ha ha ha! Post more soon! :)))

Author's Response: If you love reading my fic as much as I love reading your reviews, then we're in great shape! ^_^ I will. Is there any way I could convince you to read my other chaptered fic, "Unrequited"? Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TinkfreakReason Free From Passion: Chapter Three

8th September 2007:
Another great chapter! Can't wait for the next! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, it may be a while before the next chapter is done but I will try to do it as quickly as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by TinkfreakWith Time, Passes All: The Truth

8th September 2007:
How cute! I loved it! Please post the next chapter soon ok! :D

Author's Response: As soon as it's back from my beta and my other fic is validated! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by TinkfreakWith Time, Passes All: Like Rhett and Scarlett

13th August 2007:
oh intriging! i wonder what's up with Ginny!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: chapter 7 is in queue!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TinkfreakWith Time, Passes All: Locked in the Attic

30th July 2007:
WHOOT WHOOT! Go Ginny!! lol, and Draco was so close to telling her!! gah it's agravating!! he he he :p

Author's Response: I was going to make them get together WAY too early (in the 4th chapter), but I decided to wait a little while. You'll love it when they finally do tell each other!

 Report Review

Review #14, by TinkfreakWith Time, Passes All: Looks, Stares, and Glances

29th July 2007:
ha ha ha ha ha ha Maybe so, but that's what makes it all the more hillarious! lol

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by TinkfreakWith Time, Passes All: A Meeting and a Conversation

28th July 2007:
yayayaya another update right on!! lol Another great chapter! now on to the next one! : )

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TinkfreakUnder the Cover of Darkness: Nighttime Meanderings of the Golden Trio

28th July 2007:
Yaya another chapter! :D i hadn't expected Ron to be so nice about the whole situation, it took me a little by suprize when i read it! lol Anyways it was altogether another great chapter, and have fun on your vacation!!

Author's Response: Well, you know, I kind of hate it when Ginny and Ron are forever divided because of Draco, Ron knows Ginny can take care of herself, but that doesn't mean he going to be best friends with Draco anytime soon. I may have to tweak things a little, but it'll work, I'm sure!
Thanks for reading, I hope my vacation goes well too!


 Report Review

Review #17, by TinkfreakReason Free From Passion: Chapter Two

25th July 2007:
I like it so far, there were some grammer problems here and there but other than that it's very good. Keep up the great work and i can't wait to read the next installment :)

Author's Response: Yeah, it's unbeta'd, and I tend to work that way until I've finished it up so I'm sorry about any grammar problems, I've not even re-read through it *rolls eyes*. Glad you're enjoying it though, thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by TinkfreakIf the Ring Fits: In which there is much ado about pie

22nd July 2007:
hahahahahahaha, that's the cutest chapter ever, great work my dear! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TinkfreakIf the Ring Fits: In which Draco may or may not have a real job

22nd July 2007:
Draco is such a dim wit, lol when will he ever learn!? :p

 Report Review

Review #20, by TinkfreakIf the Ring Fits: In which Draco is force-fed soup

22nd July 2007:
I love Molly, lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by TinkfreakIf the Ring Fits: In which Ginny almost loses a finger

20th July 2007:
ha ha ha how irresistable! Molly and Draco, now that's the recipe for a great chapter! i look forward to reading it! Great job again, i'm hooked ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by TinkfreakIf the Ring Fits: In which a ring causes trouble

20th July 2007:
This is a very good start to a very good story. I think that i might have read this a long while back but i'm re-reading it and leaving reviews anyways, lol. Can't wait to keep on reading, keep up the great wrk!

 Report Review

Review #23, by TinkfreakUnder the Cover of Darkness: It's Break Time!

20th July 2007:
lol, another great chapter and you're doing fabulous dear, please keep posting i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TinkfreakUnder the Cover of Darkness: Animagus Mischief

20th July 2007:
whoa.lol not really all for the really discriptive "love" scenes but it was still a good chapter.

Author's Response: Yes... Well... There may not be much more of that... I have to rethink a little, we'll see. But don't worry, I'll put up little notices if that stuff comes around again. Thanks for reading though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by TinkfreakUnder the Cover of Darkness: Before the Ball

20th July 2007:
Short and sweet eh? lol Still very good though, and now onto the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>