Reading Reviews From Member: Lizbeth Carson
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lizbeth CarsonLaugh, Love, Liv.: Tomboyish, Gawky Liv Potter. That's me.

9th October 2009:
go to www(dot)myspace(dot)com(slash)cocoapuffbanners. you can request for author CocoapuffShooter to make you a banner and see some of the work she's done. she makes my banners. since i suck at it. lol.

Author's Response: thanks! actually i spent a bunch of time fiddling with it and made one that is passable I think...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lizbeth CarsonThe Playground: The Playground

6th October 2009:
aww... thats sadness...

Author's Response: I know!! :-(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lizbeth CarsonThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Snape the Ref

29th September 2009:
MAYDAY!!! PENALTY TO GRYFFINDOR!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lizbeth CarsonThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Middle Aged Women

29th September 2009:
He wasnt even breaking a sweat or panting in the least (and how he managed to procure a sweat band and jogging shorts in that short time Ive no idea).

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizbeth CarsonThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

29th September 2009:
okay the whole round about with the sorcerer's/philosophers stone made me laugh, protection.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lizbeth CarsonThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

29th September 2009:
Wow, JuicyJuice, I just peed myself laughing, and I love you. Will you marry me? I'm off right now to recommend this fabulous story in the Recommended Stories forum--under Humor AND Severus Snape!

sarcasm... just another free service i offer the world...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lizbeth CarsonThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: This Snape is Bananas

29th September 2009:
"After my success with quills, I moved on to hats. I crept up behind and snatched hats off of those foolish enough to wear them. It was quite amusing. I would hide the stolen hat behind my back very quickly and they would whip around and see me there. Not one had the nerve to accuse their professor of stealing a hat, so they all blamed their friends, whom I would then give detention for stealing. Quite an entertaining game, I must say, and all of my own invention. A professor must have some educational way to amuse himself."

"Even worse, during class that day he did not for one moment look away from my feet. The little pervert. I am very seldom creeped out, but his obsession with them is getting to be a little much for my nerves. I think I have figured out a way to walk without letting my shoes poke out from under my robes, but Iíll have to wait until my limp goes away to try it out."

oh... ohmygosh, i think i just wet myself.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lizbeth CarsonThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Shoe Shoppin' Snape

29th September 2009:
"Dumbledore made a comment about my old shoes that I simply could not bear. He said that they were just his style. And he was right, which, as you can imagine, made me strangely willing to take my own life." lmao! wtf your brain is weird...

"...before falling over and knocking over a suit of armor, which then began to chase her in circles. Still, much as that spectacle amused me, the insult to my footwear would not be erased." yet again...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lizbeth CarsonThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: The Painters Are In

29th September 2009:
hahaha, that was better, it didn't seem so forcibly random that time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lizbeth CarsonThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: First Lesson and Ferreting

29th September 2009:
. i still don't get it... i really dont...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lizbeth CarsonThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: The Mad, Harry Beginning

29th September 2009:
uhhh. what? i understood about half of that...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lizbeth CarsonTwo Wizards, One Ring, and Absolutely No Plan At All: Epilogue: Announcement

19th September 2009:
awe... beautiful, simply beautiful. and so true to the nature of the characters in the actual books. i love your writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate the fact that you left me a review for each chapter! It's kind of nice to see this fic still getting some love, because it's been a little while since I finished it, and as I said before, it's just a frivolous piece of fluffery that I had to get out of my system.

I am so glad to hear you enjoyed it! Thank you once again! Your reviews have made my day!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lizbeth CarsonTwo Wizards, One Ring, and Absolutely No Plan At All: Celebrating in Style

19th September 2009:
cuteness, lol. looking at my own engagement ring and remebering my nervous boyfriend, who planned to propose to me in the park where we went on our first date, chickening out and deciding to just get it over with so pulls me out of the T.G.I. Fridays where we were having lunch, leaving my 11 year old neice who we had taken on a shopping trip sitting there all alone, and proposed to me in the parking lot next to his old beat up saturn. Tell THAT to your grandkids, lol.

Author's Response: Hahahaha, what a fabulous story!

Despite my affection for Ron, I fully recognize that he's not smooth AT ALL, so I had to write it this way. ^_^

I really appreciate the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lizbeth CarsonTwo Wizards, One Ring, and Absolutely No Plan At All: A Late Night Talk

19th September 2009:
i still hate ron/hermione just because ron is a tactless oaf and is such a pig, but i will conced and tell you that you make it beautiful and i adore every second of it. i use the pairing only when draco is not available for hermione's use, i.e. when i put him with ginny and stick harry with an original. if you can stomach a draco/hermione fanfic my friend Onna_Elwood has a story called The Potions Project that i think you might like, although she is just starting to post it, i'll definantly yell her to read this though!

Author's Response: Hahaha! I'm a R/Hr shipper until the day I die. I adore Ron. This is a rather frivolous story, but I enjoy reading and writing him even in non-fluffy fics.

I sometimes read Dramiones. I don't support that ship for various reasons, but occasionally I run across a Dramione fic that's done believably - a lot of times I struggle with the plausibility of it (you know, aside from being morally opposed, LOL).

Thank you so much for the review(s)! It means a lot to me that you're finding this enjoyable even if the ship isn't your cup of tea! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lizbeth CarsonTwo Wizards, One Ring, and Absolutely No Plan At All: Tweedle Dum

19th September 2009:
not very happy? i thought it was hilarious - as long as it all works out in the end :)

Author's Response: Yep, I love a good happy ending. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lizbeth CarsonTwo Wizards, One Ring, and Absolutely No Plan At All: Tweedle Dee

19th September 2009:
sorry i didnt review last chapter, i love this story, such good characters!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lizbeth CarsonTwo Wizards, One Ring, and Absolutely No Plan At All: Best Mates and Soulmates

19th September 2009:
aww cuteness!! love it to death and back.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lizbeth CarsonBeautiful Within: You're A Coward

25th August 2009:
cuuuteee! Love it so much.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :D x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lizbeth CarsonBeautiful Within: Kiss Me

24th August 2009:
gah, i love how fucked up everything is between them!!

perfection!

Author's Response: What a perfect way to describe their predicament, I couldnt have put it better lol. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :D x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lizbeth CarsonBeautiful Within: You Want My Dirty Blood

24th August 2009:
i'm sooo sorry it took me so long to review... or did i already?? i cant remember... anyways...I LOVE IT! gonna read it all and the sequel too!

Author's Response: Oh dont be sorry, you are only on chapter 3, thats pretty awesome in my book lol!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review, I hope you continue to enjoy. Charly :D x


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizbeth CarsonSins of thy lover: What Hermione doesnt know...

28th June 2009:
Harry. Ew. Guns. Ew. Story. Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lizbeth CarsonIf Only....: If Only

28th June 2009:
'...Harry was so totally shocked by his screaming mind that he almost fell off the ladder with surprise.'

Haha that made me laugh!

SADNESS!!! Aw i atleast wanted a kiss at the end!

poo...

BUT I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: Ha ha, yeah I quite liked the idea of him being that shocked.

I felt a kiss would have actually taken away from the story rather than added to it, so I left that out. Glad you enjoyed it anyway!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lizbeth CarsonIn the Raine : Unexpected Guest

28th June 2009:
what ended up being your reason for not gettting validated? was it the child abuse or something else?

Author's Response: Yes it was i reviewed it a million times, and checked the rules. So i was super confused why it kept getting declined... until one of the validators pointed out a small spot that i missed every time i read it. My amazing beta even missed it! But the next chapter is up and waiting for validation.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lizbeth CarsonIn the Raine : Prologue-Denial or Acceptance?

28th June 2009:
AHH! Shaina i know i already read it but i still love it! If you want me to keep betaing email your chapters to onna _ elwood at live dot com. Sorry can't type the way its supose to be with the at symbol and all! The banner is amazing, did kara do it? Love you,

Onna.

P.S. I'm on my friend lizzy's account!

Author's Response: Hey Hannah, Yeah Kara did it she did an amazing job on it!!! I miss you girl... i\\\'ll try to e-mail the next chapter soon. it depends on if i have my usb with me. love you, Shay

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login