Reading Reviews From Member: dubious30
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dubious30Wolfsbane: It's all about Teddy

27th June 2009:
I like this, but I think it's a little scattered. For a first attempt though it's pretty good. I'd like to see chapter two be a bit more organized. Great job so far though! :)

Author's Response: Cool, thanks for the review. I will try and fix the scattered-ness. I thought it was a little all over the place too. XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Love

19th June 2009:
Holy CRUD!

Ella does need to be quarantined for pete's sake. Only she could manage to ruin many lives, fix them, then ruin her own again. Lol.

Loved it as usual. Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Haha thanks :D

xox


 Report Review

Review #3, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Maturing...Sorta

19th June 2009:
Poo it's a girl! Woot that makes me REALLY happy!!!

This is really weird cuz my mom had preeclampsia. Nicely written :)

Author's Response: Yay, I know.

That is weird, since my mom had it too. I guess it's not that uncommon though. Thanks!

xox


 Report Review

Review #4, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: A Little, but Enough

19th June 2009:
Ack, I liked this. :D
I'm frustrated though. Stupid Ella, I wanna know what it is! Thanks for updating!

:))

Author's Response: Haha, Ella just wants a surprise!
You're welcome :D and Thanks!

xox


 Report Review

Review #5, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Foolish Hopes

19th June 2009:
Whoa, like this chapter lots.
Ella's grandma is crazy and I enjoy it. But yay for James and the crib, and boo for Selena and making Ella sad.

Love it as is the uush. :D 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, yep I enjoy her too. Yes, lots of yays and boos. Thanks for the review!

xox


 Report Review

Review #6, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: More Regrets (The Preventable Edition)

10th May 2009:
Gosh dang it Ella. Just when things start to get good she has to go and ruin it all over! Pregnancy is not being kind to her hormones.

Good though! More please :)

10/10

Author's Response: Good ol' Ella, always messing things up. Next chapter finished, coming in the next week or so :D

xox


 Report Review

Review #7, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Boyfriends

10th May 2009:
YAY! All is well. Ha, and James is such a perve. Yet I love him when he's not being a doucher :D

Ella and James are so cute together! I'm very pro-Jella *hehe*

10/10

Author's Response: All is well for the moment you mean. James cracks me up as well.

Jella, that's a new one. But I'm glad!

xox


 Report Review

Review #8, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Check Up

10th May 2009:
'You don't look that pregnant yet, just fat.' HAHA nice Mrs. Malfoy.

Nice chapter, can't wait to see how Ella buggers up her life next XD

Author's Response: Yeah, she's so smooth. Hopefully Ella won't bugger her life up any more :)

xox


 Report Review

Review #9, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Down the Loo

10th May 2009:
Ah! Then double Ah! Then a TRIPLE Ah! Stupid, stupid Ella! Oh well, everything will work out eventually...right?

I sure hope so. Or else...just kidding :)


10/10

Author's Response: Haha we'll have to wait and see won't we?

xox


 Report Review

Review #10, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Fighting of Many Different Natures

28th March 2009:
HAHA! But OH the stupidity of James!! I want to kill him a little bit. Or a lot.

So much has happened! Rose is a jerk, Roxanne is oblivious, Selena is a sneak, and Scorpius has proven to be an even worse big brother than he was before!

And now Flitwick knowsk, and Rose and her family knows. LORDY! And soon the Potters will know. BUM BUM BUM

I cannot WAIT for the next chapter! Thank you for writing this because it totally makes my life! 9/10 for shortness ;D

P.S.: I got the George joke after like five minutes hahaha. Very slick :)
P.P.S.: As names go I like Elizabeth or Lizbeth for a girl. Vince for a boy. Can't wait to see what it is!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all input and enthusiasm.
And thanks for being the one person to get that joke -_- I'm so lame
You know I've gotten a suggestion to name the baby with the initials L.P. So if it's a girl I really like the Lizbeth idea! Thanks!



 Report Review

Review #11, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Ella Smella

28th March 2009:
Haha this is an extremely funny chapter! A bit short though, like always. And sort of fast with all the dehydration tragedy.

But HA to Selena and her candy-throwing skills! The end made me crack up too. Anyone willing to melt cheese on chocolate for you is DEFINITELY a good friend.

Snort.

Great story!

Author's Response: I know all this, and it kills me inside. I do try though!

Yes, Selena is a good friend...or is she?...


 Report Review

Review #12, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Terrified

27th February 2009:
Oh hahaha. Ella kills me. Her point of view just fascinates me. Her parents will come around...right?
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, she's a chip right of the ol' block.

Maybe...you'll have to wait and see...
xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Quick and Painless (Right...)

18th February 2009:
Oh poop! I can't wait to see what happenes next! Poor Ella :( 10/10

Author's Response: Haha.

You'll find out soon enough ;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Regarding Stable Boys and Acid Rain

1st February 2009:
Holy crap, holy crap, holy crap, holy crap, holy crap, holy crap, holy crap!!! Mrs. Perez had better not flip! Oh boy I'm anxious. Where is more?!?!?

Author's Response: Deep breaths my friend. More coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Grouchy, Pregnant, Malfoy

1st February 2009:
Terrified of the Antony Wall!!! RUN AWAY!!!

Author's Response: That's sort of the image I wanted to get across. Terrifying Wall of Many Antonoys. Haha. Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Vendettas and Supposedly Innocent Small Talk

1st February 2009:
Oh no! Darned teenagers and their strange sticks. Bwahaha! Loving Ella's attitude towards...well, everything. Reading on...

Author's Response: Haha wow thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: I Couldn't

1st February 2009:
Wow. Loving that Fred was a frog briefly and that Selena is COMPLETELY oblivious. But sad! Poor Ella, poor baby, poor James(sorta). Awesome story and very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks.Fred deserves to be an amphibian for all his stupidity.Selena...well she's based off an equally oblivious friend.Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: We May Have A Serious Problem On Our Hands

1st February 2009:
Aw snap. Haha 'the clap'. I LOVE Ella and Selena. They're my new besties :]]

10/10

Author's Response: Haha.Poor Scorpius and his non-existent STDs. They're sorta my best friends too. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dubious30The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Awkward Forest Sex - Prologue

1st February 2009:
O lord! This story makes my day, month, year, LIFE!! MORE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm happy to make your life :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login