Reading Reviews From Member: beautyisthebeast910
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beautyisthebeast910Seven: Good Evening St Barnabas

13th November 2010:
I love Dixie! I'm liking the story but I really want to know what happened at Christmas between Fred and dix.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I will update soon!
There is a chapter dedicated to their christmas story, hopefully that will be out by christmas :P Ahh, the gods I timing, I salute you :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by beautyisthebeast910Bedposts and Broomsticks: Curiosity

12th November 2010:
Ah! the kissed! Finally. So excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by beautyisthebeast910Hide and Seek: Raising the Drama

12th November 2010:
I love oliver's reaction at the end. Next chapter soon!! :-)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I promise to update as soon as possible! xoxo Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by beautyisthebeast910On the Brink of Insanity: Sweet, Sweet Victory

1st November 2010:
YAY!! They kissed. I hope we see lots more of their relationship now. Update soon! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I think everyone is pretty happy that they finally kissed :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by beautyisthebeast910An Object of Interest: Of the Re-Birth of the Rebel Child

18th October 2010:
I hope georgie and James figure everything out soon. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I will update today, actually :P I'm glad that you're enjoying it so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by beautyisthebeast910Bedposts and Broomsticks: Cinderella

16th October 2010:
Haha. The celibacy thing is great! Keep up the writing!

Author's Response: Oh good, I am so glad you like it! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by beautyisthebeast910On the Brink of Insanity: Avoidance is the Key

15th October 2010:
Loving the story. I really want to see more Hollie/oliver, its starting to get good and especially with Roger in the mix. I think he has a crush on Hollie and I think he is going to make a move on her soon.
Hope the next chapter is up soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! The next chapter should be around soon(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by beautyisthebeast910Bedposts and Broomsticks: Thankful

7th October 2010:
loving the story, keep writing!

Author's Response: Chapter ten is in the queue! Thanks so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by beautyisthebeast910Bedposts and Broomsticks: Lessons Learned

24th May 2010:
oh next chapter please! are we going to be getting anymore of Luke's POV soon?

Author's Response: Yes, there will definitely will be but in later chapters! No worries! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by beautyisthebeast910On the Brink of Insanity: Quiet Conversations

24th May 2010:
can't wait for the next chapter and see the oliver and Hollie story start to take place.

btw, there is a spot where it says Roger but i think you ment Topher, when Channing sits in his lap (just letting you know if you ever update it)

Author's Response: Oh yes, there will be some great Ollie/Hollie time coming up! I think we all want to see some more Oliver(: And that typo I made is fixed and waiting in the queue so it will be all good soon. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by beautyisthebeast910An Object of Interest: Of Damsels in Distress

19th May 2010:
oh, i cannot wait for the next chapter. i love the humor!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you loved the humour. :P I try to be funny, but I'm really not. :D I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by beautyisthebeast910Till Death Do Us Part : Till Death Do Us Part

16th May 2010:
I would love to see this turned into a novel and learn more about how they met and her previous engagement!

Good story though! i enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thanks! Maybe I'll do that someday. For now this was just a random idea that hit me.

I'm really glad that you enjoyed it, though. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by beautyisthebeast910v a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: The End Sort Of

13th May 2010:
you have a great sense of humor

awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by beautyisthebeast910v a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

12th May 2010:
haha, that was great, had me laughing...i love how you have the charaters talking directlly to the audience, its different and interesting!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login