Reading Reviews From Member: iscreamdraco
  
181 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iscreamdracoFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

2nd November 2011:
love it! keep going!
xxx
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #2, by iscreamdracoFamous Last Words: Epilogue: Famous Last Words

30th September 2011:
best scorp/rose story ever! great job!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #3, by iscreamdracoBroken Hallelujah: Midnight Rendezvous

11th September 2011:
i have a feeling this is going to be an amazing story!! keep it up!
xox-
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the encouragment, iscreamdraco! I'll definitely keep it up--working on the next chapter now. Please continue to let me know what you think!

 Report Review

Review #4, by iscreamdracoPlaying House with Malfoy: The Engagement Party

19th August 2011:
AH MORE!
ISCREAMDRACO

 Report Review

Review #5, by iscreamdracoAt least I Still Have You: Davista Crux

3rd July 2011:
haha great job cant wait for the next chapter!
xoxo
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Hey, tx for the review. Haha. I'll update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #6, by iscreamdracoA Moments Insanity: A Moments Insanity

11th April 2011:
hahahahaha i love it!! haha favorite phrase: "lets have another"
xox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #7, by iscreamdracoRun: light up

16th July 2010:
breathtaking.
-iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #8, by iscreamdracoBetter As A Memory: Chapter 13

16th July 2010:
WOW, amazing story! I cant wait to see this story finished! amazing start and beginning. i like your writing style, you give out just enough information that you could completely change the goings of the story. I also love you way you portray Draco. Mysterious in mood and thinking, Protective and loving at heart, Reserved/control of emotion on the out side...sigh, my idea of the perfect man..(:
anyways,great job! looking forward to the next chapter!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you like my style and my take on the imfamous Draco Malfoy. I will try to continue to make him swoon worthy for you ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by iscreamdracoSimply Irresistible: Flying Bludgers

28th June 2010:
Omg!!! Best dramione ever! Keeep going!! Can't wait to read more!!! Fav quote- she's mine now weasle..
Xozozoxoxo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #10, by iscreamdracoUntamable: The Life Chronicles of Riley Brannigan: Chapter 2

28th June 2010:
ooo sound fun!! cant wait to see more! lol
xoxox'
iscreadmraco

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to like it, haha :)

xCecelia


 Report Review

Review #11, by iscreamdracoOnyx Raven: The Consequence

25th June 2010:
Omg beautiful keep going babe.
Zzozozozo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #12, by iscreamdracoUnspoken Truths: Dinner Disasters

24th June 2010:
ooo cant wait to see what happens next!! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by iscreamdracoHermione and the Beast: A Very Exhausting Day

7th June 2010:
Beautiful story, Just finished re-reading it from beginnig to end and it's just a lovley piece of work.. Loving Draco in this.. Amazing man.. And hottie/hunk lol.anyways keep going!! Ur doing great!! Can't wait to read more!! Ur avid reader,
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #14, by iscreamdracoRivals: A Well Deserved Victory and An Unexpected Surprise

27th May 2010:
damn, waited too long for this..lol. keep going, its turning out great! love the race..lol. i say either wood or draco..usually im with draco, but this time its really close..i cant choose! lol.
love this line- stuttering words that no one could decipher. (;

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow, someone quoted my lines! This is the best review day ever!! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by iscreamdracoNot Your Average Girl: Letting the Good Times Roll

14th May 2010:
oolalala cant wait for more!! xoxox iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #16, by iscreamdracoJust So You Know: Just So You Know

6th May 2010:
good job, i didnt quite like the ending..but ya good job (:
xxix
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by iscreamdracoSimply Irresistible: Draco meets Teddy

5th May 2010:
omg, loving it! keep going!


 Report Review

Review #18, by iscreamdracoDancing In The Moonlight: It's Startng To Look Like Christmas or Not

29th April 2010:
suspense! keep going!
xoxo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #19, by iscreamdracoThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

29th April 2010:
brilliant story! keep going! i wanna see how his supposedly bf/gf thing works out (:
xoxo
iscrmeadraco

 Report Review

Review #20, by iscreamdracoHermione and the Beast: Human Again

26th April 2010:
aww,
i love this quote-
“Boys” Hermione muttered the same time Draco muttered “assholes.” hahah one in the same! lol jk, sortof..
lol
keep going!!!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #21, by iscreamdracoHermione and the Beast: Babysitting Potter-Weaslette Junior

24th April 2010:
hahah beautiful! man im loving this story!
zozoz
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #22, by iscreamdracoA Love to Remember : Quidditch Victories

24th April 2010:
loving it! keep going!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Just posted a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by iscreamdracoHome Is Where The Prat Is: Pranks and Problems

11th April 2010:
b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l story
z
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #24, by iscreamdracoTo Melt a Heart: Recovery, Rebellion, and Renaissance

10th April 2010:
nicee story! continue!
zzzo-
i.scream.draco.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by iscreamdracoHermione and the Beast: McGonagall's Visit

8th April 2010:
ok, gotta say that this is one of the most interesting reads ever! its defiantly gonna become one of the next greatest reads for the dramonie ship (: to be honest, i thought i knew ur plot, and it would fizzle out of making it interesting after a couple chapters, but i sure as hell know i was wrong now! great story! its been keeping me from my 8hrs of homework and dinner!!lol. anyways cant wait to find out more!
xoxox
iscreamdraco
ps.i dont usually give comments this long, (usually just a few words.)
GREAT JOBB

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>