Reading Reviews From Member: mgmve
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mgmveThinking Of You: Love Me Sweet

26th June 2013:
Loved it! Just read part 1 and 2 and can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mgmveI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Christmas at the Malfoys

15th January 2013:
I'm really enjoying this but the shadow figure is quite scary. Wondering who it could be?

Author's Response: All will be revealed just wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mgmveRunning Away is Easy, it's finding your way back that's hard: "I'll be back"

21st December 2012:
Looking forward to how this story progresses! I like it so far

Author's Response: Thanks! New chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mgmveI ache for you: Double date

18th October 2012:
Loved it!!! Found this story today and read it straight through. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mgmveLife after Death and Unforeseen Love: Never forgotten

18th October 2012:
Love it so far! Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Hope you enjoy what's to come!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mgmveThe Reunion: The New DADA Teacher

18th October 2012:
Can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: jgoiprejigwej oh gosh I'm glad you cannot wait (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by mgmveScars: Intuition

14th October 2012:
Found this story today and had to read it from the beginning straight through. I love it!!! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I can't wait to write more and I am so glad that people are loving it. Really gives me the motivation to keep on writing.
Hope you keep on reading and please keep reviewing. x


 Report Review

Review #8, by mgmveSaving Mum & Dad: The Perpetrators

27th December 2011:
I can't wait to read more. I hope you update soon! Already reviewed chapter 20.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mgmvePlaying House with Malfoy: Hurtful Bludgers

25th December 2011:
I can only imagine what Candlewick would want? I wonder if she interrupts them so they don't go too far? Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mgmveLust, War And... Love? : Call of the Dark Lord

9th November 2011:
I hope you'll consider finishing this story.
Thank You

 Report Review

Review #11, by mgmveStuck Like Glue: "Go on, say my name Granger," / "Say mine first, Malfoy!"

24th August 2011:
I love this story! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to have it all up soon! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mgmveBaby Of Mine: Placenta Praevia

8th August 2011:
I hope you continue with this story because I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mgmveThe Unseemly Proposal : Chapter 39: Separated

7th August 2011:
I have just finished reading the entire story and I love it! I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mgmveThe Downfall: Muggle Money

3rd August 2011:
Just read it straight through. I'm looking forward to future chapters. I've really enjoyed this story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mgmveSaving Mum & Dad: Disaster

2nd August 2011:
Please update soon. I can't wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mgmvePlaying House with Malfoy: Runaway Hormones

2nd August 2011:
I have to say I LOVE this story. I can't wait for the next chapter. I find it really well written but with a few spelling mistakes. I found this story yesterday and I've read it straight through. I decided to wait til I read this last chapter to review. I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mgmveA Mother's Dying Wish: Revelations

31st July 2011:
I've been reading this story all day! I couldn't stop. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mgmveThe Hidden Garden: Chapter One

30th May 2011:
I can't wait to read what Draco is plotting!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try and get the next chapter up soon. x

 Report Review

Review #19, by mgmveGrey Clouds: Trelawney's Freakout

27th March 2011:
I'm hooked. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: i'm glad!

the next one will be out soon!

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by mgmveSaving Mum & Dad: One Malfoy Too Many

1st October 2009:
Please update soon! I love this story and I want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Just keep reading. It'll get better! :) Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by mgmveBetrothed to a Mudblood: The Wedding

1st October 2009:
Please update soon! I love this story and I want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mgmveHear My Voice: Chapter 10

31st August 2009:
What's happening? Update soon!

Author's Response: Hehehe not telling yet, cause that would ruin the surprise.

Living_Loving..xx..


 Report Review

Review #23, by mgmveBound in Matrimony: Life Happens

18th August 2009:
I'm lovin' this so far. Can't wait to read more. PLease update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mgmveSaving Mum & Dad: The Muggle Snapshot

28th July 2009:
I can not believe that Ron is dead! What is Naomi up to? Why did Ron have to die? I can't wait to read more to find out the answer's to my question's... Update soon, please!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Ron's dead now. But his death plays a significant role in this story. :) I hope to read you again! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by mgmveSaving Mum & Dad: Deprivation

23rd July 2009:
I love this story and hope you continue with it. Please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>