Reading Reviews From Member: elly264
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elly264The Boy Who Never Knew: A Hidden Secret

11th July 2010:
dude you need to update this and your other stories ASAP they are AWESOME :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by elly264To Be The Last Standing...: Against All Odds

14th January 2010:
it's really great. please continue very soon

Author's Response: Oh, indeed .

 Report Review

Review #3, by elly264Nightmares Really Do Come True: Hell to Clean

14th January 2010:
it's really great. write more soon please

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm working on it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by elly264Harry Potter: the after party: Behind Blue Eyes

14th January 2010:
so the story was really great
i loved it
hope to hear more from you

Author's Response: you will, unfortunately
wishing you are well
avp


 Report Review

Review #5, by elly264To Be The Last Standing...: Better Late Than Never

11th January 2010:
it's really awesome please continue w/ it very soon

Author's Response: Mm, oh yeah.

 Report Review

Review #6, by elly264Learning to Understand: Pain to Joy

10th January 2010:
wow that was really really awesome
i loved it
i think u really should do a sequel
i would love to see more of it

Author's Response: Hey, thanks!
No sequel for now, but there will be some new stories, so keep your eyes open!


 Report Review

Review #7, by elly264After Dark: The Journal

26th December 2009:
it's really great please continue soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There'll be a new chapter up very soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #8, by elly264When Two Worlds Collide...: Super X-Ray Hearing

26th December 2009:
hey it's really great please continue soon

Author's Response: Thank youuu =D
I am hoping to keep writing it, but I am really busy at the moment, with coursework and going out and such, so no promises as to when the next chapter will be. I'll have it up as soon as I've written it though =)
Thanks for the review!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by elly264Nightfall: Not Fair

26th December 2009:
it's really great. keep it going

Author's Response: Thank you, I plan to, but I've kind of hit a rough spot trying to write a decent battle.

 Report Review

Review #10, by elly264Stay: Love

26th December 2009:
wow i really loved it. I think a sequel is an awesome idea. but it is also good just how it is. you left in a way where the reader can be happy w/ the ending you have or it could keep going. but if you can think of an idea for a sequel i know i would love it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by elly264Remembrance: Forgetting

15th August 2009:
you really need to add more
i want to see where u go w/ it

 Report Review

Review #12, by elly264These Hallowed Halls:A New Generation: Welcoming James Potter

13th August 2009:
wow i loved your story
you need to write a new one very soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by elly264What Life Could Have Been: The Perfect Family

10th August 2009:
i really like your story
add more soon please

Author's Response: hello! thanks so much! but, i'm afraid this story's abandoned. sorry! if you like my writing, then you're welcome to read my other stories, "A Subtle Touch Unseen" and its sequel, "A Spectral Memory Untouched." sorry and thanks again!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #14, by elly264A different kind of family: First Impressions

10th August 2009:
i really like it i hope you will continue it very soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by elly264Broken: Epilogue

10th August 2009:
wow i really loved your story i'm glad you wrote it

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by elly264Antien: Minister's Folly

10th August 2009:
love it
add more soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by elly264Harry Potter and the Life After Death: The first day

10th August 2009:
love it
add more soon

Author's Response: Thanks

Keep reading

Kiagh88


 Report Review

Review #18, by elly264Different Worlds Collide: A Strange Rescue

10th August 2009:
wow. i love it
please add more very soon
i want to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #19, by elly264Harry Potter and the Lost Years: Intimacy Interupted

7th August 2009:
love it!!! :)
you need to write more soon
it's very interesting

 Report Review

Review #20, by elly264Unveiling The Future: Jim And Jimmy

5th August 2009:
wow.
love it
you really need to continue it soon though
i want to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #21, by elly264On the Run: Chapter 1 - The Start Of It All...

5th August 2009:
it's great i really like it
continue soon please

 Report Review

Review #22, by elly264Nightmares Really Do Come True: A Reason Committing Suicide is Favorable

5th August 2009:
love it
you really need to update soon though

Author's Response: I'm trying to think of some new stuff for it!
Just waiting to become inspired again ;)
THANK YOU! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #23, by elly264Street Rat: Chapter 3 The Return

5th August 2009:
hey yourstory is great
you need to continue soon though
i want to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #24, by elly264Broken: Book Zero: Chapter 2: Hospital

4th August 2009:
you really really really really really really really REALLY need to update soon.
i enjoy reading your story
but i want to know what happens next
so please continue it very soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by elly264Harry's New World: Picking Up The Pieces

1st August 2009:
wow this is great i really like it continue very soon please

Author's Response: Thanks glad you like it :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>