Reading Reviews From Member: lilyevans13
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyevans13Never Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: Fighting for the Truth

4th November 2011:
this is the first time I'm really hated Ron. he is so stupid

on a completely different topic, i love The Immortals series too !

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyevans13Something to Think About: Something to Think About

3rd November 2011:
that was adorable! and very well written

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilyevans13Seeing More: Seeing More

24th October 2010:
it think I've read almost all your stories but this one is my favorite

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilyevans13True Love Never Did: True Love Never Did

24th October 2010:
thats so sweet!
I love that Hermione is all understanding about Rose liking Scorpius and that i wasn't able to realize it was a letter till the end so I went back and reread it for clues. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilyevans13His Parents' Son: His Parents' Son

18th August 2010:
you are a very good writer

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilyevans13Fighting Briars: Chapter Four

17th August 2010:
i can't tell you how much i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilyevans13I Still Love You: I still Love you

12th August 2010:
wow they had a lot of kids!
i love this story, especially ending and the part with the emails :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyevans13You're Still You: He Once Loved Me

12th August 2010:
wow. its kinda depressing, but i thing the end is perfect.
really well written

Author's Response: yeah this one is kind of sad. I'm glad you liked the ending though! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilyevans13Nightfall: You Never Were

9th July 2010:
i love that Alice told emmet not to tease Ginny. bat-bogey ha ha
and Edward seems a lot less emo and Romeoish than he is in the books

Author's Response: Yeah, Edward was changed quite a bit to make him more interesting to me. As Meyer writes him he is a stalkerish, creeperish guy with a skewed moral compass.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilyevans13Nightfall: Memories

9th July 2010:
I've read twilight, but i stopped liking it after all the crazy fangirls started obsessing over taylor lautner.
I'd given up on twilight (i'm sorry, the movies are terrible)
but i actually like this story, its really good and well written

Author's Response: I've read all the twilight books, and I find them all to poor excuses for literature. I was convinced I could write better than Meyer and I was dying to kill Bella, so hence this story was born.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilyevans13Harry and James: Teddy and James

2nd July 2010:
i love the idea but it seems kind of rushed

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm sorry to hear that; hopefully it wasn't too rushed for you :)
Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by lilyevans13Epistle: Epistle

5th January 2010:
OMG that was so sweet and cute.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilyevans13I Still Love You: Happily Ever After

30th December 2009:
aw. bittersweet
why does hermione have a house elf?

Author's Response: While that is a little odd, because Ron and Hermione were both rather elderly, and because I don't see Ron taking too keen to a retirement home, They're house elf was away for them to life at home-so she's sort of like a live-in nurse.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lilyevans13I Still Love You: Fast Forward...

30th December 2009:
i love hwo u made trelawney's prediction come true

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilyevans13I Still Love You: Wallydrumps

30th December 2009:
I hate lavender she's such a *

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilyevans13'Til Death Do We Part: A Stranger In Her Own Home

28th December 2009:
i love this story
btw, i think fifty degrees is pretty cold. i'd be wearing a sweater and a scarf and thick socks

Author's Response: Ah, crud. Sorry- I'm Canadian! I work with celsius!

And thank you! I'm glad you love it! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyevans13The Game of Love: Chapter 29: Rendezvous

1st November 2009:
yes, it was REALLY cheesy. but it was still good :)

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyevans13A New Fate: Chapter 4-Burg

30th September 2009:
on very long word
ew

Author's Response: hehe yep pretty much O:-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilyevans13A New Fate: Chapter 1-Danger's Coming

30th September 2009:
its a very...different...idea
i'm going to keep reading before i decide if i like it

Author's Response: I hope you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilyevans13Hero/Heroine: Hero

13th September 2009:
you need to take it slower; hermoine and draco won't fall in love just like THAT

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilyevans13The Game of Love: Chapter Nineteen: Those Innermost Feelings

16th August 2009:
lol, hermione seems to be having a bad day
:D
i know, i know; i'm stating the obvious

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilyevans13Stand: So it Begins

8th August 2009:
this is a REALLY good story. I'm already hooked!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lilyevans13Next Steps: Malfoy stares

30th July 2009:
i like the story, but i don't get the whole "shoes's to fill" comment Harry makes at the end of the chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by lilyevans13An Uncertain Future: Time Has Passed

14th July 2009:
you're a really good writer, and this is a beautiful story

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilyevans13Brush Up Your Shakespeare: Brush Up Your Shakespeare

22nd April 2009:
lol, that was funny
you're a really good writer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>