Reading Reviews From Member: Estelle Black
  
213 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Estelle BlackHarry Potter and the Conspiracy of Blood: Any Sufficiently Advanced Technology

14th February 2012:
Hey well this is my last review but if you want me to continue all you have to do is drop a link and i would be more then happy to check more out.
This story is wonderful, from the first chapter it has had me wondering what will happen next.
Thank you for requesting it has been a terrific read.
Estelle

Author's Response: Hello, again. I've already re-requested, so I hope you can make time to read more.

I'll try as hard as I can to keep you guessing. That's what makes it fun!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Estelle BlackHarry Potter and the Conspiracy of Blood: Everything That Ever Mattered

14th February 2012:
THAT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL!
oh man, so wonderfully written, i actually thought she was alive, as you would and she was just being quiet and letting Harry talk but when i read she was. oh man that was so good :D but so sad :( i love it.
A wonderful story so far
Estelle

Author's Response: I'm glad that it worked for you. That's basically the reaction I was hoping for with this: "Why isn't Ginny talking? Oh, no..."

Thanks so much for the kind words and thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Estelle BlackHarry Potter and the Conspiracy of Blood: Prologue

14th February 2012:
Hi Estelle Black here with the review you requested, sorry it has taken so long.
Well this is a very short chapter but it is an interesting one.
The ending was really well done it makes me want to read more.
Well done.
Estelle

Author's Response: Hi.

I'm glad that it captured your interest. Not too much to be said about it. Just a prologue. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Estelle BlackA Blast from the Past: Mirror Image

8th February 2012:
Hi here with my last review,
This is a great story, i really like the way you have written it and where you are going with it :D
AS i've said this is my last review but if you want more from me just request on my review page and i will continue
thank you so much for requesting i have enjoyed this greatly
Estelle

 Report Review

Review #5, by Estelle BlackA Blast from the Past: The Awakening

8th February 2012:
Wow, this is a really good story, it's so intriguing, and i ca't find any faults in it.
it has me very interested.
well done
Estelle

 Report Review

Review #6, by Estelle BlackA Blast from the Past: Prologue

6th February 2012:
Hi Estelle Black here with your review, I'm so sorry i'm late been busy but i am here now. :D
WOW this is an epic prologue, it really has me intrigued as to who this Tom Fellow is and what is going on with this potion/spell.
Very intriguing and well written, very nice
Can't wait to read more
Onto the next chapter
Estelle

 Report Review

Review #7, by Estelle BlackThe Catalyst: Bright Purple Troubles

12th December 2010:
hey sweetie it's Estelle here to review like i said i would
i really liked this chapter and LOVED Lily, she was awesome reminds me so much of someone.
anyway you better update, and NOT take six months... lol
anyway till next chapter
Estelle XOX

Author's Response: Hey Es :)
Thanks for reviewing! Yeah Lily is pretty awesome and she reminds me of someone too xP
I have updated :) Chapter eight is up and I have chapter nine ready to go when the queue opens up again in january :D
Thanks once again :) reviews mean alot to me :)
Ava xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by Estelle BlackMore than a Death Eater: More than a Death Eater

29th November 2010:
Hi thanks for entering my challenge, this story was so beautiful i loved it, poor Cassy i feel so sorry for her.
Stunning absolutely stunning
thank you for entering i will let you know how you go :)
Estelle XOX MissSpitfire

 Report Review

Review #9, by Estelle BlackWitchlets and Wizardlings: Hogwarts mail

8th October 2010:
howdy Estelle Black here with the review you requested a while back so sorry for the late review.
Anyway i quite liked this story.
Poor Sirius. :(
Well best get onto the next chapter to see what happens
Estelle :)

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! I'm glad you like it enough to keep on reading :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Estelle BlackHeaven's Light / Hellfire: Heaven's Light

8th October 2010:
hi this is Estelle Black with the review that you requested a while back, i am so sorry for the delay :/.
Well i must say this is a very beautiful and touching story James and Lily make the cutest couple.
loved this story thank you for requesting.
Estelle :)

Author's Response: Hiya :)

It's perfectly fine. My own apologies for my equally late response. Thank you so much for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it!

~Misty


 Report Review

Review #11, by Estelle BlackAnother Myth to Live Through: Beginnings

6th October 2010:
hi it's Estelle Black, sorry for the very late reply. :/
Anyway i am here to say that so far your story seems interesting i must say.
I wonder what will happen next?
better get onto the next chapter.
And i love Emmett :) he is funny
Estelle X

 Report Review

Review #12, by Estelle BlackInstitutionalised: Prologue

30th September 2010:
Hi Estelle Black with your review, sorry it's been so long. But i am here now.
well this story was good, different from what i am used of reading but good none the less.
i think you should write another chapter, just to see where this is heading.
anyway it was a good story.
Estelle X

 Report Review

Review #13, by Estelle BlackMy Brother: Both Friend and Rival

30th September 2010:
Hello Estelle Black here with your review, i am sooo sorry that it has taken me this long. But i am here now and have read your story.
Well i very much like this story, its wonderful the love the two brothers had it was cute.
Your last two lines of the story was so meaningful and beautiful. loved them :)
Estelle X

 Report Review

Review #14, by Estelle BlackThe Other Evans: The Game

26th July 2010:
OH i like this chapter very much i am so glad you updated i have been waiting and checking for this to update i love this story
anyway update soon
Estelle X

 Report Review

Review #15, by Estelle BlackTorn: Torn

17th July 2010:
howdy there Ava it's MissSpitfire here with a review on the story you entered for my challenge.
Well it was a very good story and i am not much of a fan of Neville and Luna but this story was touching and i really liked it.
Anyway thanks for entering my challenge...
stay tuned to see who wins :)
Estelle XO

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!
will definitely stay tuned x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Estelle BlackSpring Cleaning: Spring Cleaning

16th July 2010:
Hi Estelle Black (MissSpitfire) on the forums here with your review.
i really liked this story it was interesting her finding her old diary and reading over it, i remember when i kept a diary when i was younger, could never keep them going so i just gave up. anyway this was a brilliant story with a great ending.
thank you for requesting me to read this i really enjoyed it
Estelle X

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Estelle BlackA Muggle's Wand: Back to London

11th July 2010:
Well this was a good chapter, Harry and Ginny engaged and Ron and Hermione... not... this was a good chapter i would love to see where this is going but now since i am only reving three chapters at a time you are going to have to re-request and please do i would like to see where this is going.
Estelle

Author's Response: Hehe, its all setup. Thanks for the review I will certainly re-request soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Estelle BlackA Muggle's Wand: Undisputed

11th July 2010:
Oh my goodness this chapter is so cool, i really liked it... then again i really like Ron lol.
the comment Harry said about his Kidney made me chuckle it.
anyway wonder what will happen next?
onto the next chapter
Estelle

Author's Response: The action is really fun to write and poor Harry gets beat up! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Estelle BlackA Muggle's Wand: Prologue: Bellatrix's New Pet

11th July 2010:
Hi it's Estelle (MissSpitfire) on the forums you requested some reviews a while back and i am so sorry for taking to long to get back to you. but none the less here i am.
this story is really interesting, i like the way you have ended the chapter because it makes the reader want to read more and I also really like Bellatrix as weird as that sounds i actually really don't mind her.
anyway onto the next chapter
Estelle

Author's Response: Thanks for stopping by I hope you come back!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Estelle BlackLike A Soda Can: Coca-Cola

11th July 2010:
Oh my goodness this is really good, seems Albus is looking for her. wonder what will happen. I also wonder what will happen with James and his Crew with Alice.
Well this is my last review but please re-request when i get a free space i would love to read more.
Estelle XOX

Author's Response: haha I will make sure to re-request! Thank you so much for reviewing!

~foundriapenguin


 Report Review

Review #21, by Estelle BlackLike A Soda Can: Sprite

11th July 2010:
Hi Estelle (MissSpitfire back again)
wow i really like this story it is really great,
I love Ellie and how she gave herself the name Sprite ha that made me smile.
Well i wonder what will happen with the two Alby and Alice... *has a really good ring to it* :)
Anyway onto the next chapter.
Estelle XOX

Author's Response: haha thank you so much! I'm so glad you like the story.

~foundriapenguin


 Report Review

Review #22, by Estelle BlackLike A Soda Can: Prologue: Alliteration

27th June 2010:
Hi It's Estelle from the forums you requested a review a while ago and i am so sorry that it has taken me this long to get around to it, but none the less i am doing it now.
Well i would like to say that i like the sound of this little story it sounds like my kind, funny, i can't get enough of humorous stories and this sure made me smile. so i had better get onto the next chapter and see what happens.
Estelle XOX

Author's Response: Ohh haha thanks for stopping by! I'm glad you like the sound of this story (I'm not sure if it's going to be little, but...yeah! :D) and give feedback on the next few chapters, please! I'd love it. I'll eat it up!

~foundriapenguin


 Report Review

Review #23, by Estelle BlackMemory Dust: Loneliness

27th April 2010:
OH.
Ginny has found him, wonder what she is going to tell Harry, wonder if she will go looking for him. this is getting so good.
Well wonder what will happen with ron now? wonder if he wiull find Hermione?
Well this has been a great story to read but this is my last review
but please re-request and i will read more.
Estelle XOX

Author's Response: I'll be sure to re-request when you like the story. It makes me very happy. Thank you for all three reviews, they were lovely. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Estelle BlackMemory Dust: Risky Business

27th April 2010:
oh my goodness.
This chapter is very exciting.
I wonder what will happen now?
i really like this story it seems like it is going in a good direction.
of course i have only just started but still it is really good
i like it.
well better get onto the next chapter
Estelle XOX

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like this. I love writing this so of course that's a great feeling for a writer to know people are enjoying my story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Estelle BlackMemory Dust: Living in a Lie

27th April 2010:
Hi Estelle Black, with the review you requested.
Wow this story actually is quite interesting i am loving it so far.
I love the way you ended this chapter. it makes the reader want to read more.
i had better get onto the next chapter to see what happens.
Estelle XOX

Author's Response: Thanks for dropping by to read my story and I apologize if my reply is delayed, I'm really busy with school. I'm SO glad you liked the first chapter since first chapters are always so hard to write. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>