Reading Reviews From Member: xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx
  
386 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxCarpe Diem: Let The Boy Bashing Begin

17th August 2013:
Gotta say I thought this chapter was awesome. I like Ridley's character she's awesome and i thought the way you made her insult James was wicked :) It got me all excited to carry on reading so hurry up at update :) I can't wait to see how James reacts :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review.
I will say, I feel Ridley's character is developing a lot better than I originally thought. She's a lot more independant than she started out, and doesn't want to conform to society. Originally she was a lot more meek.
I have a plan on how James will react, but I don't know whether that will be in the next chapter or not. We'll see.


 Report Review

Review #2, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxCrime and Punishment: Part III: In The Art Of An Aftermath

29th October 2011:
:O i sooo didn't see this coming! Poor Charlie! I can't wait to see what James does with his new feelings for her :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I'm glad it came as a surprise, shows I'm doing ok on the cliffy side of things :) Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxThe Aaliyah Wars: Valentine's Day

27th October 2011:
Oh i liked it, i would have never expected it to be her cousins. i love that you have her threatening, a true Gryffindor and i can't wait to see what the reprecussions are to what they've told her parents :)
loved it :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Hey! Yup definitely more family conflict on the way. Thanks for reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxClash: Fireworks

16th October 2011:
:O i never ever expected this to happen oh my god! You've written the entire chapter beautifully its really easy to imagine been in the room with them and feeling the fear and intensitiy of the situation. I can't wait to see what the next chapter is like and how you continue it on.
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxThe Aaliyah Wars: Provoking Rumour

16th October 2011:
hahaha oh i really can't wait to see what Aaliyah does to Felicity :D Hmmm and i'm finding it really hard to even guess who's following her especially after you made it so James as taken out of the running, really good chapter :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Hey, well you find out in the next chapter who's been following her around :)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxGold: And so it Begins

13th October 2011:
:D she's digging her own grave but i'm sure she'll get out of it one way or another, if only she'd give Al the chance to talk it would all be a lot easier :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Hi again! :)

Well, at this point I don't think she really believes that Al has yet deserved his chance to talk. We'll see what happens. ;)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxClash: Beautiful

5th October 2011:
oh i bet that went down well with James haha :) i can not wait to find out how the ball goes and James' reaction to the dress :D i love how you've written the who Aggy/Fisher bit it's like she's slowly realising that she's not crushing on him anymore :) awsomely written :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #8, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Confession

13th September 2011:
hahahaha can't wait to see what Charlie has planned for Nott :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: You shall see...hahaha i hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxChasing The Inevitable: Chapter 22 The Trace

13th September 2011:
:O this chapter was amazing, i can't wait to find out what happens to Harry and the others :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxSirrah Malfoy: Scrutiny

11th September 2011:
:) James is in for a very bad shock, poor dear. I agree with Leighton he is rather naive but never mind he'll soon learn :) I can't wait to see what actually happens :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I know, James definitely is in for a shock. I'm actually not quite sure what's going to happen. I mean, I know what's going to happen but I don't know have any idea how it's going to go down.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxWilting Lilies: You Make Me Feel...

4th September 2011:
haha blue hair :D I really do love how you have Scorpius and Lily finally embracing their feelings for each other and i totally laughed out loud about the bit about Lily and Lena making James do anything they wanted, as if they couldn't already :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I don't know about you, but I wouldn't have minded blue hair. :)

Lily and Scorpius are definitely finally embracing their feelings but the question you should ask yourself is are they perhaps moving a little too quick? ;)

It's quite funny how Lily and Lena have James wrapped so tightly around their fingers. He would most likely jump off a cliff if they asked him. :)

Thank you for the review! I appreciate it!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxClash: Wrecked

4th September 2011:
way to go Aggy! Bet James didn't see that one coming :) Her punch will go down in history :L :D loved the chapter :) I also loved the whole Nora thing quite a twist you put in there :D
cant wait to see how it all works out :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Sun Vomit, Balloon Animals, and Eggplant Head

2nd September 2011:
hahaha i loved the difference in the conversations between each sibling :L it showed there different personalities off and their different ways to handle annoyance :L :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Agreed! I'm glad you liked it! ;D

 Report Review

Review #14, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxSirrah Malfoy: Plotting

21st August 2011:
i can't wait to see what Sirrah's dress is like :) and her plot for the Hogsmeade weekend is getting me all excited, i can't wait for her to pull it off :D the ball sounds like a good opportunity for James though :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I'm still working on figuring out the right dress, but you're right, it is a good opportunity for James to try again with her. And the Hogsmeade scenario should also be exciting, once I start writing again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxDéjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

21st August 2011:
aw poor Artemis been left alone, I can't wait to see what the consquences are to the kiss though :) Apollo made me chuckle in this chapter, funny guy :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxSirrah Malfoy: Letters

13th August 2011:
:O shes going to stand him up isn' she so harsh but i love it :D I liked the insight you gave into his letters and i love the way you have her answering his questions even if it isn't in a letter because it shows she's going to eventualy cave :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Shhh, don't tell the others. It gets worse, though. I'm glad you liked it. Originally I was just going to have the letters, and not have any sort of response until the very end, but then I started writing her first response and it went from there. I'm glad it worked though and that you saw it as a sign of her caving. I did have some trouble writing the letters, every time I started a new one, I was like "Now, what would James say in a letter? What would he talk about? What would he not talk about." I'm so used to writing Sirrah that writing James becomes difficult. Anyway, thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxWilting Lilies: Getting It Right

13th August 2011:
:D finally Scorpius gets it into his skull :) loved Dan's reaction and also Lily's reaction to Scorpius' comment towards her fear of telling Dan :) can't wait to see what James' reaction will be :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: YES Scorpius finally GOT IT RIGHT (hence the title) ahaha! :)

Dan's reaction was hard, because he is Lily's big brother but at the same time, Scorpius is his best mate. So it's a tough position to be in, much less write about.

James knows and his reaction is "FINALLY". He was quite tired of the two skirting around their feelings every second.

Thank you very much for the review !

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxWilting Lilies: Aftermath

10th August 2011:
:O that was an evil way to leave the chapter, again! :) it might have been short but it's got questions stirring and i can't wait for the next chapter especially with your preview :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: It was, wasn't it? I need to stop leaving you guys with cliffhangers. Sorry! :)

Next chapter is up!

Thanks for the review love!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxSirrah Malfoy: Impasse

5th August 2011:
Well i don't think Leighton liked that realisation but i like how you have James looking out for her as well as looking out for his own interests. Very Gryffindor :) I'd like to see more Sirrah and Scorpius interaction but i absolutely adore the story so far :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: No, I don't think she did either, but I like how you saw it that way. I didn't really think about it, but you're right, it is very Gryffindor of him to care about her. It's also a teensy bit selfish though, because he's knows Leighton is the closest he's going to get to Sirrah anytime soon.

More Sirrah and Scorpius action, eh? Hm, that's a request I might have to do something about. I've been wanting to write a scene where we actually see Sirrah spying on Scorp, instead of just finding out she's doing it in conversations. I can't promise this in the next chapter, but I'll try to add something in soon. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxChasing The Inevitable: Chapter 21 Parting

26th July 2011:
:) can't wait to see what exactly Ginny heard of their conversation, you've written Harry's internal struggle amazingly realistic and the look into Ginny's feelings was good :) it's a wonder after already meeting up with the Weasley parents and been allowed to disappear again what Sirius would do if he came across the four teens :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #21, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxHarry Potter and the Heart of Eternity: The End or a New Beginning?

14th July 2011:
:D i've never lost faith in this story and i absolutely love the fact you haven't changed the characterisations of the characters one bit :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that. As far as charaterisations, I cheat a bit. I write out character profiles based on each story, and when I wonder how they'd react or do something I just look at that and put it together from there.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Surprise

9th July 2011:
:L ooo i see there friendship slowly and surely becoming consistant haha can't wait to see how it all turns out :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: haha i know, they can't deny it :) thanks for the review! xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Change

9th July 2011:
hahaha :L loved it :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: glad you liked it! xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxWilting Lilies: Malfoy Manor

9th July 2011:
how could you just leave it like that! It's torture! Great chapter though can't wait to see what happens :D Especially between Lily and Scorpius :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I know! I'm terribly sorry :( Believe me, I was so close to continuing the chapter, but I just felt it was a good place to end it. Give the readers some time to reflect on the chapter before going on.

Thank you so much, I do enjoy hearing from you! :)

Let's just say, Lily and Scorpius are in for a roller coaster of emotions for the next few days.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXxHarry Potter and the Heart of Eternity: Chapter 18 (FINALLY!)

4th July 2011:
wow it was a long wait but at least this chapter was longer than your last couple :) I really do love the friendship you have between Harry, Kei and Ron :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I know the wait was a pain, especially for me. I've been wondering what was going to happen myself for the past year. I'm glad you like there friendship and the story. The next chapter should be back to normal lengths as I'm getting back to what I know best: action. I just had to put a bit of Harry's personal life in since I realized that I had him getting married and doing nothing about it other than saying 'When I have time, I'm on it.' so I had to do something.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>