Reading Reviews From Member: krazyboutharryginny
  
229 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krazyboutharryginnyFizzing Whizbees: Fizzing Whizbees

17th September 2011:
AW :D That was so cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thankyouverymuch!

 Report Review

Review #2, by krazyboutharryginnyExplorers: Explorers

21st March 2011:
Haha I love this! I've read my share of stories like this, but I can honestly say this is the funniest one I've ever read. I really, really enjoyed it. The way Al would do what James says because he just ASSUMES it's right was exactly the way a kid that age would behave. I truly thought this was very very funny. Great job :)

-kbhg

Author's Response: Well thank you very much :) I'm glad you liked it so much! I must confess; I made Al so obedient because that's pretty much what my sister was like around me when we were really young. How times have changed...
Thanks again for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by krazyboutharryginnyWhere We Used To Play: Where We Used to Play

20th March 2011:
:(

Oh my Godd...

sadness.

But I really love the idea of that being how Angelina and George got together, that is honestly the sweetest thing.

great job! very sweet and touching!

Author's Response: Yes, sad. Sweet, though? I mean, I guess...I would've thought more creepy, since she says his brother's name, but whatever floats your boat! Thanks for stopping by!

 Report Review

Review #4, by krazyboutharryginnyHarry Potter and the Troll in the Dungeon: Harry Potter and the Troll in the Dungeon

20th March 2011:
ahahahahahahaha that was actually SO funny.

Now that I think on it, it must have been REALLY hard to write.

But it was really funny. It was. So congratulate yourself. :) you did a great job at not doing a great job.

-kbhg

Author's Response: It was probably worse to write than the Cruciatus curse. The whole time I wrote I was screaming at my boyfriend to make it stop.

 Report Review

Review #5, by krazyboutharryginnyMessrs, Canes, Maps, Twins, Confusion and a Whole Loada Running!: Confiscated and Highly Dangerous

22nd December 2010:
heehee, that was funny! I LOLed! I LMAOed! I ROTFLed! I ROTLMAOOLed! (I'm not sure that last one's a real acronym...) Anyway, I'm exaggerating a bit ;) but I still liked it.

Author's Response: Ahahahahah!!! XD Man, you make me laugh! Haha, definitely not sure if that's a real acronym. Well, I'm glad it made you laugh! (Or ROTLMAOOLed. Definitely a new one ;D) Thanks for another awesome review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by krazyboutharryginnyMystery Girl: Mystery Girl

9th December 2010:
Wow. I actually think you should continue this. :) It'd be interesting to see where all this partying leads, you know.

Pretty cool little story. :)

Author's Response: krazyboutharryginny,

I have toyed with the idea of turning this into a short story but I'm currently working on another Lily II fic that is in the late stages of planning & the early stages of writing. Thank you so much for your review :)

- Serious_Black


 Report Review

Review #7, by krazyboutharryginnyBefore the Dawn: Before the Dawn

4th December 2010:
This is the third story of yours that I've read, and I just wanna say that I love your work. :)

This was so touching. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Repeat readers make me happy :) So glad that you enjoyed this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by krazyboutharryginnyDear Baby: Dear Baby

3rd December 2010:
That was gorgeous. Truly. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by krazyboutharryginnyDie, Teddy Lupin : Die, Teddy Lupin

3rd December 2010:
Yes. I do love Teddy.

This was really funny! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by krazyboutharryginnyButterflies: Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

1st December 2010:
I think I might like this even MORE than fireworks.

... wow, I didn't even think that was possible.

...Wow, you're good.

I love this! I really do!

Author's Response: Really? Wicked XD I thought everyone would prefer the other by far, and haha thanks! :D I'm really glad you love it, hope to see you on the third part!

 Report Review

Review #11, by krazyboutharryginnyFireworks: Purely Between Friends

29th November 2010:
I WANT A SEQUEL! :D I honestly loved this so much!

Author's Response: Aw thanks a bunch! :D The sequel is up now, I'm sure you'll be glad to know - it's called "Butterflies" - hope you check it out! And thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by krazyboutharryginnyAfterlife: Afterlife

28th November 2010:
hahahah that was awesome! great job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by krazyboutharryginnyNational Confession Day: I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

2nd October 2010:
I totally JUST realized that you wrote 2 of my all-time favourite stories- Vanilla Twilight and Officially Insane... so I thought I'd check out some others...

WOW, you're good. I mean, I already knew that, but you're REALLY good. And you did a fabulous job of writing Sirius' POV... so yeah... great job!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by krazyboutharryginnyI'll catch you: Why do you love me?

13th September 2010:
such a cute story! But there's a bit of an issue with the spelling and grammar. I'd be happy to look over it for you and make the corrections if you wanted. :)

I loved the plotline. James is so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by krazyboutharryginnyv a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: Meet Linda, My Evil Brain Twin

22nd August 2010:
Oh, Teddy and Tori are so cute in the library! :D And Tori's lame comeback was great. And this whole story was great. And it's my favourite story EVER. And I'm not even kidding. And it's the funniest thing I've ever read. And now I'm rambling. So I'll shut up now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by krazyboutharryginnyRedemption: Redemption

22nd August 2010:
I loved it! Well, of course I did- look at my username! I honestly cannot resist a good, fluffy Harry/Ginny one-shot with good spelling and grammar, and that's exactly what this is! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #17, by krazyboutharryginnyJust Hold It In: Just Hold It In

22nd August 2010:
Oh, poor ol' Sluggy. *smirks*

I love Dumbledore though, he's cool! I love how he's nice to a younger student!!!

Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review :) I'm glad you liked it!

-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #18, by krazyboutharryginnyJust Another Night: Just Another Night

21st August 2010:
I wouldn't say it was "just alright". It was pretty good, although there were a few mistakes (you called Neville "she" once) and a few plot points seemed a bit TOO random, even though one of the funny things about the story was that it was random- am I making any sense at all? Anyway, I hope you know what I mean and aren't offended or anything. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by krazyboutharryginnyFawkes: Fawkes

21st August 2010:
I loved the idea that Fawkes belonged to not only Dumbledore but also Gryffindor and Harry! That was such a cool idea. And this was an interesting plot idea, not many people would think of writing a story from Fawkes' POV. Very creative! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by krazyboutharryginnyWill You Marry Me?: Chapter 2

21st August 2010:
Oh, there better be a new chapter coming! I really want to know what happens! Do not hold me in suspense too long please!!! :)

Author's Response: Actually, I'll be on the other side of the country until the 30th of August, sorry! But trust me, when I've been away from my laptop for so long, my hands just itch for pen and paper. And what better way to get inspiration than from Washington DC?

 Report Review

Review #21, by krazyboutharryginnyWill You Marry Me?: Chapter 1

21st August 2010:
"IT TOOK YOU SEVEN YEARS TO KISS HER!"

Too right. How many people do you think sighed in relief and went "FINALLY!" when Ron and Hermione started making out in the middle of the Battle?

But anyway! BACK TO YOUR STORY! :)
It's a really good chapter, it shows us that time has passed without saying that directly, which is good. Great job!

Author's Response: I went "FINALLY!" Glad to know I wasn't alone XD

Thank you for the review! This one made me smile :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by krazyboutharryginnyI Love You: Chapter 2

21st August 2010:
*sighs* All that planning and work and... and money... ah well, I guess he did his best! :) Great job with the chapter, although I notices a little error- "Ginny indicated tot eh chair." To the chair? But it's still a great chapter!

Author's Response: Poor Ron indeed. But, then again, it wouldn't have been Ron if he hadn't screwed it up in the first place.

I have come to realize that I don't have a problem with the English language...I have problems with PC computers. Back in India, I had been so used to typing with a Mac, but when I wrote this chapter, it was still hidden in one of the many moving boxes.

Thanks for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by krazyboutharryginnyI Love You: Chapter 4

21st August 2010:
There are a few things I really like about this chapter- the big one is that the dialogue is witty and you use it to bring out certain plot points. And I liked the situation with Benjamin, that was really funny. Great job!

Author's Response: Wow! What a compliment. Thanks so much, it really means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #24, by krazyboutharryginnyI Love You: Chapter 3

21st August 2010:
I love how Ron is totally willing to kiss George's shoes to get that money. *smirks* Although it WAS cute. And it was a good chapter! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Can I say your stories are also amazing? I'm going to review them, promise.

 Report Review

Review #25, by krazyboutharryginnyI Love You: Chapter 1

21st August 2010:
I am looking forward to seeing where this is going. And I would like to say that I think you've hit the nail right on the head when it comes to Ron's character. Although I did think Ginny was maybe a little over the top in some places- but then again, I'm biased, as you can probably tell from my username. :)

Anyway, I didn't notice any spelling errors but I read fast so I might have missed them. Either way, it's a good story and I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: I really like that you review every chapter, thanks.

Ginny IS over the top, it's not just you. At one point I considered a rewrite, but I got lazy *hangs head in shame* Don't worry, Ginny isn't so crazy in the sequel...

I think.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>