Reading Reviews From Member: GinnyLilyana
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyLilyanaGravitate: Unfinished

22nd May 2012:
So good. So well written. Pleasing to read. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy to hear that you liekd it :)
Thanks again for the review!
~EnnaBellaPotter


 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyLilyanaThis Time Around: The real end

4th April 2010:
Bahaha, genius! absolutely genius. I love the way this ended! Good job, and I hope next time I do a challenge, you'll accept it again!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had great fun writing this last chapter, trying to find a bizarre way for Ginny to end up in Azkaban anyway :D
Haha, we'll see :) I can't promise anything, but I love challenges ^^
Thanks again!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyLilyanaThis Time Around: The happy ending?

4th April 2010:
I almost took away your first place :P I was like wtfbbq?

it's still really, very good :)

Author's Response: Haha, pfew, glad you didn't go through with that! And well, I figured that Hermione might want a little peace first ;)

Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyLilyanaThis Time Around: The first attempt

4th April 2010:
O.O

whut?

Now I'm confused. It's like the butterfly effect! I must know what happens...

Author's Response: To be honest, I was confusing myself too at some point, though I believe that was later on... it kind of got out of hand, the time-travelling! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyLilyanaThis Time Around: The aftermath

4th April 2010:
The time travel begins :) I love it!

Author's Response: It's getting slightly old, but thanks! I'm glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyLilyanaThis Time Around: The situation

4th April 2010:
Love the flashback idea. Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Me too ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyLilyanaThis Time Around: The trial

4th April 2010:
I love the emotion you put into this story. It's absolutely brilliant how you didn't put the time-travel into the first chapter - the idea didn't even arrive. What I judged on, for this challenge, was plot, grammar, and spelling. You got a 10/10 on every single thing, just in the first chapter alone.

Very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I thought the story would need a proper introduction before the time-travel started, so I'm glad you liked that :)
Wow xD I'm never too sure about my grammar and spelling, so it's great that it was good!
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyLilyanaPerfection: Sick In The Head

3rd February 2010:
"A message. He sent me a bloody toast message."

I'll admit that I was trying to drink some tea when I read that...

However, it didn't work.

I had tea running down my nose and a very alarmed mother running into my bedroom to see what the ruckus was about.

I love this story :)

It's very personal, very real, and even in the wizarding world, very possible.

We need more stories that touch such.. touchy issues such as anorexia.

10/10

xoxo

GinnyLilyana

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyLilyanaThe Pyre: The Inferno

2nd February 2010:
Oh wow... so different from what I usually read on here... but it's very well written. It took me captive when I saw that no, there were no Harry Potter characters...

Brilliant

Author's Response: Hello GinnyLilyana,
Thank you so much for your support ^_^ We're excited that you are willing to step out of your comfort zone for us! It will tie back into the HP Universe, eventually ^_^ we appreciate your enthusiasm!
C&S


 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyLilyanaSafe: Crucified

2nd February 2010:
OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD

:(

Please update!

This story is so believable; so real; the emotions are so raw...

Holy cow..

You're amazing. This is absolutely wonderful! Please let me know when the next update is:)

Author's Response: I cannot believe that someone as awesome as you loves my writing. It's very surreal, you know ^_^. I'm absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed! *fidgets* The next chapter is in the works. I leave the country tomorrow and there will be some serious on-the-plane writing. By hand. *dramatic silence* I know, I can hardly believe it, either. You are so very lovely to have reread! It floors me. Well, it shocks me ^_^ I don't think I can be floored if I'm dancing like a crazy person. I hope you have a wonderful, awesome, fantastic weekend! *hug tackles* Next update coming up, definitely. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyLilyanaSafe: Jericho

2nd February 2010:
...

Oh noes :(

Not Clara and Ernie! OHmyGOSH.

I'm so sad :

Still love you and your writing though!

Author's Response: I know! It's so horrible! Ernie and Clara? I really didn't write them so they would die! I couldn't believe it when I found out ^_^. Thank you for forgiving me for writing such depressing things! ^_^ ily! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyLilyanaSafe: Lessons

2nd February 2010:
ILOVETHISCHAPTER.



Author's Response: And I love you! You're so lovely to be reading this! ^_^. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyLilyanaSafe: Puzzle Pieces

2nd February 2010:
...

I HAVENT READ THIS CHAPTER!

Omg.

I'm so mad I could spit >:|

But I love Draco.

And you.

And your writing.

So it's okay ;D

Author's Response: Thank you SO MUCH for doing this! You've legitimately made my night ^_^. Your reactions are priceless *even more hugs* I'm assuming we're mad because Harry is with Ginny and Draco's life is agony thus far? That sounds about right to me. ^_^ Oh, by the way, you are on the coolest person alive list. Just so you know. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyLilyanaSafe: Draco

2nd February 2010:
Sarah.

You were born to make me happy :)

This chapter is so... augh

Author's Response: You are much too nice to me! I cannot tell you how much your responses mean to me - and I so truly hope that you continue to enjoy. So, in fairness, you make me very happy too ^_^. *hug sneak attack tackles* xoxo

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinnyLilyanaSafe: Secrets

2nd February 2010:
DRACODRACODRACODRACO.

Ah, he's even dreamier than Harry

Author's Response: I had never realized how awesome Draco's name looks strung together. ^_^ Look at it! Honestly, it does look much better than HARRYHARRYHARRY. Haha, I think he is, too. We must not tell him this! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyLilyanaSafe: To the Leaky Cauldron

2nd February 2010:
OMG.

I've read this story already...

loved it...

had to read it again :)

it gets me every single time.

I love your writing!

Hermione's resourcefulness is always coming into play; she's very in character and I think that's what I love the most about this story.

And I agree with Hermione...

Harry is vvveeerrryyy dreamy

Author's Response: Aw ^_^ Thank you so much for rereading! *hug tackles* I'm really happy you enjoyed it! Hermione, as you say, is extremely resourceful in the books and I really did want to keep her in character. And as for Harry - yes - about that :) xoxo

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyLilyanaWhat a Good Boy: What a Good Boy

1st February 2010:
OH.

MY.

Gawd.

You're an amazing writer. I was literally in the middle of a texting war and I just set my phone down to finish this story.

10/10.



Author's Response: Hahaha! Thanks so much! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnyLilyanaAll You Had to Do: Discoveries

21st January 2010:
So, I've read this before, and I know you know that I LOVE THIS STORY.

But I figured, hey? What's one more actual review..

Love it :)

Author's Response: Awe, thanks! -glomp- I'm glad you like it. I enjoyed writing it. And yes, I savor every review! Keep posted, the 3rd chapter is in validation and the 4th one is on its way after that! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by GinnyLilyanaThunderous: Shattering of the Sky

18th January 2010:
This was such an amazingly written story! I have never read a story in which Neville was featured; but he's such a romantic character in itself, that nobody realizes it.

Wonderful :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really like Neville as well. :) Thank you for the review! I appreciate your feedback.

 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyLilyanaLaws of Attraction: Idle Hands Can Bode No Good

16th June 2009:
I like it :) It was very informative and well-written. You personified Hermione and Draco (along with Ron and Harry) very well. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyLilyanaSafe: Horcruxes and Holidays

14th June 2009:
YAY!!

*hughughug*

YAYY!!!

I'm so happy ^_^

It was worth waiting for :D :D :D

Author's Response: Why thank you so much =) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GinnyLilyanaSafe: Dreams

10th June 2009:
No!

NO!

I NEED to read the rest!

*pouts*

I DON'T LOVE YOU ANYMORE!

*stomp stomp stomp*

Actually, that was a big fat lie. I love you and your writing :)

10/10 + favoriting.

Author's Response: That's got to be one of the funniest reviews I've ever seen =). You're brilliant! I'm so glad you like the story- that means the world to me. I love your wriitng as well *fangirl moment* =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnyLilyanaBy Unseen Forces: Soul Deep

5th June 2009:
Urgh.

I'm angry now.

Update?

:D

Author's Response: lol...sorry... would it be really mean if I waited to post the last chapter after the queue closure?? Thanks 4 reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyLilyanaA Clandestine Reality: Meant To Be

2nd June 2009:
Yes!

*dances happily*

I love you.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by GinnyLilyanaSeeking The Lost: Chapter One - A Rude Awakening

2nd June 2009:
Okay, so first off:

I loved Meet the Godparents. A lot. I stayed up very late because I wanted to finish it. Sorry I didn't review any of the chapters; I was so tired I just hit 'favorite' and hit the hay.

I love the beginning of this story too. You're a talented writer and I hope you take your talent to a new level.

Please write more :D

10/10

xGinnyLilyana

Author's Response: thanks much. I'm glad you enjoyed 'Godparents' and that you're enjoying the beginning of this one.

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a note for me and I'm looking forward to hearing what you think about the story as it progresses.

apAidan


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>