Reading Reviews From Member: bree101
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bree101Smoke and Mirrors: Prologue

26th October 2010:
Gah, this is great. I love all of the detail and how it keeps the reader wanting more. I could have sworn that it was Sirius, unless he gave Olivia a different name... IDONTKNOW.

Anyways, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bree101Duck and Cover: These Things Move in Threes

5th October 2010:
I loved it! I absolutely love Sirius/Avery. They seem to just fit together effortlessy. I also love how James is supposed to be Avery boyfriend, but Sirius is always the one to look after her. You don't need to change anything, it's funny but tragic at the same time with the war going on and what not. Update soon. (:

Author's Response: Your review was awesome :) I'm glad you like them together so much, I'm quite fond of the coupling as well :) Thank you so much for the review, totally made my day :) The new chapter should be up either later tonight or tomorrow!!!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #3, by bree101Duck and Cover: Not the Same After That

3rd October 2010:
AH, I love this! It's great fun and made me smile through out it. Well, this will be a short review 'cause I'm off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope you like the rest :D

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #4, by bree101It's Possible That–: Heathcliff

8th July 2010:
Awe! I really like this story! And I love the "Heathcliff" reference. Great job, and I can't wait for the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!
At first I was really afraid that no one would appreciate the "Heathcliff" stuff, but I'm so happy that some people do. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story.
Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by bree101The Marauders' Story: The Beginning

5th June 2010:
I love this SO much! Its great. I love seeing the difference in the three boys' personalities!

Sorry for the short review, but I want to read on!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by bree101Missing Moments: I'd Lie

31st May 2010:
I loved this! I'm not a big fan of Taylor Swift, but I really liked how you used it. Yes, it was a bit lovey-dovey, but not over-powering. The detail was fantastic and made me actually imagine them sitting in a car or sitting in the parlour. All in all, very well written. (:

8/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Im very glad you liked it :) :)
Thank you for reviewing! Hope you enjoyed reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by bree101More than Meets the Eye: Good Dreams and Nightmares

22nd May 2010:
I really like this! Can't wait to read on. (:

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bree101Ladylike.: Of Rulebooks and Denial.

19th May 2010:
Great story! Love the beginning, and I can't wait to read on! (:

Author's Response: Well, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by bree101Living At The Potters: The Triangle

17th May 2010:
I love this! The detail and everything is great! You're an amazing writer. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hope you enjoy the rest when its uploaded!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bree101Marauder or Murder: Chapter Eight

8th March 2010:
I love this story! I'm sitting alone in my room with no one else home, and let me just tell you I am freaking out. The detail is amazing, and I love how you switch off to different characters! Please, don't keep me waiting!Update soon. (:

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it! I hope I didn't scare you too much. I'll try to update soon, but I haven't been getting a lot of time lately. Thanks so much for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by bree101How to tame a Marauder: Valentines Day

30th January 2010:
i love it! (:
im am SO addicted to this story!

Author's Response: Hi Bree! Thanks for the review! I do love getting reviews from new people ... actually, I love all reviews, but you know what I mean. *grins*

I'm so pleased that you're enjoying my story too! That's fantastic. To be honest I never thought that my little story idea would attract so much attention. Not that I'm complaining,of course, but it's still surprising.

Anyway the next chapter is due to be posted midweek, once I've finished my edits on it.

cheers, Mel



 Report Review

Review #12, by bree101You Want To Make A Memory?: A Compartment For Four

22nd December 2009:
GREAT chapter ! so detailed ! i'm defiantly going to keep reading .

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bree101Reckless: Reckless

19th September 2009:
AHHH! This is truely amazing. You are a wonderful writer! I'm defiantly going to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bree101Changes: The Next Few Years

21st August 2009:
AMAZING (:
just for a summary its got great detail!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bree101The Last Of Times: Chapter 1

13th May 2009:
This is great! I really like it. It has great detail and everything.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. I'll be updating soon. Keep a look out. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login