Reading Reviews From Member: writers_anonymous101
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by writers_anonymous101To Melt a Heart: Imprisonment

18th May 2009:
Voldermort killed MacNair! It just shows how evil and pathetic he is! And Draco! I could of punched him! Poor Hermione!

This story sounds so gripping! And I love the banner! its amazing! :)

I can't wait to read chapter 2! :)
Michelle
xxx

P.S: You're a fantastic writer! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I have to give all credit for the banner to slitherinlove. I'm glad you like my story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by writers_anonymous101Puzzled by Potions: Helping Hand

18th May 2009:
Wow! :D I can see where this is going with Hermione and Malfoy! :D And I'm liking it! hehe! :)
You are a very good writer! Amazing at describing! :D
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by writers_anonymous101Puzzled by Potions: Seeking Sanctuary

18th May 2009:
Eeek! :) Malfoy! I love him! haha! :) I like this chapter! :) I'm going to read the next chapter now! :)
Michelle
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by writers_anonymous101Second Chance To Win Her Heart: chapter 5

10th May 2009:
I wonder who it was looking down at draco. Was it Snape??? ?:
I am still loving this story and I can't wait until the next chapter!!! :) 10/10!
xx

Author's Response: Hm, can't tell ya lol. I am so glad you are still sticking with me. I'm glad you liked this chap. I am waiting for the chapter of my other fic to be updated then I will post another chap of SCTWHH. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by writers_anonymous101Second Chance To Win Her Heart: chapter 4

22nd April 2009:
*mouth opens* Oh. My. God. I'm speechless! The ending is brilliant but I have to go back to the bit with Malfoy and Hermione! I mean WOW!!! Am I the only one who got really caught up in it all and was swooning all the way through it! So detailed and made me really wish I was Hermione! Lucky woman!
Right! On with the next chapter! :)
Michelle
xx

Author's Response: Another review? lol You are so awesome. I am so happy you are enjoying my little fic. The next chappy is waiting to be validated. Once that chap is up I will be posting the first chap of my other fic. Since we are only allowed one chap at a time I will be alternating between the two. I am several chaps ahead on each so hopefully not to much lag time inbetween updates. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by writers_anonymous101Second Chance To Win Her Heart: chapter 3

22nd April 2009:
I'm guessing the professer is the older Draco. And OMG! Did Hermione die in the war? I'm guessing the Professer (Older Draco) was reflecting back on a memory, and the guy who said 'I never thought I'd see you mourn over a mudblood' is Lucious Malfoy, unless I'm completly wrong!
This is so amazing! So much happening and so much to think about! Love it!

Author's Response: Wow! another review, thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by writers_anonymous101Second Chance To Win Her Heart: chapter 2

22nd April 2009:
Wow! This story is amazing! I'm really enjoying it and I'm so glad that both Draco and Hermione are going to give each other a chance! :)
But I'm confused! Is the older Draco dreaming all this, and he's dreaming he's the teacher? And he's wanting to give his younger self a second chance, but he can't really because it's all a dream?
Do I have to wait and find out?! lol! :P

Eeee...well! I'm going to go onto the next chapter! This story is so addictive! :)
xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am glad you are enjoying it. The beginning of each chapter has a flashback of the older Draco's past.

 Report Review

Review #8, by writers_anonymous101Half-Blood Stain: A Terrible Kiss

15th April 2009:
We can't believe that Draco would do such a thing to her!
Why would he do that!? What a foul git! And she's already feeling vulnerable so why did she kiss him; was it some kind of false sense of security he played her in just to see how she really feels?
He's disgusting!! Cant believe he caught her off guard. You have to tell us, does he really like her? Or is he just being a cold hearted monster?!
Please update soon. We can't wait to see what happens next! Can't believe Ron fainted at the sight of blood... what a goon! LOL
- Kerry & Michelle :) xx

Author's Response: What else could you expect from Ron. Thanks for reading guys. As for Draco, I cannot reveal his true intentions - yet. A million hugs and kisses. Thank you, thank you, thank you for reading. Updating now.

~AkashasSpawn
XOXO


 Report Review

Review #9, by writers_anonymous101Half-Blood Stain: Malfoy Games

15th April 2009:
OMG!
that's awesome! finally she's stood up for herself. It's great!
wonder what's gunna happen to him, or what has happened to him even? hehehe!
she is sort of like a slytherin in this way as she's very cunning! ;)
Gunna read on now!
- Kerry & Michelle! xx

Author's Response: Yeah, I hate damsel in distress stories. I'm determined to create a character that can fend for herself. Thanks for reading. :-)

~AkashasSpawn
XOXO


 Report Review

Review #10, by writers_anonymous101Half-Blood Stain: Neville the Genius

15th April 2009:
that's so interesting!! and wow!
We're glad that Harry and them are being nice to her :)
But the Neville kiss... WHAT THE! that was a bit of a shock but never mind, least he gave her some sort of idea to get back at Malfoy, which is great! :)
On to the next chapter!!
- Kerry & Michelle! :) xx

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing you don't know how much I appreciate it. I wish I could send you thank you gifts...

~AkashasSpawn
:-*


 Report Review

Review #11, by writers_anonymous101Second Chance To Win Her Heart: Chapter 1

14th April 2009:
I love the storyline! :)
You write very clearly, and it flows so well! Writing definitly comes natural to you! I can't wait to read more! :)
This story is definitly being saved into my favourites! :)
Michelle
xx

Author's Response: Oh my gosh. Thank you so much. You have definately made my day. =) I am so pleased you like it. Should have an update soon. One chap is in the cue and one is waiting to be uploaded. Again, thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by writers_anonymous101The Bright Side of the Dark Side: Shopping

14th April 2009:
Wow! I love this story! Please write some more, I can't wait to read the rest of it! Keep writing hun! You're naturally talented at writing! :)
And let me know when you've updated please! :)
Michelle
xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was so excited when I logged on and saw that I had another 6 reviews. I promise to update very soon. Thankyou again for the wonderful reviews.

 Report Review

Review #13, by writers_anonymous101The Bright Side of the Dark Side: Aunt Marge

14th April 2009:
One spelling mistake in the part where Hayley says 'Harry's going to be staying for a week', you've put 'is' instead of 'his'. Sorry I'm be so picky! :S
Keep up the good work hun! :)
Michelle
xx

Author's Response: Thanks for that. I'll make sure to fix that up. Thankyou for the reviewing, and I don't think your being picky. It's great that your helping me to improve my story. I really appreciate it. I hope your enjoying the story, and the next chapter will be the train ride to hogwarts!! How exciting. I can't wait to finish writing the chapter and get it validated. Thankyou for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #14, by writers_anonymous101The Bright Side of the Dark Side: Birthday Surprises

14th April 2009:
Aw... how sweet of Haley and her mum to get him a birthday present! :) And I feel a big twist coming along with Haley and Harry! I'm reallt getting into this story! :)
Right then... onto the next chapter! :)
Michelle
xx

Author's Response: There is a bit of a twist with Haley and Harry, but you won't find out for a while. That is if you don't figure it out before hand. Wait until you see who Haley meets on the train, it will be a big surprise. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by writers_anonymous101Half-Blood Stain: Ferrets, Scars, and Plans Oh, My!

10th March 2009:
Hey! This is really good! :) I really like this story so far; my friend Michelle showed me this story and I really like your style especially with using an OC character :)
Draco is a right evil git isn't he, he never let's anybody off easily from his evil taunts; I hope he doesn't have a go at Ron from being friends with Jaina - she seems really nice even if she's from Slytherin :) lol
Sorry if we're confusing you btw - there are two of us under this author name...
Going to carry on to the next chapter now, looking good so far! :) Kerry

Author's Response: Lol... thanks for the review... And, yes, he's an evil git, but this is just the tip of the iceberg... Again, thanks for reviewing and keep on reading things are only just getting started. Hope everything is well.

~AkashasSpawn


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login