Reading Reviews From Member: I_love_fred_and_george
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I_love_fred_and_georgeDancing With Delilah: Interrogation

23rd November 2011:
Ohhh, go on Draco, I'm just as curious as you are!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_love_fred_and_georgeCharm Those Words: Charm Those Words

19th November 2011:
I saw this on the challange topic and was instantly curious, so I thought I'd take a peak =P I liked it ^_^ I thought that it'd be set in like, actual Hogwarts, but it's a nice idea you've turned it into what it is =) Very nice Dramione!

Author's Response: Hi there!! Thank you so much for reading && reviewing!! I just decided to play around with my quote and twisted the setting xD I'm glad you liked it!! thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_love_fred_and_georgeAlways Read the Box's Instructions: Pizza Mishap

6th November 2011:
Haha, this really happened somewhere? Priceless xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_love_fred_and_georgeWhen Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit: When Bella Swan Entered Hogwarts and Hermione Granger Threw a Hissy Fit

6th November 2011:
Ahaha, I stumbled upon this by total accident, but I'm so glad I did! I love it!

It's so true, Bella is so ordinary yet has so many 'fans' somehow. I'm so glad Hermione stuck it to her xD

This was epic! =D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_love_fred_and_georgeDancing With Delilah: Welcome to Burlesque

6th November 2011:
Wow, what...? In a good way like =P But wow, why did Hermione disappear? To work there too? =O Good story, update please, I need to know the answers!!

Author's Response: All will be revealed shortly, I need to keep you on the edges of your seat haha!

Thanks for your feedback, I hope you enjoy the next chapter :)

~ DS


 Report Review

Review #6, by I_love_fred_and_georgeLike A Romance Novel: The Paradox

29th October 2011:
Ahaha "It's boring now!" Sooo like the doctor xD I do like Matt Smith ^_^ (Although I secretly prefer David Tennant, he's LE best! ^_^) Can't wait for more! =D

Alie xxx

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :) I love the Doctor and I can't decide between Matt Smith and David Tennant because my first episode was Matt Smith but I love David Tennant.
Jas xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by I_love_fred_and_georgeTo Confuse a Marauder: Insults, idiots, and abandoned ice cream

28th October 2011:
Aha, yay! Another entertaining chapter! xD Ahh James Potter, loving the millions of 'go out with me's in there xD Yay, update soon =)

Alie xxx

Author's Response: ahahaha yeah! I'm glad you like that bit :) i enjoyed writing and coming up with those!

and by the way, thanks for reading! it means alot. there will be more up soon xD


 Report Review

Review #8, by I_love_fred_and_georgeLike A Romance Novel: He Already Knew Her

25th October 2011:
Oooh, I like this beginning =) I really hope you write more, I love doctor who and I love Harry Potter, so this will be awesome for me!! =D Hope you update soon! I'll be checking back! =)

Author's Response: Thanks :) *hug* i'm really glad you like it :D I know! Doctor Who and Harry Potter are amazing and making a crossover had just been... epic!
I'm mid way through writing chapter two, just trying to find a way to end up, so it should be up soon :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by I_love_fred_and_georgeTo Confuse a Marauder: Prologue

24th October 2011:
Wow, this sounds good =) I'll favorite it and check up on it to read more, so you must update soon ;D xD

Author's Response: thank you! :) the next chapter has been submitted, and it is going through mods so it should be up in the next couple days!

and thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by I_love_fred_and_georgeEndless.: prove it.

24th October 2011:
Awww! That was so lovely, beautiful ending! x) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by I_love_fred_and_georgeblood.: Three

16th October 2011:
Ah! Omg! But, Albus was... I thought he... was he controlled...? And Victorie died thinking it was Albus who killed them...? LYSANDER! The hell dude!? Is it YOU!? But then, what did Dex do to deserve to die?? Sure, he wasn't the best bloke you'll ever meet, but still...He's not the killer, surely? GAH! You must update! I must have the answers! =O 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_love_fred_and_georgePirates: The End: A prologue

15th October 2011:
Oo the end is close! Can't wait! C'mon Hermonie! xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_love_fred_and_georgeContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

14th October 2011:
GAH! Do not DO that to me! I nearly had a fit when I saw the 'The End' that was fake! Damn! =P You got me good -_-

Aaanyways, NO! It's finished! x( Naw, but what a happy ending x) I wish I could've seen their wedding though. Fancy doing a one-shot? ;D xP Nice job with the story, it's one of my favorite favorites! (If you get that =P) Great work, loved it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_love_fred_and_georgeContours: Chapter Twenty-Three

13th September 2010:
Aw!!! I was almost in tears reading Draco's letter!! AW that was so nice! Now I really can't wait for a happy ending. Please tell me there is one!! I need to know what Hermione went to do! This is a really good story, please update asap! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_love_fred_and_georgeContours: Chapter Twenty One

23rd August 2010:
Oh wow, this fic is great! It's so realistic, I could see it happening if they decided to make a film about them later in life - I'd want it to happen!

Wow I really want to shoot Miranda. I hate her. With a passion. Gah, the admiting feelings thing was so nice! I loved it! I really hope Hermonie doesn't have to go away, just when things were getting nice for them both. Apart from the argument! Maybe they make up in the interview? Because they're teling the truth this time, so maybe they get to see each others true feelings and fall into each others arms and make up and all that jazz. But perhaps that's wishful thinking.

Please keep it up! And update soon! This is one jazzy story! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_love_fred_and_georgeA Tale of Felix Felicis: Of Epiphanies, Smiles and Master Plans

30th July 2010:
Ahha! AW I loved the ending. A brill ending to a brill story =) Though I am sad to see it end. Aaah Sirius! How I love him =D He is epic! What a great plan! And yes, I do think Lily likes James. Of course she does. Who doesn't? =D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by I_love_fred_and_georgeblood.: Not Exactly Friends

30th July 2010:
Awsome! As always =)

No! Poor Scorpious!!! Oh btw, is it possible for someone to do that controlling curse on someone, then make that someone do the controlling curse on someone else? So like when Albus was controlling Scorpius earlier, someone was controlling Albus?

Ooh, I so need to know who this killer is!!!

10/10 =D

Author's Response: Hello! And thank you so much for the review. I'm incredibly sorry for the delay in response, but I'm working my butt off to keep up with all the awesome love that this story gets showered with.so, thank you so much again. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter!

Hmmm.I'm not sure, but we will see.

And I promise, I'll tell everyone who the killer is...at the end of the story.

Again, thank you for the review, and I'm sorry for the delay in response and updates. BUT I hope you continue to read.

Thanks again,

Miranda


 Report Review

Review #18, by I_love_fred_and_georgeblood.: The Possibility

30th July 2010:
Aha, I love that song, that's epic! =D It's in New Moon, which is also epic =D OMG!!! What!? Albus!? =0!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by I_love_fred_and_georgeContours: Chapter Nineteen

30th July 2010:
Gah I love this story! =)

I so want Hermione to see that he does love her!!! Aw she need to be with him =) lol. Good good story!! Please update it soon, I'm following it intently =)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_love_fred_and_georgeblood.: Sins of the Father

31st May 2010:
ALBUS IS ALIVE!!! =D poor James, but at least Albus is okay!! =) I like Teddys' positivity when he said that Victoire was his light not his sin =) Maybe that could be a way to stop the murderer? To believe that the slips of paper are wrong? Well thats just a desperate guess =L buuut anyway, OMG who does Teddy suspect? I don't think its Dex, he's too low for that maybe... argh! I have to know! Please update soon! =D

Author's Response: YAY Albus being alive! woohoo!!

That's an interesting theory, but we'll have to wait and see how it plays out. Who does Teddy suspect?

Updates are now rolling in fast and heavy so keep a look out for them. Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by I_love_fred_and_georgeContours: Chapter Sixteen

5th May 2010:
Wow I'm so glad you updated, I love this story! =) Oh no! Morning dont ruin it all! Ahhh no! Brill story!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by I_love_fred_and_georgeblood.: An Open Window

6th April 2010:
OMG! What happened? Argh! Update soon please! This may be a stupid suggestion but... maybe Molly didn't die? And is now seeking revenge? And this could be her doing...? Please update soon! =D

10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha...I love it when people take guesses. Nothing is stupid, and anything is possible. thank you so much for the review, and I'm really sorry about the delayed response.

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_love_fred_and_georgeOh My Merlin!: Oh My Merlin!

13th March 2010:
Hahahahaha! Never thought of that take on the Arthur legend! Brill! And I

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by I_love_fred_and_georgeblood.: Treacherous Friends

3rd March 2010:
OMG! WOW! =0! Not what I was expecting AT ALL!! Brilliant twist to the plot!! I can't believe Dom! You named the chapter pretty well didn't you? =0! Poor Molly =(
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and all the plot twists! And yes, poor Molly!



 Report Review

Review #25, by I_love_fred_and_georgeblood.: Slipping Away

28th February 2010:
Oh no! Poor Chrys, poor Brain, poor Lily... poor everbody! What happened? Did someone in that room murder them? OH MAN what did Dom and Lysander do!? I have to have the next chapter please!! I'm loving this story.

Author's Response: Did someone in the room murder them? hm, good question. and yes, poor chrys and lily and especially poor brian. I'm so glad that you're enjoying this story so far!

Cheers,
FannyPrice


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>