Reading Reviews From Member: amnitaleandra
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amnitaleandraSimply Irresistible: In Ireland

12th September 2010:
OH NO! DON'T ABANDON PLEASE! :'((

 Report Review

Review #2, by amnitaleandraSimply Irresistible: Remembering

29th June 2010:
hahahaha!! good chapter!! more please? more!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by amnitaleandraSimply Irresistible: Flying Bludgers

27th June 2010:
OMG! WOW! I read it like 2 times! and i'll definitely read it again! good job! :D next chapter please? the best part: "I'm the luckiest guy in the world. She's mine now Weasel." -draco. wooohh! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by amnitaleandraSimply Irresistible: Pretty Woman

7th June 2010:
OMG!!! OMG! OMG! FTW! damn! next chapter please? Oh THIS story will be the DEATH of ME! X) awesome! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by amnitaleandraThe Game of Love: Epilogue

5th June 2010:
wonderful! simply wonderful!! you're very talented writer! good job! 11/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by amnitaleandraSimply Irresistible: Jump for My love

29th May 2010:
ahhh!! i love it!! more please? MORE!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by amnitaleandraSimply Irresistible: Lunch at Malfoy Manor

15th May 2010:
awww. this is a sweet chapter! can't wait for the next one! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by amnitaleandraSimply Irresistible: Sweet Taste of Revenge

28th April 2010:
wow, awesome story! i want to know what happens next! please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by amnitaleandraStolen Kisses: Birthday Kiss

31st January 2010:
this is cute and sweet. :))

 Report Review

Review #10, by amnitaleandraMission Malfoy: Chapter 3

10th January 2010:
oh no!!! next chapter please?!?! where is the next button!! gr!! excellent story! please update sooon!! please?!?! :)

Author's Response: Hi!

Thanks so much for reviewing. LOL I'm really glad you like my fic, I'll update as soon as I'm done Chapter 4.

I just have to finnish a couple more paragraphs. Keep a lookout!!!

Rilla :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by amnitaleandraBaby Of Mine: Just Breathe

2nd January 2010:
wah!! this is so good! :)) please update soon! :)) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by amnitaleandraOn My Own: Pretending he's beside me

29th December 2009:
aw... soo sad.. :'((( made me tear up! but the story is good! well done! :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it that much ^_^

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #13, by amnitaleandraParental Guidance: A Feeling So Real

26th October 2009:
this is great! please update soon! :))

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by amnitaleandra:

20th October 2009:
nice story! can't wait for the next chapter! i hope you update soon, :) good job!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by amnitaleandraMirror of Erised: Mirror of Erised

13th October 2009:
this is awesome! i do hope that they'll end up together! please make a sequel or something! :)))

good job! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much. I don't think that they would end up even if I did do a sequal. Besides, I kind of like how canon it is - I haven't written anything this canon before when it comes to Dramione's.

thank you, though :) I'm supper happy that you like it!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #16, by amnitaleandraClasses in Seduction: Steamy....very steamy

10th June 2009:
"It was obvious that Harry was hanging out with Ron too much. His IQ lessened substantially each year. " hilarious!!! bravo!! haha!! :)) L.O.L ;p

 Report Review

Review #17, by amnitaleandraVictim of a Circumstance: Ending It

10th June 2009:
"And so Hermione lay down in her bed and put her head on her pillow, not knowing that the next day she would be four years in the past." so you mean it all went in circle? how will this end if it keeps on happening again? nice story, as always.. :)

Author's Response: i don't think it ever really does it, it just kind of goes on forever in a circle of time. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by amnitaleandraVictim of a Circumstance: Getting the Hang of Things

10th June 2009:
you know what, after reading the part where emily and hermione is having a conversation in the car, it kinda click to me that it's just like the movie 13 going on 30..so far so good, im liking it.. :))

Author's Response: huh, i never really thought of that, but i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by amnitaleandraThe Proposal: Epilogue

2nd June 2009:
this is good! i mean brilliant! :)) already one of my favorites.. wishing you all the best! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by amnitaleandraFidelity: Fidelity

8th May 2009:
aww, thisis sooo sweet, and cute.. :)) good job! :D

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by amnitaleandraTwo Words: Two Words

5th May 2009:
this one is good, good job! typical draco/hermione relationship..their differences clearly shown, but still love prevails.. i like this. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! I actually loved writing this, so I love that you like it :) Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by amnitaleandra'Daddy, how are babies made?': Chapter 1

27th April 2009:
aw, it's sooo cute and funny! good job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by amnitaleandraHe Wasn't Bad At Heart: He Wasn't Bad At Heart

27th April 2009:
sad and deep..what else could have happend? :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by amnitaleandraLove and Forgiveness: Chapter 39 - The End

24th March 2009:
this story is awesome! i really enjoyed reading this! good job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. I am very glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by amnitaleandraWhen in Rome ...: ... Do as the Romans Do

1st March 2009:
aw, this is cute..and sweet, :) nice job! 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>