Reading Reviews From Member: hermionieforever
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermionieforeverDo You Believe in Miracles?: First Practice

20th August 2009:
i cant wait to read the next chapter! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm working on chapter three right now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermionieforeverDo You Believe in Miracles?: What Have You Got To Lose?

20th August 2009:
Nice first chapter, and well written too. I'm looking forward to reading more--but change "Puddlemore United" to "Puddlemere United"--I think that's how it's spelled in the books.

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review! I'm going to go look that up right now! Thanks for pointing that out to me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionieforeverLike Cats && Dogs: [Prologue] The Last Laugh

7th August 2009:
good story, keep writing!
cant wait to see what amelia's revenge is... ;)
i saw that you added me as one of your favorite authors. i'm honored. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionieforeverThe Finnigan Quints and the unfinished reign: FLANNERY!

26th July 2009:
Your story is good but it could be better if you punctuate the ends of your sentences--I noticed that they just end without any periods or anything. I like the idea of quintuplets. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionieforeverThe Seventh Year - And Beyond.: Riding Along

5th July 2009:
wow your story is really good! I love the "annoying stalker boy" thing. and how they talk in riddles! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermionieforeverLike Angels in the Falling Snow: Like Angels in the Falling Snow

1st July 2009:
Wow, very incredible, moving story.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much! Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermionieforeverDarkness overcomes all: -fin-

30th June 2009:
good beginning but umm... how is there an ancient bond of magic between family if barty crouch junior killed his father?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionieforeverEgyptian hieroglyphic - eye of the sphinx: Saving Abbie

27th June 2009:
oh my god what happened?
i'm sooo curious...
please update!

Author's Response: Haha thanks. Just 2 more chapters on this now... One\\\'s in waiting for validation. Then I\\\'m starting a couple of Hogwarts era ones. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermionieforeverEgyptian hieroglyphic - eye of the sphinx: Think, Victoire, Think

13th June 2009:
another cliffhanger!
i love those...
i can't wait until the next chapter is up!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermionieforeverEgyptian hieroglyphic - eye of the sphinx: Khafre's Hurricane

10th June 2009:
wow--cliffhanger!
well, great chapter.
i'm on to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermionieforeverRon Confides In Crookshanks: Ron Confides In Crookshanks

27th May 2009:
aww, that's so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you :) :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermionieforeverThe Whomping Willow: Puffskein Boxers

27th May 2009:
adorable ending!
i loved it!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I was def. going for adorable.
Thanks for reviewing a bunch!


 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionieforeverThe Whomping Willow: Not Dead

27th May 2009:
amber so should have said yes to sirius but anyway great chapter

Author's Response: Well, yes, she should've, but then this story would've been a lot shorter. :)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by hermionieforeverThe Whomping Willow: Quidditch

27th May 2009:
wonderful chapter!
i loved the sudden appearance of tonks (answer to your question)
10/10

Author's Response: Teehee, thanks, Tonks rocks.
And wow, thanks for the high rating!


 Report Review

Review #15, by hermionieforeverWeasley Stories: If, Teammates, and Dinner

27th May 2009:
i loved the dinner one, it made me laugh so hard!

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermionieforeverMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Evidence

27th May 2009:
I absolutely love the character of Mellie, and her observations of the Potters. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love Mellie. I love her too.
And I will!


 Report Review

Review #17, by hermionieforeverIn Moonlight's Shadow: St. Mungo's

25th May 2009:
wow-- i hope matt comes out of his coma. i was a little scared there!
anyway, wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: He has to come out because he's in my other stories. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermionieforeverMan's Greatest Treasure: The Fading Eyes

24th April 2009:
Wow... Your story was amazing! I loved it. Especially at the end, where they are both Hogwarts ghosts and Helena is really bitter.
Totally a 10/10.

Author's Response: I try to write the stories that I feel are not finished, and I definitely felt that way about this one. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermionieforeverAlbus Potter and the Tracks They Left Behind: Locked Out

24th April 2009:
great chapter!! i can't wait for the next update aready...
I liked the part when rose got angry :)
It seems that she has inherited that from her mother (hermionie) and her grandmother (Mrs. Weasley)
10/10

Author's Response: Yep, Rose has the temper of both her mother and her grandmother. Not a good combination for those on the receiving end of her anger. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermionieforeverBeloved of a Hero: Dumbledore's Last Request

22nd April 2009:
great chapter, i really like your story
but i just wondered how dumbledore sent ginny that letter, cuz he died in the last book
anyway, good job!

Author's Response: It was delayed. My theory is he left it with his will, spelled so that only Ginny could open it, and that was why it took so long to get to her. No one delivered it until the Ministry was forced to release the objects they'd taken into custody. I hope that answers your question, and I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermionieforeverEgyptian hieroglyphic - eye of the sphinx: Witchcraft

21st April 2009:
great chapter,
but i just noticed that victoire says the spell "Legilimancy"
i think the spell is "Legilimens" or something like that.
anyway, it was good and i'm watching for the next chapter!

Author's Response: The spell is 'Legilimency.' A 'Legilimens' is a person who practices the spell. Thanks for telling me that- I had to look it up on google! Haha thanks for being such a support. The next chapter will be up roughly July when my exams are over (sorry that's so far away.) But then I will have the story done in a month. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermionieforeverIn Moonlight's Shadow: Fish and Chips

21st April 2009:
i love your story so much and i can't wait for the next update!!
keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Next chapter should be up on Sunday. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermionieforeverAlbus Potter and the Tracks They Left Behind: Animagi

20th April 2009:
awesome story, i love it
i cannot wait till you post the next chapter
keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it! :) Next chapter should be up on Thursday.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermionieforeverLife Is Good: It's Only Getting Better

14th April 2009:
i love your story
it's writen really well
i can't wait for rose's part

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermionieforeverNot Perfect: Lacewing Flies and Dull Grey Eyes

11th April 2009:
nice chapter, keep posting!
i will read more

Author's Response: Alright! Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>