Reading Reviews From Member: chuckwithluck
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chuckwithluckThe Dixon Sisters: Kathryn: Breakfast....... ....yeah

20th May 2010:
Aw katty, that was cute. Ryn is just very ridonkulus in a good way. Update puppy love soon and also this one cause I like it!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I know, rite?! lol I have already started the second chapter with this and it is almost done and im in the process of rewriting the second chapter of puppy love. And im totally glad that you like it! lol im hopefully putting a chapter image up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chuckwithluckThe Wish of Lily Evans: Too Messed Up For Sanity

4th December 2009:
Hey, wow. I really love how you write this. Because of course everything would change without James. Can't wait for REMUS!

Author's Response: Thx so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chuckwithluckThe Socially Rejected: Chapter 1: Maddie's Taboo and Remus' Infatuation

4th October 2009:
Aw. That's so cute. But what about Maddie? She needs somebody!!! Sirius. Gosh that'd be super adorable!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm thinking about Sirius and Maddie they would be perfect together. But, it might take a while for them to get together. Thanks for reviewing. Bye.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chuckwithluckLaugh, Love, Liv.: Tomboyish, Gawky Liv Potter. That's me.

4th October 2009:
This is super cute. But, oh, why did you name the hate-girl Eve. That is my name, sort of. Oh well. I would be her if I was there. God I love Remmy. And who the hell calls it Reemy? WHat the crap is that?

Author's Response: haha, coincidentally I named her that because I don't know anyone named Eve. and for the Reemy thing, i thought it sounded more annoying and whiny..thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by chuckwithluckPuppy Love: Who's That Girl

11th August 2009:
Kat! Hello! I can't believe how much you changed this story. Can't wait for Chap 2 when you introduce EVE! lol. All the other stuff is still in it, right? Siriusly, cause I haven't been over in a while! lol, jk. IDK! I'm being weird! So keep writing cause it ROCKS so far!

Author's Response: Um. okay u rly r crazy! kay so i'll get the next chapter up soon :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by chuckwithluckTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Snivellius?!?

11th August 2009:
It is Hi-larious!!! I reckon it's not third year, since Remus isn't a teacher but maybe they just didn't see him? Hm

 Report Review

Review #7, by chuckwithluckTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Introduction

11th August 2009:
Ok, it was a bit confusing but I get it! Awesome story so far. I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by chuckwithluckThe New Neighbor : Demetria Aguilar

28th July 2009:
ahaha! Lol. Cool story. Let's go Ch.2!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chuckwithluckPolychromatic: Our Little Group Has Always Been and Always Will Until the End

16th May 2009:
Yay! loved this chapter! Keep it up. I'm getting an odd feeling that you are not a big fan of Lily. that's okay. I don't like her that much, but still, she's not as bad as you are making her seem. Still, AWESOME!

Author's Response: It's not so much that I don't like her - it's more that I've seen her portrayed in such a good light in EVERY SINGLE FIC I've read. And, not that that's a bad thing, of course, I just felt the need to fix it up a bit. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by chuckwithluckPolychromatic: They'll Never Take The Summer From Me

17th March 2009:
OH MY GOD. I love you! This is hilarious! I've been laughing my face off for 5 minutes!

PS- Wilson, the volleyball. Yes I heart Cast Away, too. I cried when he floated away...

Author's Response: Ooo, yay! Laughter!

Ah, Cast Away. Now that's a terribly wonderful movie. :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by chuckwithluckPolychromatic: Everyone Is Trying, Everyone is Shining (Who Are You? . . .The Dalai Lama)

17th March 2009:
OMFG!!! this is a Hilarious story. I'm gonna tell people I'm the Dalai Lama!! Lol. Ur funny!!

Author's Response: Haha! That's great! Let me know how they react to that. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login