Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Michael Winges
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Michael WingesDon't You Remember: Rolling in the Deep

9th June 2012:
Hey, so I was reading this glorious story, and I couldn't help but notice that in one chapter you placed Rose's and Sampson's scars on their hips, yet in the next two chapters, the scar is on their necks. Is it supposed to be on their neck? Please clarify! I really do love this story!

Author's Response: Rose has another scar on her neck, it's not in the shape of lightning bolt, sampson's is on his neck because they wanted it to be easily seen. Thank you for you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Michael WingesChasing Time: Blame it on Potter

7th January 2012:
OMG!!! I love your story so far! And I can't believe I've found another Whovian! XD Doctor Who is amazing! Anyways, keep writing! I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Michael WingesWhite Flags: Chapter 38

6th January 2012:
Please don't take this as a mean comment, but you seem to have mixed the use of apostrophes and quotation marks when someone is talking. Also, when you use a foreign language, you're supposed to italicize the words. Please don't be mad! You have an AMAZING story other than those little corrections!

Author's Response: Haha, I don't take it as a mean comment - I'm glad to receive critique, since it will help me improve. :)
I know about the apostrophes/quotation thing - it's something of a bad habit I've fallen into. Not sure where it started but I'm trying to kick it - I just want to keep the formatting of "White Flags" consistent. :P
Haha, yes, I know that one too, but I use the Simple Editor when I submit, and the italics don't seem to make it. :/
Haha, I'm not mad at all - if you find any other mistakes or anything else that needs correcting, let me know! :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Michael WingesSave You Tonight.: Save You Tonight.

24th December 2011:
That was awesome! I like how you made it from Nearly Headless Nick's perspective! Creative! Keep writing, please!

Author's Response: thank you though it will probably stay a one-shot!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Michael WingesLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Love And Broomsticks

20th February 2010:
AHAHA! Your stories are the funniest! I like the part when she pinches his leg.

HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: Hahah, I try ;]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Michael WingesHome Is Where The Prat Is: Christmas Trees and Baby Sitters

2nd January 2010:
I love your story! It is amazing. You are
just missing a few apostraphes! But you are still amazing!
Sincerely,
Michael Winges

 Report Review

Review #7, by Michael Winges12 Days Until Christmas: Day 12

27th December 2009:
You're an amazing writer! PLEASE KEEP WRITING! Also, you should add a chapter, showing Henry's reaction. I would've loved that!

Michael Winges

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Sorry, but there won't be another chapter...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Michael WingesOfficially Insane: Officially Insane

22nd November 2009:
Amazingly beautiful! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Michael WingesTogether Forever...Or Not?: Sirius, Everyone’s Tired Of You Already

11th June 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY! IT'S AWESOME!
Love,
Maggie

Author's Response: You do? Awh, that\\\'s great to know! I\\\'m so glad you take pleasure in reading my little story. The tenth chapter should be in the queue soon enough!

Thank you for your review!

prongs_lives_on78


 Report Review

Review #10, by Michael WingesThe Maze: America

10th June 2009:
NATTIE! I can't wait to see you next Thursday! I love this story!
Guess what?! I (finally) got my first banner! HOW AWESOME IS THAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Anyways, I'll see you next week!
Love,
Michael Winges

PS: You can probably guess who this is. ;P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Michael WingesThe D.D.: The Letter

23rd May 2009:
I LOVE IT!
Love,
Margaret

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Michael Winges25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: When we start talking to you seriously, listen to us.

17th May 2009:
That's funny. you're really good with humor!
Love,
Mags

Author's Response: thank youuu

 Report Review

Review #13, by Michael WingesI Love Him: Life's Great................. Not

4th April 2009:
Hey Beesher! Please tell the person who made your banner to contact me about my siriusly random story? Please?! I'm desperate!
P.S. This chapter is so sad!
Magstah

Author's Response: k Magstah i will try and yeah i know its sad but don't worry hopefully ot will get better :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Michael WingesI Love Him: Head Boy

9th March 2009:
Anisha, here's a tip: if you're gonna use someone's name and they're real, ASK PERMISSION FIRST. ya know, for legal purposes. Love ya tons!

Author's Response: Lmao srry. LUV U TOO! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Michael WingesFar From Flawless: Chapter One

17th February 2009:
I feel horrible for Lily. You're an awesome author.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, poor Lily. I tried to write what I think a lot of people might go through when they really like somebody.

I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Michael WingesI Love Him: Friends United Once Again!

13th February 2009:
...WOW. Anisha, you are AWESOME! I can't believe you used my name in your story!

Author's Response: Thanks ur awesome too or else i wouldn't have used ur name :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Michael WingesDelicate: Call Me Mum

8th February 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY! I couldn't stop reading! You are one of THE BEST AUTHORS ON THIS SITE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login