Reading Reviews From Member: summerluv12
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by summerluv12The One: The One with the Problem

3rd May 2009:
i cant wait for some hayle sirius action :)!

Author's Response: thanks!!... :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by summerluv12Bragging Rights: Chapter Twenty. Elsie.

1st May 2009:
OMG this is awesome and sad at the same time please update

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon!
Thank you for reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #28, by summerluv12It's Love.: Poison.

30th April 2009:
This is so awesome and freaky in so many levels i love it! Hows out to get lily? is it viviane? PLEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU GET A CHANCE

Author's Response: Ohh, I'm glad you think it's freaky *heehee* You'll have to keep reading to find out ;] You'll se ;] Thanks for reading and reviewing!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #29, by summerluv12Against All Odds: An Unexpected Gesture

29th April 2009:
sirius likes aria that much is obvious iam anxious to see how you set them up because she likes him back. but is lily going to go out with amos? Please update as soon as you get a chance please

Author's Response: Is it obvious? You never know whats going to happen when Sirius Black is involved ;)

Chapter nine is done - I'm just waiting for it to be edited by my beta. Hopefully it wont be too long for you.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #30, by summerluv12A Clandestine Reality: Daddy Who?

19th April 2009:
I love youre story its so awesome PLEASE UPTDATE as soon as you get a chance

Author's Response: I will try to update as soon as I can. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #31, by summerluv12Lily Evans: Temporary Insanity

5th April 2009:
What did telly hear james tell lily? PLEASE UPDATE ASAP PLEASE!!! you have an awesom story :D

Author's Response: Dear summerluv12,
Thank you so much! An update will come soon I promise;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #32, by summerluv12Saved: Lily's performance

4th April 2009:
i love your story please update as soon as possible

Author's Response: thanks...and i'll probably stop writing until next week because of easter holidays...right now i'm swamped with school work so just be patient!!

~lauren};].


 Report Review

Review #33, by summerluv12Lovebug: Chapter One

1st April 2009:
Update soon i cant wait to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #34, by summerluv12Those Darn Cupcakes!: Back rooms and Bumblebee's

30th March 2009:
i love your story when are you going to update

 Report Review

Review #35, by summerluv12I Dare You: Ch. 1- Dares

29th March 2009:
i like how the girls are outing the maruders please update ASAP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>