Reading Reviews From Member: Definitely_Ravenclaw
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Definitely_RavenclawDelicate: The End Of An Era

4th October 2010:
No!!! I'm going to cry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Definitely_RavenclawDelicate: Blissfully Perfect? Not Likely.

29th September 2010:
Well damn it woman! I was finally satisfied with the way things were going and NOW you HAVE to dramatize it AGAIN!!!? I guess I have to keep reading NOW!!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Definitely_RavenclawDelicate: A Long Night

16th August 2010:
Awww... That is soo sweet. Thank you I was waiting for some sweet Scorpius/Rose moments... Finally they are happening! Good things DO happen to those who read on! lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Definitely_RavenclawDelicate: My Father's Daughter

16th August 2010:
FINALLY! Ironic but just before I read that part of them behind the tapestry I was saying, "c'mon more Scorpius/Rose and have him break up with Dom! He doesn't even like her!" It looks like he isn't the only one who does not like her! lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Definitely_RavenclawDelicate: Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

16th August 2010:
Why did you have him tell Dom he likes her? LIAR! I love it, I know why you got the award for most addicting story. I love that you are so grammatically correct. This is my first Rose/Scorpius story and I LOVE it! I hope you'll read my stories. I'm on lunaescence under Enchantress0fTales as well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Definitely_RavenclawHome for the Holidays: Chapter 2

15th August 2010:
That is awesome. I could not last the entire chapter without either laughing out loud or saying, "Oh, Merlin!"

 Report Review

Review #7, by Definitely_RavenclawHome for the Holidays: Chapter 1

15th August 2010:
This is adorable! I am working on my own Rosie/Scoripus fanfic and I hope you'll read it! I think that is awesome and it seems like a lot of research has gone into this, either that or some good memory and imagination.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Definitely_RavenclawTwo Wars to Fight: Delay

13th August 2010:
I think over all this is my favorite chapter only because it is so typical of a young couple. I have officially read this trilogy three times, and I still love rereading this chapter to get a good laugh.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Definitely_RavenclawKiss The Girl: Kiss The Girl

14th July 2010:
That's cute. I am a major disney fan and a dramione fan and this is just absolutely adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved writing it. I pretty much stick to reading and writing Dramione, so check my other fics out if you have the time! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Definitely_RavenclawIf Only: The wedding and the dream

29th July 2009:
awww. that's so sad!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Definitely_RavenclawTen Things I Hate About You: 10 Things I Hate About You

28th July 2009:
Very interesting. I liked it a lot. But what I really like, is that you actually thought about it and CHANGED the poem! Most people are lazy and just leave it as it is... and it doesn't even make any sense! Draco doesn't wear combat boots or drive a car! HELLO!

anyway, I love that movie, and this is sort of how I would have imagined it.

Nice job!

Author's Response: I agree. If I hadn't tweaked the words a little bit the whole thing would have fallen apart and there would not be a fic about it at all! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Definitely_RavenclawMoonlight Sonata: Moonlight Sonata

18th July 2009:
oh. Tear! Literally, that was the sweetest one-shot!
I would honestly like to read a sequel. ^^
If you ever think of one that is!

Love,
moriko amaya kimitara

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I generally leave my one-shots as they are, but I appreciate your enthusiasm! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Definitely_RavenclawA Tale of Cinderella: Decisions

15th July 2009:
Epilogue... PLEASE! this is the only good Cinderella themed dramione on the site!

Author's Response: Lol thanks :D. I'm sorry about the lack of eppy... it's a year long WIP =x. I'm trying though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Definitely_RavenclawA Tale of Cinderella: The Ball, Pt 1: Preparations

15th July 2009:
I'd love to see Hermione's dress and mask! This is a pretty good story so far, really believable.

Love,
moriko amaya kimitara

Author's Response: I'd need an e-mail address in order to send you the photo. I didn't know that when I posted the chapter, sorry. Totally cool if you don't want to do that, of course :).

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Definitely_RavenclawIn the End . . .: Epilogue: In the End . . .

8th July 2009:
Aw. If I were Hermione, I would have been worried Draco would leave me for being a muggle, but, after being married for 20 years with five kids. lol.
I loved this trilogy. I hope you read a future one of mine. Or a few future ones of mine. One will be a trilogy the first one a one-shot, and the next one will be called, Carpe Diadem. both Draco/OC's.

Great story. These past two days were filled with just Draco and Hermione and Charlie, Harrison, Ryan, Dominic, and Reese. Bloody brilliant!

Love,
Moriko Amaya Kimitara
You have some talent there! I hope to see some real work of yours on the shelves of Barnes and Noble! (It may be hard to recognize seeing as I doubt you would use the name Hermione_88, but, yeah!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Definitely_RavenclawIn the End . . .: Invisible Intervention

7th July 2009:
lol. That is so sweet. They always say that makeup sex is the sweetest. lol. I don't know, however, I'm still a virgin and proud! XD
Sorry, that was a TMI but, that was probably my fav. chapter because of the Ryan parts not the pervy parts (although that's always a bonus... lol... jk)

Love,
moriko amaya kimitara

 Report Review

Review #17, by Definitely_RavenclawIn the End . . .: A Love Stronger Than Anything

7th July 2009:
I'm afraid of my dad. It's not as bad as it seems, its just that my dad and I could have a better relationship. I'm the type of girl that wears all black and wears dark makeup. We get into heated arguments over that, my "friends" (In which case he is mostly right) and... boys.
Because of all of his constant yelling you would expect me to never care if anyone yells at me, but quite the contrary. Whenever anyone yells, whether its at me, at someone else or indirectly at a group of people; I either start bawling or I freeze and someone has to sit me down before I fall over, no joke.
Even when I yell I take a moment to gather myself or to keep myself from crying (I had to direct a group of 24 middle schoolers into putting together a play, not an easy task when half of them are joksters and the others are lazy asses.)

But, in the end, I love my Dad, and I hope that I have a relationship SIMILAR to Draco's and Hermione's. Like, I would rather my children listen to me without having to yell (in the future) but, I wish myself a LOT of luck on that! lol.

Love,
Moriko Amaya Kimitara

 Report Review

Review #18, by Definitely_RavenclawIn the End . . .: Spur Into Action

7th July 2009:
Hmmm... Is it that Draco loves Dom more? Seems like it to me.

DEVIOUS! lol
I can't believe that happened, though! Poor 'Mione and Draco. And Harrison, Charlie, and Ryan (then obviously poor Dominic and Reese.)

Love,
Moriko Amaya Kimitara

 Report Review

Review #19, by Definitely_RavenclawIn the End . . .: Saying Goodbye

7th July 2009:
Awww... It's nice to read Draco's POV every now and then because you learn how big of a sweatheart he can really be. I bet JK's Draco was sweet when he wanted to be. I'll bet all of Draco's galleons. lol. XP

Love,
Moriko Amaya Kimitara

 Report Review

Review #20, by Definitely_RavenclawTwo Wars to Fight: The Epilogue - Of Things to Come

7th July 2009:
Did Draco get a separate letter asking him to be potions master or something? Because it didn't say anything in the letter addressed to 'Mrs. Malfoy' about a potions job for Draco. I guess I will have to find out in the last installment.

Love,

Moriko Amaya Kimitara

 Report Review

Review #21, by Definitely_RavenclawTwo Wars to Fight: A Change For the New and Improved Malfoy Family

7th July 2009:
Their life is going great! AWESOMENESS!

MUST. KEEP. READING!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Definitely_RavenclawTwo Wars to Fight: Exposed

7th July 2009:
I knew he wasn't dead!!! This is the sweetest type of reunion. Out of all the DraMione's in which Draco searched for her, or found her with his child a few years later, this is the sweetest and best one I have read! (wow, runon! ^^)

Love,
Moriko Amaya Kimitara

 Report Review

Review #23, by Definitely_RavenclawTwo Wars to Fight: The Ancestors Tale

7th July 2009:
Hmmm. Interesting. It's very original, I like it! And it shows that you planned this out a lot because that was the exact part of the book Hermione was reading earlier in the first installment if I am correct?

Nice one!

Moriko Amaya Kimitara

 Report Review

Review #24, by Definitely_RavenclawTwo Wars to Fight: Welcoming the Unexpected

7th July 2009:
DRACO'S NOT DEAD!!! HE CAN'T BE!!! TT__TT

 Report Review

Review #25, by Definitely_RavenclawTwo Wars to Fight: That Pain in My Heart Which Cries So Loud

7th July 2009:
I'm so sorry about your mom. My mother and father could die some day because my mom doesn't visit the doctor (ever, she can't afford it) and she eats too much unhealthy stuff, smokes, drinks (she isn't an alcoholic or anything, she just has a couple every now and then) my father smokes, eats even worse than my mom and isn't very active. I have also had my share in death, mainly the only one I can relate to you with is my first dog. She tried to escape from the back yard because she wasn't getting any attention. She was a young and beautiful golden retriever named Tara. I can never hang out with anyone named Tara anymore because of it. I can't help but feel sometimes that if I would have spent more time with her other than every two to four months she would still be here (old, but alive)
But I have Sable now. A beautiful (old) black lab, and I love her dearly. I spend much more time with her and still cry over Tara a lot and mainly, Sable is the one to comfort me. I am sorry about your mom... I hold a very high respect for you... I can't believe Draco is dead. It must be a part of a plan!!!

Love,
Moriko Amaya

P.S. This is a terrific series and it is taking a lot of restraint to skip this and go to the end of the series, but, I felt that I wanted to express to you how I think it is amazing that you are still going on without your mom. I don't know what I would be without my dad (who has been pretty much a mom and a dad to me after my mother walked out when I was 4) (I am only allowed to see her every other weekend 1 weekend every 2 weeks... it sucks.) But, I go on, knowing that if people like you, who LOST their mother can still go on, than I can too. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>