Reading Reviews From Member: summerluv12
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by summerluv12Don't You Remember: Here Without You

26th June 2012:
First of I love your story you really are an amazing writer!
OH MY GOD!!! I loved this chapter the parts with Scorpius couldn't of been written any better. I almost believed she had died but Rose seemed to have a plan in mind since she began getting the notes. Can't wait to read the next chapter which I will do as soon as I submit this!!!
-Summerluv12

Author's Response: AW thank you! I'm so glad you like it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by summerluv12Operation grown up : Firelight

24th September 2011:
I loved it cant wait for the next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by summerluv12Phantom: All I Ask Of You

27th February 2011:
Your banner is amazing!!! I love how you put tied the characters with the Phantom!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by summerluv12Till Kingdom Come : Recovery

22nd August 2010:
Oh my god!! This was so good. I love the way you hint in the paragraph were Rose was talking to Scorpious that she suspects shes pregnant. Cant wait to see his reaction along with the rest of their families!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by summerluv12The One: The One with the Nakedness

26th July 2010:
My favorite lines in this chapter have to be "and then the miraculous happend. She leaned forward. and kissed me" so adorable. When will people get tired of trying to break hailey and sirius up? please update soon.

Author's Response: yeah James is too cute :)
well i have to get the story going somehow! but DW they have bigger problems.. haha .. sheldon doesn't come back until a few chapters...
okay i given too many hints away! basically the plotline for the next few chapters!! haha
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by summerluv12Wolfsbane: It Was Only a Game

24th June 2010:
James needs to get over himself and see that Charisma is only defending herself from Evie. He should realize that shes had enough of her bulling. I loved your chapter I still think there should be more J/C interaction, please update as soon as possible.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you loved the chapter. There will be plenty of Charisma and James action in the next one, trust me :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by summerluv12On My Mind: Remember The Simple Things

11th June 2010:
I loved the way you got them to talk again and I think you should post Finally just to see how they keep talking and keep there love alive.

Author's Response: summerluv12,

Yep. They needed to, after everything. Finally is coming up soon! For reals this time! I'm making the banner and everything. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by summerluv12It's meant to be: Confusing Interim

15th May 2010:
I really loved this chapter as well as the first, please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by summerluv12Till Kingdom Come : Hello Goodbye

2nd May 2010:
Finally the kiss that I think will get them back together!!! I loved it can't wait too see what happens next. I love how you update really fast.

 Report Review

Review #10, by summerluv12A Standing Ovation: A Round Of Applause

3rd April 2010:
I loved it i cant wait for the next part i really want too see where your planning on taking it.

Author's Response: Thank you! It should be up soon enough, I have a list of the order in which to update which story, because I keep promising different readers that I will update different stories, then feel bad when I do another story first. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by summerluv12Wolfsbane: Mistake doesn't cover it

4th March 2010:
OMG! I can't believe James told Evie Wolfys secret! Loved the chapter by the way I would like to see some more James/Charisma interaction hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Trust me - the next couple of chapter don't have that much James and Charisma - but then it is all about the two of them for a long while. I felt bad for not writing the two of them together for a long time.
I'm glad that you loved the chapter. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by summerluv12One Night in the Room of Requirement: One Night in the Room of Requirement

26th February 2010:
I liked your story but i must agree with your other review i got confused in the end too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by summerluv12All Was Well: A Distorted Mirror

13th December 2009:
They should just kiss already Rose and Scorpius they really need it, so do Al and Anita. I love your story please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by summerluv12Love Will Save Us All: Chapter 9: Arrival

1st November 2009:
that was so cute! I loved it their finally together please update as soon as you can

 Report Review

Review #15, by summerluv12Wolfsbane: Confessions of a Teenage Girl

20th October 2009:
I loved this thank you for posting as fast as you did I cant wait to for what is coming next! I read the excert and i cant wait for tthe next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much - especially for the review. I'm glad that you are enjoying this. XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by summerluv12Dont Trust Me: 8:07

13th October 2009:
You should continue this story i really like it! When is ther going to be Lily/Scorpius interaction? please dont give up on this story.

Author's Response: hmm, im not sure when there will be scor/lily, im trying to make the whole thing seem realistic... thanks a million(:
-Chloe


 Report Review

Review #17, by summerluv12Stage of Ice: Who's who?

2nd August 2009:
thank you so much for updateing i really like Katie shes so funny. whats the name of the song Lily started to sing?

Author's Response: LOL, I know, she's my favourite character too. The song she sang was 'Lay all your love on me' by Abba.
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #18, by summerluv12The Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Slytherin

29th July 2009:
i like youre story they have no idea what there in for this school year do they? what does VLP mean???

Author's Response: A VPL is a visible pantyline lol. And no, they really don't:P
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by summerluv12The Quest for a Lily: Events Unravel

13th July 2009:
I go with #3 im hooked to your story and i want too see more of Lily and Remus. Who is the evil bad guy that has the famous Order worried once again? Just thought you would like to know what i think i knew Lily was in denial because its hard when you start likeing youre best guy friend as more than that. any how what ever you decided i really enjoyed this story.:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by summerluv12Take Me Down (Make Me Strong): Chapter III

13th July 2009:
Is Scorpius the father of Lilys baby?

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #21, by summerluv12The Quest for a Lily: Our Lips Connected

11th July 2009:
you fooled me LOL nice i found youre story when i was looking for something too read. I really like i would of never thought of a LilyII/RemusII paring. It does gert confusing once in a while but i catch on sooner or later. Please update as soon as you get a chance please.

Author's Response: Thanks! As I tell most people, I'm making an attempt at updating a little faster. I really have to say that my inspiration for this story came partly from a story called Stargazing. You should look it up cause it is way better than my story. And if you could tell me what you find confusing it would be very helpful.
--Chris


 Report Review

Review #22, by summerluv12Ecstasy: Ecstasy

24th June 2009:
This is really good you should write about the events that got Lily and Sirius. I would enjoy seeing what you come up with:)

Author's Response: Yes, I was thinking about doing that. I think I might give it a go if I get the chance. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by summerluv12Me & My Sisters: Chapter 9

6th June 2009:
Thanx for updateing so soon:). I reallylove youre story its so sad about alices parents:(. Its good that she and frank was there to show her that he is going to be there for her. Keep the Lily and James action going i lke how there relying on eachother and Liy seeing how much of a great guy James is. Well anyways have fun on youre trip and if you a chance to write that would be cool if you dont thats ok just dont keep me waiting to long lol ;). HAVE FUN!

Author's Response: i am so glad you liked it!!! it is sad about alice's parents but unfortunately not everyone can have a fairy tale ending :(
thanks for reviewing!!
L

PS
btw i had a blast on my trip so thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by summerluv12When Silver and Emerald Meet: Good Bye

29th May 2009:
this chapter is so good and sad iam crying no joke i love youre story

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry - didn't want anyone to cry over it. If you keep reading, you'll see why it had to happen. I'm really glad you like it so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by summerluv12The Untold Story of James and Lily: Chapter 38 - Lurking in the Shadows

11th May 2009:
I love your story when are you going to update? this was the first story i read on this site and i fell in love with it good job:)
PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: awww, i'm happy to hear i was your first story here on HPFF. i will do my best to update soon, but i am stuck in BAR prep for most of the summer and my life just keeps getting crazier. as soon as things settle done a notch or two, i'll find the time to write. have no worries as i do intend to finish my story. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>