Reading Reviews From Member: iscreamdraco
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iscreamdracoFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

2nd November 2011:
love it! keep going!
xxx
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #2, by iscreamdracoFamous Last Words: Epilogue: Famous Last Words

30th September 2011:
best scorp/rose story ever! great job!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #3, by iscreamdracoBroken Hallelujah: Midnight Rendezvous

11th September 2011:
i have a feeling this is going to be an amazing story!! keep it up!
xox-
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the encouragment, iscreamdraco! I'll definitely keep it up--working on the next chapter now. Please continue to let me know what you think!

 Report Review

Review #4, by iscreamdracoPlaying House with Malfoy: The Engagement Party

19th August 2011:
AH MORE!
ISCREAMDRACO

 Report Review

Review #5, by iscreamdracoAt least I Still Have You: Davista Crux

3rd July 2011:
haha great job cant wait for the next chapter!
xoxo
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Hey, tx for the review. Haha. I'll update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #6, by iscreamdracoA Moments Insanity: A Moments Insanity

11th April 2011:
hahahahaha i love it!! haha favorite phrase: "lets have another"
xox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #7, by iscreamdracoRun: light up

16th July 2010:
breathtaking.
-iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #8, by iscreamdracoBetter As A Memory: Chapter 13

16th July 2010:
WOW, amazing story! I cant wait to see this story finished! amazing start and beginning. i like your writing style, you give out just enough information that you could completely change the goings of the story. I also love you way you portray Draco. Mysterious in mood and thinking, Protective and loving at heart, Reserved/control of emotion on the out side...sigh, my idea of the perfect man..(:
anyways,great job! looking forward to the next chapter!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you like my style and my take on the imfamous Draco Malfoy. I will try to continue to make him swoon worthy for you ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by iscreamdracoSimply Irresistible: Flying Bludgers

28th June 2010:
Omg!!! Best dramione ever! Keeep going!! Can't wait to read more!!! Fav quote- she's mine now weasle..
Xozozoxoxo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #10, by iscreamdracoUntamable: The Life Chronicles of Riley Brannigan: Chapter 2

28th June 2010:
ooo sound fun!! cant wait to see more! lol
xoxox'
iscreadmraco

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to like it, haha :)

xCecelia


 Report Review

Review #11, by iscreamdracoOnyx Raven: The Consequence

25th June 2010:
Omg beautiful keep going babe.
Zzozozozo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #12, by iscreamdracoUnspoken Truths: Dinner Disasters

24th June 2010:
ooo cant wait to see what happens next!! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by iscreamdracoHermione and the Beast: A Very Exhausting Day

7th June 2010:
Beautiful story, Just finished re-reading it from beginnig to end and it's just a lovley piece of work.. Loving Draco in this.. Amazing man.. And hottie/hunk lol.anyways keep going!! Ur doing great!! Can't wait to read more!! Ur avid reader,
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #14, by iscreamdracoRivals: A Well Deserved Victory and An Unexpected Surprise

27th May 2010:
damn, waited too long for this..lol. keep going, its turning out great! love the race..lol. i say either wood or draco..usually im with draco, but this time its really close..i cant choose! lol.
love this line- stuttering words that no one could decipher. (;

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow, someone quoted my lines! This is the best review day ever!! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by iscreamdracoNot Your Average Girl: Letting the Good Times Roll

14th May 2010:
oolalala cant wait for more!! xoxox iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #16, by iscreamdracoJust So You Know: Just So You Know

6th May 2010:
good job, i didnt quite like the ending..but ya good job (:
xxix
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by iscreamdracoSimply Irresistible: Draco meets Teddy

5th May 2010:
omg, loving it! keep going!


 Report Review

Review #18, by iscreamdracoDancing In The Moonlight: It's Startng To Look Like Christmas or Not

29th April 2010:
suspense! keep going!
xoxo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #19, by iscreamdracoThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

29th April 2010:
brilliant story! keep going! i wanna see how his supposedly bf/gf thing works out (:
xoxo
iscrmeadraco

 Report Review

Review #20, by iscreamdracoControl: Aftermath

27th April 2010:
beautiful, loving it..

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!! :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by iscreamdracoHermione and the Beast: Human Again

26th April 2010:
aww,
i love this quote-
“Boys” Hermione muttered the same time Draco muttered “assholes.” hahah one in the same! lol jk, sortof..
lol
keep going!!!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #22, by iscreamdracoHermione and the Beast: Babysitting Potter-Weaslette Junior

24th April 2010:
hahah beautiful! man im loving this story!
zozoz
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #23, by iscreamdracoA Love to Remember : Quidditch Victories

24th April 2010:
loving it! keep going!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Just posted a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by iscreamdracoHome Is Where The Prat Is: Pranks and Problems

11th April 2010:
b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l story
z
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #25, by iscreamdracoTo Melt a Heart: Recovery, Rebellion, and Renaissance

10th April 2010:
nicee story! continue!
zzzo-
i.scream.draco.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>