Reading Reviews From Member: Kyra
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KyraAngel Or Devil: hospital wing

20th July 2004:
oo good story! I can't wait for an update! I wonder what Draco and Delando were talking about...hmm....good story!

Author's Response: You should find out in chapter four... and I wouldn't advise you to hold your breath about the updating. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KyraAngel Or Devil: hospital wing

20th July 2004:
oo good story! I can't wait for an update! I wonder what Draco and Delando were talking about...hmm....good story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KyraCourage to Find Cowardice: Dusty, Mouldy and Old

11th July 2004:
Ooo! I knew it!! She's a vampire!! Awesome! And I love the way you pulled in the Weasleys! Very good job. Hurry up and post the next chapter!!

Author's Response: *is hurrying* lol. Here, have some grated cheese while you wait *winks*

 Report Review

Review #4, by KyraCourage to Find Cowardice: Feeling the Sickness

6th July 2004:
I really like this story! I can't wait to see what Draco does!! I wonder what Lamia is...Maybe a vampire or a demon of some sort? Hmm....Well, can't wait till you update!!

Author's Response: You know, you aren't supposed to pick up onm that right away *mutters* I guess I'm no good a foreshadowing, huh?

 Report Review

Review #5, by KyraMarauder Summer: Chapter 23

29th June 2004:
i really like this story!!! i really hope you finish it!! i cant wait to read the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KyraFrom Me To You: Harry and Remus

28th June 2004:
oo Harry's defending Snape! i wonder who that "shocked presence" is?? hehe *coughcoughsnapecoughcough* hehe well, keep up the good work!!!! i like!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KyraFrom Me To You: Harry and Sirius

12th June 2004:
eeee!!!! i likie!!! ack, i cant wait to see what Sirius is talking about! lol i really like this story n cant wait for you to update!!! keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KyraFrom Me To You: Sirius VS Snape plus a little McGonagall

31st May 2004:
eee!! i like it! lol Snape vs. Sirius, my money's on Sirius just bcuz i like him so much lol keep writing! i loove it! lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by KyraIts time to Move On: Its time to Move On

29th May 2004:
holy ness....lol i just realized i didnt review n i know i've read it before...i suppose u emailed it to me n i "reviewed" it there, but u know what?? ima review here! lol i like it! its just like a graduation should be, sad as hell n yet one of the happiest days of ur life!! i applaud u! lol ttyl, u gotta email me grl! u know my comp is broke!!!!!!!!!!!! EMAIL ME! lol luv ya n great fic! see ya Sundays!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KyraThe Artist: Some Children are NOT children at all

27th May 2004:
i like it!! i cant wait until u update!!! i cant wait to see what Remus does! keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KyraFrom Me To You: A Not So Happy 16th

27th May 2004:
i like it! i hope u get more reviews to put up the next chapter!!!!! well, if u dont, i hope u put up the chapter anyway, bcuz sometimes ppl just r too lazy to reivew (i've beeng guilty of it too) i really like the story and i really hope to read mor ing the future! keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KyraEverything happens for a reason: Unexpected News

21st December 2003:
'ey chica!! how many times do i hafta tell ye that yer story is tyteass!!! i love it!! can't wait till the next ch. *applauds* f**king awesome!!!!!!!!!! lol luv ya amiga!

Author's Response: lol you are so kind brynn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login