Reading Reviews From Member: Ben Hallport
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ben HallportThe Return to Innocence: Friends and Enemies

16th June 2009:
I realy like this story. I'm thinking, now his is just guess, but I think Hermione might be pregnant. Because what the sorting Hat said about there being to but only one named. I cant wait for more!

Author's Response: :) Interesting observation, Ben Hallport. Guess we will have to wait and see. Of course, a lot of that has to do with me and getting back into this story. I will, though. I promise I will continue on. :) Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ben HallportKiss And Tell: When Tears Fall: The Kiss Of Life

7th April 2009:
Another Shania Twain song. I love this song too and i think that it fits well with the chapter. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ben HallportKiss And Tell: When Tears Fall: When Two Become One

6th April 2009:
I loved it. Not only because you used a Shania Twain song I haven't even heard of, but because of what happons in this chapter! I loved it. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ben HallportThe Proposal: Epilogue

30th March 2009:
I loved the story. I really liked how in the begining Draco and hermione get married becouse of material objects but in the end they find them selfes in love with each other. I loved your story. Great job. What other wonderful things can I say? Your writing really helped me with the way I'm writing. If you read my story you wouldn't see it yet but as I put more chapters up you would be able to see it. Wonderful job. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ben HallportProtecting You: Day One

28th March 2009:
I can't wait to read the rest! I loved it.

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ben HallportIt's So Hard to Forget: Its All Coming Back to Me

28th March 2009:
That was awsome. I read it through once then i went back and had that song playing and OMG it had a whole new meaning. I loved it!

Author's Response: Aw, THANKS!! I love that song and it really does have a strong message in it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ben HallportTrue Lovers: Untainted Love

25th March 2009:
That was awsome I really really liked it. Great job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ben HallportJust Like Children: Back to Childhood

23rd March 2009:
I'lled it. Nice can't wait to see wait happons.

Author's Response: thanks! more will b up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ben HallportLove and Forgiveness: Chapter 39 - The End

16th March 2009:
What a great ending. I couldn't of hoped for a better one. Thank you for writing this wonderful peice of work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I am thrilled you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ben HallportLove and Forgiveness: Chapter 27

15th March 2009:
This has to be my favorite chapter so far. i love the Wicked thing.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I am really glad you are enjoying the story and I hope you do so straight to the end!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ben HallportA Sweet Affair: Captured

12th March 2009:
I can't wait for the rest it was amasing. I loved it.

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it. a post should be coming by monday night the latest

-WP :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login