Reading Reviews From Member: Lily123Evans
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lily123Evans Hogwarts Confessional: Admittedly Not One Of My Best Ideas

17th August 2009:
Uh oh! I bet Pippa just came. that stuff always happens, I swear! Anywho... great chapter! Update ASAP! 10/10

Author's Response: haha thank you! more is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lily123Evans Hold Your Tongue: Floating

11th August 2009:
OH MY GOSH! This story is amazing! I love it so much! Darci and Regulus? So cool! Never read a story where Regulus actually hung out with err. normal people (and by that I mean non-Slytherins. I know, I'm prejudiced)! James and Sirius are cuties... love em to death! Well, anywho... update soon or I (and your readership... cuz anyone who reads this will love it!) will die a slow and extremely painful death! Lol! :O)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yes, Regulus is a honey in this. But you know, things don't really last for him. :( And I love James and Sirius to death too! lol.

thank you oso much. :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by Lily123Evans The Forsaken Ones: Before the Fall

9th August 2009:
Holy crap. I watched the trailer thing on your website... BEYOND creepy! What the heck! The first chapter was good. I have absolutely NO clue what's gonna happen next! But... the beginning is so creepy. THUMBS UP! I love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lily123Evans Mirrors: Things Change.

9th August 2009:
This was so sad... but amazing all the same. I don't think I've read a fan-fic this well-written before... Amazing. Just incredible. I was sitting her bawling over my computer... a trillion out of ten...

-Lily

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lily123Evans How to tame a Marauder: Detention

8th August 2009:
Oh. My. Gosh. Where to begin... well... to start, your story is AMAZING! I love it so much! I've pretty much spent every spare second reading! THe gigglers are hilarious... love the nickname! Oh... and I love Laura! She's awesome! Bea's cool in her own strange way too! James. Is. SO SWEET! i've always loved him... :O) WELL DONE! AMAZING! Update asap! :O) Oh... like 20 out of 10! :O)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks Lily123Evans! What a lovely thing to write! *beams* :D I'm so pleased that you're reading and enjoying this, that just makes my day. And I'm thrilled that you like Laura and Bea (she's great, isn't she?) and my take on James ... it can be hard to get canon characters right so that's brilliant that you like him.

Next chapter is currently in the queue so will be up in maybe a week (assuming it's not rejected etc).

thanks, Mel


 Report Review

Review #31, by Lily123Evans At The Darkest of Hours: Chapter One: The Peanocks.

27th July 2009:
Awww! Thats so cute! Update soon! I never really thought of Draco as a little kid... cute. KEEP WRITING PLEASE! I love the cute fan fics... I fail at writing them though. For some reason I can only write totally dark evil fics. WHatev. GOOD JOB! :O)

Author's Response: Aww!! Why thank-you for the wonderful review. I will keep writing, as long as YOU keep reviewing.
Chapter Two is actually in validation right now.
Be warned though, this story won't stay cute for long. It turns a bit dark, but I promise to still keep humor in there.
:]


 Report Review

Review #32, by Lily123Evans The Day They Said Goodbye: The Day They Said Goodbye

21st July 2009:
AMAZING! I never thought I'd sympathize with Malfoy... though in the new movie he is incredibly hot... lol! Great job! Keep writing PLEEZ!!! :O)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lily123Evans Number 237: Of dried blood and escape plans

29th May 2009:
OMGOSH! This story is so well written... I'm jealous! How can one person have so much talent (well JKR does, but... yeah)?!? I was listening to Hello by Evanescence and the mix of a depressing story and a depressing song does not end well. I was like sobbing by the end. REALLY good story! LOVE it! Great idea, awesome technique, and loads of awesome sappy depressing stuff! YEAH! GOOD JOB! KEEP WRITING! XD

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, you've made my day now!
This is the nicest review I've ever had :)

Thankyou so much, and it's good to see you like the depressing part of the story.

Thanks for reviewing :D

Jess Xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Lily123Evans Remember: Broken Hearts

29th May 2009:
Oh. My. Gosh. SOB! WHY! That's soo depressing! Now poor Remus is all upset and is going to go emo and never be happy again! GAHHH!!! SAD!

I get spazzy when I'm sad, hyper, mad, etc. Yeah. I'm like a golden retriever puppy.

BTW, if Elle doesn't come soon, I'm gonna have to murder someone. I swear. I'll get very angry and use my super neenja skils to karate chop someone's head off. I'm. Dead. Serious.

Again with the spazziness... sorry!

Author's Response: You'll see what happens! I'm sorry for such an abrupt...thing. Lol. Everything will be answered though. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lily123Evans Remember: It's Your Birthday

28th April 2009:
AMAZING... as usual! Can't wait til next chapter. wait, no i don't... cuz that means it's one chapter closer to being over! I'm gonna be sad when it is, oh, and btw, I didn't think this was a pointless chapter! It's cute! I loved it! Great job! :O)

Author's Response: Oh you don't have to worry, it's not too close to being over yet. There's still quite a few more chapters. But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lily123Evans I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause: I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

26th April 2009:
He he he! That was so funny! Loved it! Great fic! :O)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lily123Evans Cat and Mouse: Cat and Mouse

25th April 2009:
OMFRICKINGOSH! That was incredible. I loved it so much! It was so sad, it made me cry, which is realy hard to do sometimes... LOVED it! :O)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lily123Evans Pretty Girl: Pretty Girl

25th April 2009:
Awww!!! Happy ending... I loveed the story... pretty amazing! Loved the idea, I felt so bad for Melody! SHe was so life like... you write amazingly! Good job! :O)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lily123Evans Magic Under My Skin: Can't Get You Out of My Head

19th April 2009:
Heyyy! I like the story so far... but i have a question. DO you read Twilight (not that that's a bad thing or anything!)? I just noticed that four of the character names (Rosalie, Emmet, Bella, and Edward) are the same as Twilight. Yeah, I read Twilight so I was just wondering. I'll probably review in the last chapter too, to tell you how amazingly amazing the story was so, you'll most likely hear from me later. Oh, snap. I'm babbling again... uh, sorry bout that, if you're still reading. Well. Umm. Great chapter! I'm gonna read more tonight! He he he! -Lily

Author's Response: *Sigh* yes I've read them. I was actually reading one of them while I started this so I borrowed the names. They were the only ones bouncing around in my head at the time.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lily123Evans Addicted to Laughter: Laughing Fits and Evil Dumplings

10th April 2009:
WAIT! nevermind what I said last chapter, I clicked the wrong thing when I was trying to find something, I'm in idjit, I know. Sorry bout that. Excelent CHapter as well.

Author's Response: haha ok then...i was wondering what you were talking about for a second... :)

Well, thanks for the reviews, it's much appreciated!

I hope you like the rest of the chapters.


 Report Review

Review #41, by Lily123Evans Addicted to Laughter: Blinded by Hunger

10th April 2009:
Good story but, may I ask why you reviewed your own story a trillion times? Pretty cool but, just wondering. Maybe I should do that too...

Author's Response: hmmm...I'm pretty sure I didn't...

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lily123Evans The Other Side: The End

3rd April 2009:
Amazing story. great idea! Loved it so much! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lily123Evans Run and Tell the Angels: Little Brother

3rd April 2009:
So sad. amazing story. Great writing! Loved it! :O)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lily123Evans Secrets and Masks: Alice's First Wedding

2nd April 2009:
OMGOSH! I love this so much! Update soon! Like, 10 billion out of 10!!! I love being obsessive and spazzy, can you tell? Well, please update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! That's great. I'm happy you like it.
Lol don't worry; I'm a bit spazzy myself;)
I'll try to update very soon, I promise!
Keep a look out!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #45, by Lily123Evans Dear Lord Voldemort: A Letter Never Sent

27th March 2009:
so sad... 10 out of 10. by the way, who was teh kid writing the letter? was it an oc or someone else. just wondering... well, anywho. great fic!

Author's Response: It's technically an OC, but that's only so that it can be anybody you imagine it to be; any kid who was affected by Voldemort. Glad you enjoyed the fic!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lily123Evans How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head and Other Various Marauder Mishaps: How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

24th March 2009:
LOL!! Hilarious! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lol. Just submitted another chappie.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lily123Evans Two Halves: Al's Sweat Socks

14th March 2009:
This is uh-mazing! I loved it! Pretty banner, too! :O)

Author's Response: Thank you so much:)

All banner credit goes to niika at the dark arts.


 Report Review

Review #48, by Lily123Evans Honeydukes: Honeydukes

13th March 2009:
amazing... really incredible. I loved it! :O)

Author's Response: thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lily123Evans Angels Can't Sing: Angels Can't Sing

12th March 2009:
*sob* Oh my gosh. that was the best sirius/oc fanfic ever. i LOVED it! so sad...

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lily123Evans Remember: Making Memories

12th March 2009:
UPDATE SOON! YOu can't just end it like that! LoVe the story!

Author's Response: I will! I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>