Reading Reviews From Member: poopiness
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by poopinessWelcome To Narnia: Chapter 1: My Deathly Hallows

12th July 2009:
HAHA!
This was so funny, I can't wait till the next chapter! 8D

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks. I haven\\\'t had much time but I am planning to put it up tomorrow! YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by poopinessMission Granger: The Hogwarts Express

12th July 2009:
Ha, Blaise and Draco are naughty. ._.
I love that line though,
He snickered, "No Blaise, she is below us, therefore she would be beneath you."


:]

Author's Response: ahahah thaaanks, thats me pretending to be clever-- happy to see it has proven to be! keep reading, chapter 6 is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #3, by poopinessMission Granger: Preparing For Hogwarts

12th July 2009:
I loved the way Harry and Ron greeted Hermione. x]
They are such great friends. (:

Author's Response: haha i thought it was only appropriate for them to be rowdy with her, right?

 Report Review

Review #4, by poopinessMission Granger: Draco

12th July 2009:
This is rubbish. If it weren't for my weak father I wouldn't even have to do this bloody task.

That much is so true :]

Author's Response: he's a good guy-- we all know it

 Report Review

Review #5, by poopinessBlack and White: Just sick...

7th July 2009:
Err, couldn't she of just said it in front of James? I mean, wherever Sirius is at, James is at as well, since they are always attached at the hip and what not.

Sirius isn't entirely good at lying, is he? Ha. I'm glad Remus is Alice's partner. I adore him.

And are Lily and James together yet? I can see signs that she likes him 8D

I like this story♥, can't wait till the next update !

 Report Review

Review #6, by poopinessHer Greatest Power: Prologue 1: Meeting and Discovering

30th June 2009:
Ohh, I enjoy this already♥
Can't wait to read the next chapter 8D

Author's Response: I\\\'m glad!
It gets better, so keep reviewing!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #7, by poopinessPsychedelic: Of Itchy Bridesmaids Dresses and Embarrasing Exposés

28th June 2009:
Wow. A butt load of people reviewed this story and it's only your first chapter! I reckoned, "Well hey! If that many people love the first chapter, it won't kill me to check it out!"
And you know what?
It DID kill me.
The suspense is killing me♥ Update soon!

Author's Response: It boggles me too. Didn't expect this many people :D I've already submitted the next chapter, should be out in two/three days. Hang tight!

 Report Review

Review #8, by poopinessThe Heartbreak Kidd : Don't Trust Products of Incest

28th June 2009:
OH.
You've officially made me adore Sirius even more♥ And I must inform you, I did not think that possible.
I like this story an awful lot. Can't wait till your next update♥

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks a lot! I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by poopinessMaking Him Mine: Making Him Mine

28th June 2009:
Oh my.
She just won't stop!
And the girl who rushed out the bathroom without washing her hands-- suspiciousss. (:
I really like it♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by poopinessThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Moss, Dungeons, Revelations and Me

27th June 2009:
Oh my.
I do believe little Nellie Kelly Delly Felly is a bit angry.
Stupid Regulus whom I love so much. That was quite rude of you.
I do believe if you were in the older ages people would throw oranges at you :/
Ahaha, not just oranges, but ROTTEN oranges. Yuck.

Oh my, does Izzie already know about Remus' little secret? Oh my, I do sense drama in this next chapter. (:

Author's Response: Yes. She is.
he is a rude boyyy!
lmao, I just imagined him getting decked with oranges!
yuck! that wouldn't be nice.

Yes, there is a little bit ;)
haha


 Report Review

Review #11, by poopinessYour Wish Is My Command: Preface

27th June 2009:
Oh, this is a great start! Can't wait till the next update! C:

Author's Response: than'q it means a lot and congrats on being the first review. i've sent the next chapter so it should be on soon x

 Report Review

Review #12, by poopinessThe Social Reject Black: Oh my god...is an understatment

23rd March 2009:
Hoo fuck.
Lets just hope Sirius wasn't attracted to her. xD
She was in a towel, and such. ;o

Author's Response: hahahahaha...yeah its a good thing that he isnt aye??? lol
beat i had u worried aye???
hehehee.nah...they arent attracted to her @ all!!! THANK GOD!!! ;D


 Report Review

Review #13, by poopinessThe Outcast of Slytherin: Mel the Mudblood

20th March 2009:
OH. Update soon please. Draco is a sexy bitch♥ >:/

Author's Response: xD

Awaiting the chapter to be validated.

^_^


 Report Review

Review #14, by poopinessIt's a Kind of Magic: A Better State of Mind...?

16th March 2009:
Is it just me or did Melanie get.. OWNED?
Ha.
Put that in your juice box and SUCK IT, BITCH.
HAHAHA--
Sorry.,
I love your character

Author's Response: oh...um...wow.
I had problems writing the "confrontation" scene, but I guess it came out alright...?
Haha.

Thanks so much! Good to hear you like my character. I love making new characters, but sometimes I run into problems and there's always the worry about stereotypes and cliches and all that... I try to be original.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #15, by poopinessCheating and Choosing: Thanks for the Dances

14th March 2009:
You.. FEMALE DOG.
YOU ARE SO EVIL FOR STOPPING IT THERE!
I hate you right now.
I will love you later when you update. (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by poopinessAgainst Better Judgement: Chapter 2

14th March 2009:
Oooh, I wonder why Sirius is liking her now? Tell us soon ♥

Author's Response: Hey. SO SO SO SO SO sorry it's taken me so long to reply.
I keep forgetting about this site... but now I am back... and it is for good!
I shall upload ch3 as soon as it lets me... i have another waiting for validation atm.
But then! It shall be a regular occurance... and you will find out all about Sirius and Aurelia then.
Thanks for the review... and again SO SO sorry for the delay in reply.

Liv
xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by poopinessBewitched: Of Lions and Ravens

12th March 2009:
So.. Is Stephine good or bad?
Ugh, I don't like her much.
Update sooon!

Author's Response: A bit of both, i think. Though she is acting like a right cow at the moment!
Thanks so much for the review! I'll try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #18, by poopinessThe Art of Persuasion: The Brilliant Plan

11th March 2009:
You have to update soon! (:
please?
Haha.

 Report Review

Review #19, by poopinessLove Bites: Not Perhaps The Best Of Ideas...

9th March 2009:
I like your character!
But she shouldn't of followed them out!
D:
Update son.

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review, glad you liked it.

Next chapter is being validated!


 Report Review

Review #20, by poopiness21 Detentions: How to Make Sydney Study...and Make Her Feel Uncomfortable

9th March 2009:
Favorited(:
I likee it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm so glad you like it :)

-Astraea Echo


 Report Review

Review #21, by poopinessWhat It Is To Burn: Pretty Handsome Awkward

7th March 2009:
Why did she listen to that beazy? If that was me, I would of been like, "Hello, Sirius Black. Your girlfriends cheating on you! Have a nice life-- oh. And your really hot." Then left. >_>

Author's Response: She listened because, at this point in time, she's a huge baby.

 Report Review

Review #22, by poopinessCotton Candy: Stranger

5th March 2009:
Oh gosh. >.<
She shouldn't of slept with him. ):
She just isn't good at this whole 'Love' thing.
D:

Author's Response: hehe, she probably shouldn't have.lol who is good at the whole love thing? Not Ari that's for sure :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login