Reading Reviews From Member: apriltruex
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by apriltruexNo Chance Of That: Dueling Couples, Massed Mobs, and The Newest Quidditch Legend

26th April 2010:
I love it and you really must write quicker...I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: i'm sorry! I've been so buist *sigh* but ill post as soon as i am validated now, im really ready! :) and thanx!

 Report Review

Review #2, by apriltruexThe Stag and the Doe: Flash back, The 1st of September at five to eleven

11th March 2010:
im a little confused...but I like the story line.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you are confused.
if there is anything i could explain to you to starighten it out then do tell me!
thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #3, by apriltruexOnce Defied: A Nastily Exhausting Week

10th March 2010:
I was sad my name was not in your newly favorite list, but I really like the story...plus I wouldn't stop after reading 29 chapters. :) until next time (because there better be a next time) cheers!

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it, especially after how long it's been since I updated.

As for the favourites list, didn't you add it a while back? I thanked you back at the end of chapter 25, at any rate! I'm really sorry if I made you feel left out, though. :( I'm so appreciative of anyone favourite-ing, reviewing, or reading my story, so I hate thinking that I might have made you feel less-than-appreciated.

Oh, and don't worry, there will be a next time. :) I feel much better having gotten this one out of the way, and I think (hope) it will be easier to get the next one written!

Thank you again (so much)!


 Report Review

Review #4, by apriltruexMadame Butterfly: Name, Age and Medical Details

8th March 2010:
very well written i like the suspense just make sure to keep writing!

Author's Response: Rettopyrrah: Almost reported you by accident :S Flying Squirrel: She's a smart one -.-' Rettopyrrah: Shuddup... Anyway, thank you for the review. Please leave us more. We thrive on them ^.^ Flying Squirrel: And if we don't get our energy source then what excuse do we have to get up in the mornings? What excuse do we have to write? Rettopyrrah: Would you do that to us? Flying Squirrel: I don't think you would.

 Report Review

Review #5, by apriltruexDesideratum: The Yellow Brick Road

29th January 2010:
wow! I am like in love with this story please please please write more?

Author's Response: i will absolutely be writing more--i am just waiting for my next chapter of another story to be validated, then chapter 5 will be posted--pinky swear! thanks so much for the review, it really means a lot to me!
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #6, by apriltruexOnce Defied: A Not-So-Sweet Halloween

9th January 2010:
well I personally am a huge fan of Marauder stories. I usually don't read anything but. That being said I of course have favorites (most of the ones in my favorites list are actually these marauder stories) I really enjoy this story however for it's different approach. And it is joining the list with the others to be marked as a Marauder one of a kind.

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks so much for reviewing. I really like to hear new perspectives on the story!

I don't read much other than Marauders stories, either! They're just so great. I can't tell you how big of smile you've given me, saying that you think it's a different approach, since you read so many of them. Sometimes I think it's a mathematical impossibility to find any originality when you've read enough Marauders stories. :P I really am so flattered that you're enjoying the story so far, and I hope it lives up to those standards in the rest of the chapters!

Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by apriltruexDesideratum: The Plan and the Secret

9th January 2010:
love love love it...please write more!

Author's Response: thank you! i am currently editing the next one--it should be up when my first chapter of another story is validated. :)
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #8, by apriltruexFear of Flying: Fear of Flying

24th December 2009:
love love love it! 10 out of 10 for you!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks my dear! I'm so glad you liked this :) It was really quite fun to plan out. Lily and James are just so cute.

 Report Review

Review #9, by apriltruexBetween love and hate: A truth universally acknowledged

21st December 2009:
loved it please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Will get more written and up ASAP. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by apriltruexHome Is Where The Prat Is: Presents and Snowball Fights

20th December 2009:
loved it! please write more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by apriltruex12 Days Until Christmas: Day 7

20th December 2009:
Seeing that you posted another chapter just made my day. Thanks for the great read!

Author's Response: Thank YOU so much for reading and reviewing! It really makes my day.

 Report Review

Review #12, by apriltruexEncounters with My Better Half: It Doesn't Even Matter

20th December 2009:
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! PLEASE WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by apriltruexEncounters with My Better Half: Up Close and Personal

20th December 2009:
i ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT YOU KEEP ME WANTING TO READ MORE AND MORE AND MORE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by apriltruexEncounters with My Better Half: I'll Be Here For You

20th December 2009:
MY soul just screamed in absolute love. This fan fic just made my day. And it made me cry...a lot and it's only chapter 1 ! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #15, by apriltruex12 Days Until Christmas: Day 6

20th December 2009:
awww OK this is like the best best best fan fic. I'm like obsessed with it! please please please write more!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I promise that I will keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by apriltruex12 Days Until Christmas: Day 5

20th December 2009:
aw I am absolutely falling in love with this fanfic. You better keep writing!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you so much! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by apriltruexLiving Dead Girl: Green Boxers, Invisible Horses, and Ratty Hats

19th December 2009:
loved it as always please please write more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by apriltruexCliché: Hogsmeade

19th December 2009:
I'm a little confused by this all. the story doesn't really make much sense. Maybe you could try a little more detail? I like the idea though.

Author's Response: deatil where? i'll redo it if you give me a general idea of what confused you. let me know! thanks for the feedback by the way!

 Report Review

Review #19, by apriltruexCliché: Encounter

19th December 2009:
OK so the staring is Bella-Edwardish but I didn't really think of that untill you said something. sop it's probably OK.

Author's Response: it doesn't get that bella-eadwarish until a little later... i'm not really sure about that either, but i've been getting a lot of reviews about it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by apriltruexCliché: Action

19th December 2009:
I've fallen in love and this is only the first chapter...I'm doomed. Thanks for the great first chapter though. I really like how you made Lily less annoying than normal. And that you made her and James a year apart. It's nice to read something different for a change.

 Report Review

Review #21, by apriltruex12 Days Until Christmas: Day 3

16th December 2009:
MY heart just broke out of love for this fan fiction...Thank you thank you thank you for writing it and please please please write more!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! You have no idea how happy I am to hear your opinion!

 Report Review

Review #22, by apriltruex10 reasons why : Let's make a list.

11th November 2009:
Slighty awkward but a good idea none the less!

Author's Response: I know! I was just re-reading all my stories that i wrote about two years ago, and this one is really weird.

 Report Review

Review #23, by apriltruex10 Flaws I Love About You: 10 Flaws I Love About You

11th November 2009:
This is so cute! I love it! absolutely 100 perent love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by apriltruexThings I am NOT allowed to do at Hogwarts: Rule Breakers...

10th November 2009:
I totally had this idea...just a little different...you don't mind if I use the same idea do you? I mean I'll use different ones...i promise!

Author's Response: Thats totally cool. The more the merrier! Usee the same if you want! It would be cool to see what you got!

 Report Review

Review #25, by apriltruexMudblood to Murder: An Eventful Morning

9th November 2009:
a great story please please please write more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>