Reading Reviews From Member: didi4299
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by didi4299The Other Reality: Any Other Reality (Epilogue)

21st June 2013:
Question for you not about the story:
Are you Indian? Haha I just kinda thought cuz of that song a few chapters ago from fashion and then the sari thing and then when making your acknowledgements, almost all of the names sounded Indian or nicknames for Indian names. I'm Juhi, by the way. :) I'm Indian :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by didi4299Music to My Ears: Epilogue

12th January 2011:
Ohmigawd!! That was sooo cuute!! I loved itt!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by didi4299Hey Italy: Epilogue

10th January 2011:
Hm I didn't really get the epilogue... Can u plz explain it to me? But I LOVED the story!! Ahhh I laughed soo much!! I have fallen in love with hey Italy and is. But I kinda dont get the meaning of the title either... Can u explain that too? =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by didi4299Miss Cinderella: To The End

11th November 2010:
awww!! i loved this!! i also loved the drama!! and the little sneaking around that remus did without us knowing about it and the gasps and drama that happened and the cliffhanger scenes and chappie endings whenever someone found out about m.c.!!! =))

 Report Review

Review #5, by didi4299I Never Get What I Want so I Want You: Surprise Surprise

11th November 2010:
*gasp* aw!! that's soo sweet!! i love this story!!! =)

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by didi4299:

8th November 2010:
*gasp* OHMIGOD!! a twist!! i loved it!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by didi4299Someone Else: someone else

30th October 2010:
*gasp* noo!! oh my god!! i so did not see this coming!!! ah!

 Report Review

Review #8, by didi4299Ramshackle Redux: Malfoy's Revenge: Nice Flaptop!

28th October 2010:
haha wow i loved this!! ive reread ur whole hogwarts series liek four time cuz i'm in love with them!!!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks! I really love it when I hear that someone has read the whole series--that made my day!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by didi4299Black With Envy: That's one way to ruin the mood

28th October 2010:
OH!!! I CAN'T WIAT FOR THE NEXT CHAPPIE!!! oopsies. i forgot i had the caps on. heehee...anyways! e!! it's so...dramatic!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by didi4299Falling Out Of Perfection: Red Courage, Red Blood and Desperate Heroes

28th October 2010:
wow. there r very few stories that can be so perfectly written and still bring tears to my eyes. this is now one of the few. i will not add it to my favorites because i dont alwys treasure them. if this one really has touched me, and i know that it has, then i will find a way to find it again. kudos to you and your writing 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It means a lot that it has.

 Report Review

Review #11, by didi4299One Last Promise...: One Last Promise...

25th October 2010:
aw!! this story made tears come to my eyes!! i loved it!! 4968/10 =))

Author's Response: Thank you (: this is one of my favourite stories that I've wrote (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by didi4299Boxertoe: Boxertoe

24th October 2010:
haha i really liked it. i kinda expected more to get them out of the box...

 Report Review

Review #13, by didi4299One Lazy, Saturday Afternoon: One Lazy, Saturday Afternoon

24th October 2010:
aw i loved it!!! it was soo cute!! i can totally imagine the picture in my head!!... actually thats a lie. i really can't...but i still loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by didi4299The Gift: A Christmas Story: This Gift

3rd August 2010:
aw i love this story!! i read it a couple of yrs ago and i couldn't find it again until i reread stay with you and checked out your other stories. i love this sooo much!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by didi4299My Lips Are Sealed: Day Seven

2nd August 2010:
aw!! there should so be a sequel to this!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by didi4299The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione: The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

21st July 2010:
yay!!! that was awesome!!! u should write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much, but I don't think a sequel is in the cards. :/ But thanks for reading and reviewing! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by didi4299Jealousy: Jealousy

20th July 2010:
aw!! i love it!! sooo swet!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #18, by didi4299Quiet Connor: Game Over.

29th June 2010:
ah!! i loved it! u sooo need to write a sequel!! it would be awesome and epic!! plus i want to know how erin and casey's mom react to it!! i also want to see how the relationship between sirius and erin develops! 1405/10!

 Report Review

Review #19, by didi4299The Checkout Chick: Chapter Twenty Nine

21st June 2010:
i love this chapter!!! what is the name of the song??

 Report Review

Review #20, by didi4299If I'd yelled 'SOAP' nobody would have come!: 'SOAP'!

9th January 2010:
never mind about the P. Diddy thing in my last review...
i get now that Dumbledore is 'P Dibby'.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by didi4299Twitching and Torture: twitching and torture

9th January 2010:
isn't it P. Diddy?
anyways, i like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by didi429910 Flaws I Love About You: 10 Flaws I Love About You

28th December 2009:
i love this story!
i've read it so many times!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much! It's good to know it's worth a second or third read! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by didi4299The 11 Commandments of the Marauders: The Eleventh Commandment

7th December 2009:
awesome!!!
i have read this story twice!
i'm gonnatry for a third time!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by didi4299The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: End With A Snape

2nd October 2009:
that was HILARIOUS!
i loved it!
u should totally write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #25, by didi4299The Talk: Huh-puff-toose-swim-cat?

6th July 2009:
NO!
I SO WANTED 2 B UR 1ST REV-U!
oh well.
*takes deep breath*
k. here goes:
U LOSER!!! Y DID U USE JASPER? I MEAN, Y NOT EDWARD?
HE IS SO MUCH HOTTER! OR, WHY NOT JACOB?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? JACOB IS SO MUCH HOTTER THEN EVRYBODY!
*STARTS COUGHING LIKE A MANIAC BCUZ VOICE BROKE* *TOTALLY MAKING FUN OK U RITE NOW!*
*SMILES AND STICKS OUT TONGUE*

Author's Response: I DIDN\\\'T USE JACOB OR EDWARD BECAUSE NEITHER OF THEM GET WITH ALICE, DUMB-BUTT!!! BTW, I\\\'m on Team Switzerland now! I REFUSE TO SIDE AGAINST EDWARD OR JACOB!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>