Reading Reviews From Member: csh
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cshThe Corner Market: What A Night

28th April 2009:
It's still good. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cshSecrets...: Chapter 12: A Sirius Discussion

30th March 2009:
This is a very good story. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by cshA Gift For Evans?: A Gift For Evans?

29th March 2009:
It was very funny. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by cshChasing Clouds.: Four.

28th March 2009:
It's a very nice story. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much!

I hope you continue to enjoy it =] It's about time I coughed another chapter up.

Thanks a tonne for taking the time to review, too. It always means a lot!

-Rose =]


 Report Review

Review #5, by cshOperation Shampoo: Attack of the Shampoo!

27th March 2009:
I loved it it was very funny. LOL.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cshHufflepuffs’ have problems.: bad attention is still attention and that's good... right?

27th March 2009:
It was a cute story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cshI Never Knew You: Remus time

27th March 2009:
I love this story. Please hurry and update.

Author's Response: Haha thanks!
And I'm trying!
Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by cshThe Great Escape: Return of the Rat

26th March 2009:
I like it. It'sa very nice story.

Author's Response: muchas gracias!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cshWorld War III: Sneaky People

26th March 2009:
I loved it. It was very funny.

Author's Response: thank you! hope you enjoy the next chapter too!

thanks for the review! =D hope to hear from you again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by cshWe Couldn't Bring the Columns Down: Control

26th March 2009:
I like this story. It shows a whole different side of Lucuis.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cshAfter the Horcrux: Tying Up Loose Ends

25th March 2009:
I love it. Harry did exactly what I thought he should. I hope Ginny isn't to hard on him. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Harry sought revenge for his girlfriend, but what he did was bring back embarrasing memories that she wanted to forget. The one thing constant about Ginny's character in my story is she loves Harry. She might get angry, but will never stay angry with him for too long.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cshThree strikes and you're out, what about four? : Three strikes and you're out, what about four?

25th March 2009:
This was very funny. Not as funny as the fire one. My sides are still hurting from that one. Keep writing you are good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by cshProject: Muggle Christmas: Project: Muggle Christmas

25th March 2009:
This is a very cute story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by cshThose Who Love: Finding Out

25th March 2009:
I love it. It's a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cshIt's ILLEGAL to yell 'FIRE' in a crowed theater? : It's ILLEGAL to yell 'FIRE' in a crowed theater?

24th March 2009:
This is the funniest story I have read in here. I laughed the whole time I was reading it. My sides are hurting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by cshCall me Rose.: A touch of 'hanky panky'

24th March 2009:
It's very funny. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by cshMore Than a Name: Chapter Six: The Stupendiferous, Bloody Old Door

24th March 2009:
You've got a really good story. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by cshWhen Luna met Rolf: Epilogue

24th March 2009:
I loved the story. I've read all these stories with Rolf and was wondering who he was and where he came from. It's nice to know the answers.

 Report Review

Review #19, by cshWho Spiked The Pumpkin Juice?: Who Spiked The Pumpkin Juice

22nd March 2009:
It was very very funny.

Author's Response: Yay, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cshHarry Potter The Next Generation: The Beginning Ends - and the End Begins

22nd March 2009:
Wow wow wow. This was a really good story. Very well written story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cshHarry Potter The Next Generation: Fight, Fright and Flight

22nd March 2009:
You've got a very good beginning. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you, that's great I will try and get another chapter of this up soon but it may take a week or two. Thank you for reviewing it is much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cshI'll Fight For You: The Mourning Light

20th March 2009:
I loved this story. It's very good. I want more please.

 Report Review

Review #23, by csh Molly's Love Story: The Beginning

20th March 2009:
I loved it. A very nice story about Molly/Arthur.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by cshWe did it, we bashed them, wee potter’s the one,: Angry Grizzley Bears and Big Brothers

19th March 2009:
I laughed I cried what more can I say I loved it.

Author's Response: aww thats the sweetest review! hope you like whats coming!

 Report Review

Review #25, by cshDragon: Snitch Slippers

19th March 2009:
This is a very nice story. It's nice to read about other characters other than the main ones.

Author's Response: thanks, i know what you mean, after awhile its fun to explore something new. I love me some Ron though lol, I really like some of the Oliver stories out there. Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>