Reading Reviews From Member: MoonBuzzLeto
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonBuzzLetoThe ALMOST Painless Guide to Surviving Seventh Year: #116 Write in a diary when you first get it, not two months later.

28th July 2010:
This is really really confusing.. Maybe I'll try to pick it later and try harder to comprehend.. I guess just too much going on.
Word around HPFF is that your the one to turn too for honest constructive reviews.. if you have time later check out my Draco fics A rose on the battlefield and Our own prison (with it's next gen sequel we, the Malfoys)
and let me know what you think

Author's Response: Haha I wrote this when I was 14, I'm 18 now and yeah it probably makes no sense but since I wrote it and I knew what was going on it always made perfect sense to me d:
Ah Draco stories, my favorite. I'll check it out right now (:


 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Epilogue:Part 1: Committment

26th July 2010:
HM.. What to do. Honestly I am as torn on their relantionship as Tori is. Sometimes they are really good together and sometimes they are just toxic. I think Maybe you should have Victoria catch Draco in an affair. Maybe he could have gotten another woman Pregnant and is unsure how to proceed? I'll Think on it some more and get back to it.
Might I say though.. you are a very good writer for your age! I hadn't realized you were so young. Your use of adjectives in amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love your suggestions, but unfortunately i already finished writing the story and just need to post the last two chapters. SORRY! =(

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonBuzzLetoSome Kind Of Nature: The Devil's Workday

24th July 2010:
I like the way you described the very different world and Hogwarts of DH here.. the only thing is I would change is you told us next to nothing about your main character

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Chapter 14: Choosing Sides

21st July 2010:
I hope Victoria has a showdown with her father before it;s over with.. and I hope Malfoy changes and treats her better

Author's Response: thinking bout making a sequel yes or no

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Tent Life: Oh the Joy

20th July 2010:
wow.. I can't believe Draco would treat her that way and she'd be so loving to him afterward! She's pregnant for Chrissakes!!! I would have liked to have seen Harry stomped his ass

Author's Response: I just published Chapter One of a new story. Do you think you could kind of give me some pointers on it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Love

20th July 2010:
Wow.. how could she tell so soon? But I like the idea.. serious trouble when Daddy finds out.. can't wait to see

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Banished

20th July 2010:
Finally!! I knew you could do it! I knew their surely would be retribution for Draco's daring. I really would like to know more about Victoria's mother..
I also like how you portrayed Narcissca here.
I am writing a story similar to this one, A rose on the Battlefield. Constructive crititsm and ideas would be welcome. I am having a bit of writer's block

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Chapter 8: The Breakup

20th July 2010:
She deserves better than that!! And I highly doubt Harry would be lurking arund spying on Draco unnoticed. He would be better guarded than that.. I just didn't buy this chapter.. C'mon babe, I know you are capable of so much better!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Chapter 7: Princess Potter

20th July 2010:
Oh.. my.. god! Train wreck but I couldn't look away! Hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Chapter Six: Draco's Punishment

20th July 2010:
I wasn't aware they considered each other boyfriend and girlfriend. must have missed that moment. But The snow scene was flawless however..

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Draco's Bash

20th July 2010:
I'm sorry dear. Voldemort just isn't believable like this.. The rest is good though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Draco's Birthday Present

20th July 2010:
Now, when did a poor imprisoned girl find time to run out and buy a cd? You should have made a point to tell him that she had bella buy it or something.
Overall good... I like the idea of the slytherin prince rendered timid.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Hot Prize?

20th July 2010:
I love the innocently playful chemistry...I also like the idea of taking a day away from the dark stuff to just be sixteen

 Report Review

Review #14, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Chapter Two: The Midnight Ball

20th July 2010:
Your Victoria has the perfect combo of toughness and vulnerabilty, just like Draco. Their scenes were sweet but not overdone. very good! I plan to spend the rest of the night reading your story..

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonBuzzLetoBlack Rose for a Black Heart: Any Takers?

20th July 2010:
I'm still looking for banners too.. overall I really like it so far. My only suggestions are minor. Voldemort would never allow any child of his to be called riddle. Maybe you so add some disdain from him to her for the audacity of being born a girl.
Also maybe you should have given her some level of pre-familairty with Draco.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonBuzzLetoThe Assignment.: Revival.

11th April 2010:
absolutley Hypnotic!

Author's Response: thank you so much, i'm putting the next chapter up for validation as soon as my current one-shot is validated.


 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonBuzzLetoIce On Ice - Whose Colder?: Two Missions, One Night

30th March 2010:
after ending it like that you have to write a sequel.. Voldemort isn't going to like it when he learns about their love.. you can make them both double agents

Author's Response: that would've been a really good idea :O
damn, i should've thought about that.. the sequel is "Fire Between Ice", if you want to check it out :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonBuzzLetoThe Last Year: Promises

25th December 2009:
Awww. so sweet. I know how hard it is to write a love scene that the Prudes will approve of. That was well written. but you shouldn't wait so long to update because it makes people lose interest a little

Author's Response: Yeah I know, it took awhile to write, plus I have been working on my regular book a lot more. Sorry to everyone for having to wait! Thank you for the reviews!
^_^
C


 Report Review

Review #19, by MoonBuzzLetoIce On Ice - Whose Colder?: NEWTS

5th December 2009:
I like the Chemistry between Tillie and Draco can't wait for more!

Author's Response: wow, thanks :')
i'm so new to this; it's cool having people like the chemistry :)
please read on when it updates


 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonBuzzLetoIce On Ice - Whose Colder?: Friendship Circle

17th November 2009:
Loved this chapter. I like the new circle of characters

Author's Response: thank you (:
i'm updating, so please read on :D x


 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonBuzzLetoIce On Ice - Whose Colder?: Trained

7th November 2009:
I love the chemistry here

Author's Response: thanks :D x

 Report Review

Review #22, by MoonBuzzLetoNobody Puts Baby In The Corner: Year Three

7th November 2009:
I love how you re-write the exact events from Draco's point of view.. I'll favorite this and keep an Eye out.. update soon!
If you have time check out my pride and Joy my own Prison.. I'd love your opinions.

Author's Response: Thanks so much hun! These reviews made my day! For SURE I'll check out your stories and give my feedback! Thanks again!
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonBuzzLetoNobody Puts Baby In The Corner: Year Two

7th November 2009:
I like how you are doing this, I like watching it unfold and I like the beginning's where current Draco is reading back his old diary entries.. keep at it and i'll keep reading!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the wonderful review! Ya Ive grown to be a huge fan of the diary entries style, so I wanted to try to incorporate it, and I loved how it turned out! Thanks for the considerate review! And most definately keep reading!
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonBuzzLetoNobody Puts Baby In The Corner: Year One

7th November 2009:
sad, but probaly true. It's interesting how you interpert his thoughts and feelings

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Ya, I really enjoy interpreting Draco, he's such a fun character to write because really, he's very open to interpretation.
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #25, by MoonBuzzLetoCitizen Erased: Careful

6th October 2009:
It's your use of adjectives that makes this story.. I like it so far and can't wait to read more
How do you make banners? I can't seem to get it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>