Reading Reviews From Member: SaritaMalfoy22
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SaritaMalfoy22Cosmic Love: Cosmic Love

5th March 2012:
This is a beautiful story. I love the honesty of feelings and description of detail... especially when you talk about the rain. I love Scorpius and Rose so I love love love this :)
-Sarita x

Author's Response: I'm so glad! I still don't like it :P but I'm happy that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SaritaMalfoy22Similarities and Differences: Nah, I just meddled with it.

4th March 2012:
I love it, I love how cute James is, and how Lily tries to battle her feelings. And of course I love Sirius for his mischievous ways!
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #3, by SaritaMalfoy22We're Tied: "How about we get tied in more ways than one?"

4th March 2012:
I really liked it, it was a different approach to writing, with the notes. It was cute and naughty at once, and it contained Rose and Scorpius, who I write stories about too -I love them ... and I love this!
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #4, by SaritaMalfoy22Those girls: Flowers

12th November 2010:
Lovely chapter :) sounds like setting the scene for a huge catastrophe :P
-Sarita x

Author's Response: Isn't it always? Haha

So excited for the next chapter!


 Report Review

Review #5, by SaritaMalfoy22Those girls: Fear

7th November 2010:
Oohhh, interesting chapter, can't wait to read more :D
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #6, by SaritaMalfoy22Those girls: That Pain

7th November 2010:
Ahhhaa im so glad you up[dated...twice :)
loved it, can't wait to find out whats going on!
-Sarita x

Author's Response: Haha the next chapter has been submitted but there is a 7 day wait D:

 Report Review

Review #7, by SaritaMalfoy22Still Delicate: Slightly Deranged

5th October 2010:
Wow, loved it, can't wait to find out more especially about James. Keep it up :)
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #8, by SaritaMalfoy22The Very First Kiss: A Terrible Accident

30th August 2010:
I really loved this chapter :) Can't wait for more, keep it up! :D
-Sarita x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will!:D

 Report Review

Review #9, by SaritaMalfoy22Still Delicate: Turning Tables

18th August 2010:
I don't think it was Daisy's fault and it was nice of Rose to defend her :)
I'm very confused about Scorpius' feelings towards Rose and Daisy though but only time will tell I suppose (:
Keep it up!
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #10, by SaritaMalfoy22Still Delicate: Arrogance

13th August 2010:
OMG theres so much I want to know now :L What's going on with James, what's happened to Aidan, what agreement Rose will settle on, etc etc.
Cant wait for more :D
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #11, by SaritaMalfoy22Still Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

19th July 2010:
Firstly, sorry for your loss. Secondly, amazing chapter (Aidan has me started now) I really loved it, especially the end bit. I can't wait to read on
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #12, by SaritaMalfoy22Those girls: Rejects

21st May 2010:
Awwh I'm so glad you updated, I was getting worried again :L :P
Grr Kim annoys me still...and poor Rose. :( Can't wait for next chapter though still :D
-Sarita x

Author's Response: Yeah I know it. Thank goodness I just finished my Senior Project so I'm sure chapters will be spitting out now that I have an infinite amount of free time.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SaritaMalfoy22A Pair of Pansies: A Pair of Pansies

29th April 2010:
Oh I loved this soo much! It made me smile; good job! :D
-Sarita x

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by SaritaMalfoy22Still Delicate: Cry And Cry Again

28th April 2010:
OMG soo happy about Jenny and Rose, so sad about Jenny and Al, soo angry at James - though i'm sure theres a reason for his bad behaviour, and Scropius is such a...Squib! Please can you just answer me one thing? Is there a happy ending??!
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #15, by SaritaMalfoy22Still Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

16th April 2010:
OMG this is really really bad :O
She should have let Tom use the information, being too good a person could have changed her life for the worse and Scorpius wasn't exactly playing fair with the Brian thing! :O
Grr i cant wait for the next chapter, at the very least to find out whether I still hate Scorpius.
Great Chapter
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #16, by SaritaMalfoy22Young Love: A New Development

28th March 2010:
Ahaa bless Lily, isnh;'t she sweet:)
Cant wait to read on
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #17, by SaritaMalfoy22Young Love: And So It Continues......

28th March 2010:
Awh thats sweet :) But awkward for Albus and James. It's a shame they aren't really close, but whatever haha.
Can't wait to read on. I bet Rose will interfere :L It seems to be in her nature
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #18, by SaritaMalfoy22Young Love: A Blossoming Relationship and Minor Complications.....

28th March 2010:
Ohh this fic looks really promising :) I really want to know what's going on with Ada, but I'm glad Hermione sent that howler! I hope James and Hugo get nicer haha because James is constantly moody and Hugo seems like a raging bag of male hormones :L
Keep up the good work, can't understand why this fic hasn't got many reviews :S
-Sarita x

Author's Response: Haha! I'm glad you like it! People now adays don't leave reviews because they don't want to take the time to. We're a lazy generation. And, if you don't have anything good to say, don't say anything at all! I appreciate your reviews and I'm very glad you like it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by SaritaMalfoy22Still Delicate: Daughter Dearest

28th March 2010:
Ooh wow nice twist! :O
Bleeding amazing two chapters, can't wait for the next one, hope it's really soon :)
Love this story :D
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #20, by SaritaMalfoy22Those girls: Those women

8th March 2010:
Aw wow I really didn't think I could hate Kim this much :L Scorpius has enough on his plate her and kissing James and yelling at Scorpius and giving him ultimatums arent really gunna help lmao. Also, Heather and Ken are going to scare me soon haha. They're so nice and I dont want them to get hurt :( I really dont know where you're going with the whole adoption thing, but I'm staying tuned :) Thank God you updated though, I'd started checking the page every few days I thought you might be dead :L haha thanks so much for this

Author's Response: Oh gosh! Lol no not dead just stressed! So much is on my plate with school right now it's ridiculous! Though I am doing better balancing now so hopefully this update will come much sooner then the last. Thanks for the review love!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SaritaMalfoy22Saving a Rose: Nine

19th January 2010:
Awh cant wait for next chapter, hope its sooner :) x

 Report Review

Review #22, by SaritaMalfoy22Call me Rose.: Hardly Shakespeare.

15th January 2010:
‘Don’t worry Ro.’. Roxy sniffs. ‘Common knowledge that Cosmo thinks with his…..’

‘Sausage…….anyone’ James interrupts offering us his packet.

One of my fave lines EVERRR ^ ^ ^ ^ :L
And omg that bitch tessa!! Heres sincerly hoping it's not Scorpius's :D Update soon :)

-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #23, by SaritaMalfoy22Those girls: Back

13th December 2009:
Awh loved it as usual, a bit americanised in places but whatever; your story! :) Loved Heather and Ken, but i hope Scorpius and Rose sort themselves out and decide not to put the baby up for adoption :S
Great chapter as always, will there be a special christmas update to look forward to? :D ;)
-Sarita xx

Author's Response: Really? I am American lol I try and make it as British as possible. What parts were americanised, I'd love to make it seem more like the real thing.

And I shall do my best to give you guys a christmas update! Just as long as I get christmas reviews =p


 Report Review

Review #24, by SaritaMalfoy22Problem: Dear Mr Malfoy, I'm going to KILL your son...

21st November 2009:
Awh Scorpius was both very sweet and very stupid. Draco was an arsehole, and Rose was...Rose :)
Loved it as usual! :D Cant wait to read more xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by SaritaMalfoy22Those girls: Those Peaceful Moments

3rd November 2009:
'But now that I’d heard Rose’s opinion on the whole thing I couldn’t help but let out the slow quiet sobs of a man. The ones that are only present while no one else is around to hear them. The kind of sobs that no one could hear even if they were around. The tender silent ones. The most important tears you will ever cry. The ones where you fall to the ground and lose your breath, and they come so slow yet passionately that all you can do is put your head to your knees and let them out. Those are the kind of sobs that come from a real man. ' I forgot to say how much i LOVED this piece from your last chapter. It's so beautiful it made me want to cry! I LOVE LOVE LOVED it :D
Great chpater, but I dont like the way its going at the moment, it seems like a lot of people are going to get hurt...the would-be adoptive parents,Rose, Scorpius, Kim, and the whole family really. I just hope Scorpius and Rose talk like adults soon :) A family intervention would be cool lol just a random thought :) Please update really soon, like in five mins =)
AMAZING CHAPTER AS EVER!
Your number one fan, (:P)
-Sarita x

Author's Response: Oh my god. Lol I nearly cried hearing you say it nearly made you cry! You have no idea how happy that makes me when I can pull emotion from a reader like that.

And I agree lol an intervention would be fun. But I think that the family is too in-denial for that just now.

Thanks so so so much for the great review m'dear! You inspire me to write more!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>