Reading Reviews From Member: nanee5
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nanee5Curious Happenings at Number Twelve: An Epilogue of Sorts

23rd February 2011:
I just spent the last six hours of my life reading this.
and.it.was.worth.every.second.
Amazzinnng job. One of the very best I've ever read!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

No matter what I go on to write, reviews for this story will always mean the most to me - especially if they're for the epilogue, because that means you took the time to read the entire thing. And that is encouraging and makes me really happy. :) Thank you for reading and reviewing and saying that it's one of the best you've ever read. That means SO much to me, I can't even tell you.

:)


 Report Review

Review #2, by nanee5Déjà Vu: Yoga, Sarcasm and More Broom Closets

23rd January 2011:
So, I love love love love love this story!
cannot wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nanee5Crimson Darkness: Epilogue

19th October 2010:
Oh my gosh. i don't even know how to tell you how much i loved this story! i don't even have the words to explain how intense it was! You made old Tom perfectt, the reader couldn't help but both hate and love him. that was amazing! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nanee5Delicate: Call Me Mum

21st August 2010:
I LOVE YOU.
and the story.
I've laughed through every chapter, I think.
It's amazing!
I can't tell you how amazing this story is :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by nanee550 Colours In Her Hair: 'Responsible' Booze-Ups and a Rather Dark Detention

6th July 2010:
*throws fruit*
Just kidding :] I love love love this story, and I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha that made me actually LOL and i will try to make your wait as short as possible :D
Sparkle x


 Report Review

Review #6, by nanee5Wolfsbane: It Was Only a Game

18th June 2010:
Holy Cow, this is awesome (:
Once again, I bow to you and your kick-butt writing skills.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad that you liked this one. Your review has made me blush :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by nanee5Return After The War: Decisions, Decisions, Decisions

17th June 2010:
Ah. I have read a lot of stories on here, but truly? I have never read a story...with so much...intensity! This is mind blowing, and the next chapter is being awaited impatiently (: Good jobb!

- Nanee

 Report Review

Review #8, by nanee5Wolfsbane: Ice, Ice Baby

8th June 2010:
I lurve this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad that you do. I will update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by nanee5The Octane Generation: The Second Barrage: The Road To Immortality

8th June 2010:
Do you mind if I mention you in my Aurthor's note in my story? You are my inspiration to life itself. :) I love this story!

Author's Response: Not at all. I'm really happy that I could inspire you and good luck with your story. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by nanee5The Octane Generation: Head Strong

7th June 2010:
I don't even know where it begin, this was one of the most amazinggg stories everrr. I mean everr.

I'm speechless.

really.

:D

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I hope you enjoy the sequel. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by nanee5Ask Lily: About A Girl

20th May 2010:
I love this! Lily is too funnyy. Good job! :)
I dunno how to write reveiws as long as yours, but this story is very very very good. Awesomely epicc, you're doing greatt.

-Nanee

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really happy you liked it :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by nanee5Wolfsbane: Snow White and her Evil Stepmother

20th May 2010:
Amazing, as always (:
Keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm so glad that you liked this chapter. I will update soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by nanee5This Animal I've Become: Friendship Seeking Friend

9th May 2010:
I love thisss :) Can't wait for the next chapterr!

Author's Response: thanks!! :]
it'll be up soon hopefully :P


 Report Review

Review #14, by nanee5Lady Malfoy: The Last Night

21st April 2010:
That really was amazing, you have very strong writing. It hits home. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nanee5Wolfsbane: Hogwarts is Home

5th April 2010:
This really is an amazing story, aqnd i'm very very very excited for the next chapter to come out!

“I heard that she got caught heartlessly murdering a group of small Gryffindor gossipers. She cut out their tongues and stuck them in their ears, far enough to stay in there for eternity. Then she erased their memories, fed them to the dementors and fed their fingers to a Hippogriff, while still attached to their hands.”

I read and re-read that part so many time. It really is a great storyy!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am really glad that you're enjoying the story. And that little rumour. :P
Charisma certainly has a sense of humour.


 Report Review

Review #16, by nanee5Redemption.: Of the Inner Workings of a Headmaster's Mind and not so Private Conversations.

21st March 2010:
i really like this story :) can't wait for the new chapter!

Author's Response: Thankyou :]
-Bx


 Report Review

Review #17, by nanee5This Animal I've Become: Surprise, Boys

19th March 2010:
The new banner is amazing, and I love this story! Can't wait for the new chapter!

Author's Response: thanks! :D
i'll be posting the new chapter soon!
hopefully, ahah.
thank you for the review! :]


 Report Review

Review #18, by nanee5Lady Malfoy: Plan of Attack

12th March 2010:
You're amazing.
I love this story with all my heart, and you're doing a wonderful job. I can't wait for the next chapter!

--Nanee

 Report Review

Review #19, by nanee5Mismatched: What You Stole

21st February 2010:
Dear God, I love this! Write more, pelase!!
That was bloody amazing. ;)

Author's Response: haha I'm so glad you like it! and thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by nanee5 La Tourmente: Tempest

29th January 2010:
That was beautiful!
It was really strong and...deep :)
you should be pretty darn proud!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I do like this a bit more than some of my other pieces, and even if not proud, I'm definitely don't outright hate it. Which, to me, is a good thing, I guess.

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #21, by nanee5Fantasy: Chapter Seven. Dapper.

1st January 2010:
Adorable(: This really is a good story, you should be pretty darn proud. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nanee5Redemption.: Of Failed Plans and Damsels in Distress.

26th December 2009:
I lovee itt! it's adorablee.
at first i totally thought it would be scary and all.
not that i wouldhave minded, but you know..
and it's so cute!
and i ramble a lot.
anyways, you're doing amazing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it:) I had a feeling some people would think that at first - when really it's the complete opposite to being scary.. well, if the opposite was romance and friendships. But you get the gist :D
Thankyou so much for the comments and the review!
-Bx


 Report Review

Review #23, by nanee5This Animal I've Become: Platform Nine and Three-Fourths?

18th December 2009:
i loved itt. i cant wait to read the next chapter! you're doing amazing! :)

Author's Response: :D
thank you very very very very very very VERY much :]
i will try to get the next chapter up ASAP
which will actually be a while because of the queue closing...
thanks for reading though!


 Report Review

Review #24, by nanee5The Burn-Out Heart: Chapter 22- The Close

18th December 2009:
Beautiful. :) I cried! I loved that story with all my heart!

Author's Response: Thanks, thanks for reading it all!
I love it with all my heart too :( Heheh.


 Report Review

Review #25, by nanee5Fallen: The one with the vision

17th December 2009:
amazingg. i can't get enough(: i would have loved it to be longer, but i'm not one to complain much. Good Job againn!

Author's Response: Thnak you!! and I'm sorry, but I had to cut it somehwere! I think the next chapter is a little longer. Thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>