Reading Reviews From Member: The_writer
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_writerArachnaphobia: Arachnaphobia

17th June 2009:
I have a fear of spiders too, but that was just mean :( Poor Ron. All the same, I still love Fred xD. Nice story. I liked it-update more.

Author's Response: hehe, I'm okay with spiders. It's only going to be a one-shot, so no more updates, sorry.


 Report Review

Review #2, by The_writerMurder in the Bathroom: The Rules of Combat

16th June 2009:
This was certainly action-packed! I loved every bit of it!! Update more, please

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry, it\\\'s just a one-shot. No more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by The_writerSophia: Yeah, I'm Sophia

6th June 2009:
Nice job, writer. I liked the dialogue and everything. But you should put a bit more detail between the lines.:D Keep posting

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll take your 'details' thing into consideration. I'm not very patient, so it's kind of hard. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_writerKiss The Girl: Comfort

6th June 2009:
Aww! I love the little mermaid! How Ariel all swims around in the sea and stuff.but it was so mean when Ursala's little eel friends tipped the boat over.anyways...this was so romantic. I loved it all! Update soon ;D

Author's Response: Me too! It's my favourite disney movie. Haha.. okay this is creepy.. I'm listening to my ipod and as soon as I started to write this response a little mermaid song came on! :o
Weird. Anyways..

Thanks for the love, and I am writing the first chapter to my first novella/novel right now. It should be up tonight. :)

Enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #5, by The_writerHopeless: Break Down

6th June 2009:
Awww. Poor Draco.he became so corrupted.but it's not all his fault. Seems like he's having a mental AND physical breakdown.Oh well. Update soon, hon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I always appreciate comments and feedback.

 Report Review

Review #6, by The_writerLove, Lies and Lipstick: Birds and the Bees

6th June 2009:
Hahaha! This was pretty funny, Dalling. But then again, the Weasley's are a funny fam. Please, update as soon as you can ;D

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it :]
The Weasley's ARE a funny family and way cooler than mine
Anyhoo, I'll update as soon as I can :D xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by The_writerMy Story: The Begining.

6th June 2009:
This was a very nice piece. Marvelous! Post more!!

Author's Response: aw thank you i will try keep reading might be a while cause of finals

 Report Review

Review #8, by The_writerSixth Year Secrets: Confessions and Kites

26th April 2009:
I LOVED IT- AGAIN! Lol. This was awesome. Hurry up and post the next chapter

Author's Response: i'll hurry as best i can

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_writerFreedom: Can You Believe We Still Around? After So Many Hit the Ground

24th April 2009:
Oi! Good job, mate! I like how you pieced all of this together. Well done

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The_writerSixth Year Secrets: Expect the Unexpected

9th April 2009:
I already commented this, Erica but I just want you to contact me someway! The chapter is really good. But I dun like revenge, mate

Author's Response: so i've heard. thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login