Reading Reviews From Member: gummybear
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gummybearThe Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

4th September 2009:
LOVE IT! Write on!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gummybearAll or Nothing: All or Nothing

3rd September 2009:
LOVE IT! True Love fic!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not really into Fluff ususally but this one just kind of spilled out of no where!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gummybearBarry Plodder and The Evil Of Evilness: Barry Plodder and The Evil Of Evilness

31st August 2009:
I really son't get it

 Report Review

Review #4, by gummybearNormalcy: Epilogue Part I

31st August 2009:
Please finish! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gummybearThe Funeral: The Funeral

27th August 2009:
I love it! I like everyone looking back at the memories at his funeral!

Author's Response: Cheers, I'll have the rest up after the closure.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gummybearClose Your Eyes: Close Your Eyes

27th August 2009:
That was such a sweet story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gummybearrecovery: revealed

21st August 2009:
Please, Please, PLEASE FINISH!!! I am begging you!!! I need to know what happens! Please finish!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gummybearHarry Potter and the Rise of the Phoenix: A Name is Only a Name

25th June 2009:
HOW COULD YOU HAVE HIM (HARRY) DO THAT? Sorry abot that had to say that. You better countinue this. Asides that i love this serires.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gummybearWhen All is Lost...: The End of All Things...

23rd June 2009:
Loved it! Write on! I can't wait to read more of your stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gummybearA Change of Events: Epilogue

22nd June 2009:
I love it! This rocks! I am going to now read more of your storys! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by gummybearHarry Potter and the Final Reckoning: Grimmauld Place Again

21st June 2009:
I love it!!! I* really thought ron was a goner! This story would be really good itf you had harry dying a hero ( just a suggestion). Can't wait to read more!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by gummybearGifts and Curses: Gifts and Curses

20th June 2009:
I am dry crying! This officaly my favorite story. For some reason I like storys where harry dies. Any recamindations??? Write on!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gummybearLetters to No One: Dear Ron,

20th June 2009:
LUV it! It shows that they died happy! Write on!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by gummybearInto a Darkness where the Stars do Drown: Why can i never say vam-

19th June 2009:
I love it!Can't wait to read more! Write on!!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks ive been writing some but i have mocks to revise for atm. Maybe next week :)
Estella x


 Report Review

Review #15, by gummybearWorld Enough and Time: Meet the Press

19th June 2009:
Love it! Cabn't wait to read the rest!!! Please finish the story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
(and don't worry about me finishing it)


 Report Review

Review #16, by gummybearRaven of the Battle: Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

18th June 2009:
I love this story I like the second ending better because it shows family is family no matter what.

 Report Review

Review #17, by gummybearIn Time: The Butterfly Effect

15th June 2009:
Luv it! Can't wait top find out what happens! Write more please! 10/10

Author's Response: Working on it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by gummybearGood-bye is the Hardest: Saying Goodbye is Hard

14th June 2009:
I am crying! I just loved this!!! I lov your storys!
Write on

Author's Response: thanks gummybear :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by gummybearA Box of Love and Grief of Memories: Good-Bye

14th June 2009:
I am dry crying right now!! That was so sweet!!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks. Sorry to make you cry.

 Report Review

Review #20, by gummybearAfter Dark: The Blood On Their Hands

4th June 2009:
I love btoth storys and this roxs, write more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm super glad you like the story so far! :) I promise there'll be more soon!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #21, by gummybearNineteen Years Later: Mysteries at Hogwarts & Thoughts at Home

1st June 2009:
Can't wait to read more. need to find out about Neville. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gummybearThe Secrets of Hermione's Parents: Hermione Finds Out

16th May 2009:
I really want to find out what happens! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gummybearLetter To Hermione: Hermione Haunted

16th May 2009:
You sholuld go farther with the story, cause I love it!!! Write on!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gummybearMove Along: Move Along

15th May 2009:
Oh that was great, you should have named this story "Sleeping Handsom" cause just like in sleeping beutey they wake up with a kiss.

 Report Review

Review #25, by gummybearUntil the End: Until the End

15th May 2009:
Interesting you should add more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>