Reading Reviews From Member: Fleur_Weasly
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fleur_Weasly Temporary: Permanent

23rd December 2010:
I LOVE IT! xD 10/10 of course lol

quick thing, did they get together or break up I CANT TELL!! xD i love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fleur_Weasly Hermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: Portraits

20th June 2010:
hahahaha now i know why i love sirius xD
10/10

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fleur_Weasly One Sweet Day: No Way Out

20th June 2010:
the pix fits and it creeps me out

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fleur_Weasly Faith, Trust, and Pixie Dust: Epilogue

16th January 2010:
aw. I so love it!!! It was an amazing story and I'm really glad that I read it. I loved how they ran all over the school telling everyone seperatly. I told my BF who was at home over the phone that I would have just got one big group together and made the anouncement. But I like how they did it to. It made me grin like crazy to see them repeat themselves and the metamorphic rock... :o) 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fleur_Weasly the present: The Present

29th December 2009:
*sniffles*
i thought there was fourty SIX chapters. But i like how it ended.. Kindia upset that this is more sirius hermione than Draco hermione- its the first i have read like this. And i think im gonna read more like it!!XD
10/10 for such an ahmazing story!!! THANKS FOR KEEPING ME UP WAY LATE AT NIGHT! XD
Fleur_Weasly

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fleur_Weasly The Impossible Unbreakable Vow: Aurors 101

27th December 2009:
I like it- alot.

continue when the Queue opens!

Fleur_Weasly

p.s. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fleur_Weasly Above the Clouds: Mess

27th December 2009:
all i could say is um. I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER! please? purty purty please?
btw, i have never really like Blaise Zabini. but yet in this story you have completely changed how i feel about him... for crying out loud i was kindia hoping he and hermione would get together... WHAT HAVE U DONE TO MEE??? lol. great chapt i just CANT wait for the next!!!
Fleur_Weasly
p.s. 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'll update when the queue is reopened! Haha, I love Blaise, so I'm glad you like him, too!

Thanks a lot,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #8, by Fleur_Weasly Above the Clouds: Hogwarts

27th December 2009:
REALLY!? .contrary to what i was going to say i have givin it some thought and i like that idea but as i read on it probably wont be happening will it, hermione and blasie???

Author's Response: Haha, yay :) Blaise and Hermione would really be interesting... x)

Thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #9, by Fleur_Weasly Parents At Seventeen: The First of Many

22nd December 2009:
YAY! after MONTHS of looking for this story { and i swear i have been looking for it for monthes- scince JUNE!!!} i finally get to finish it- and it was definatly worth the wait :D i. kindia. well. i kinida threw paper at the screen when i read that christina {sp?} and draco where an "item" did not like that at all. Im very very very very very pleased at the pensive {sp??} scene- i really liked it. and i really really enjoyed the ending :D defifanatly 10/10 oh what the heck several millon outta ten :D {i really really liked it}
Fleur_Weasly

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you found it again and I'm glad it was satisfactory to you, except for the Christina part. lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fleur_Weasly Don't Touch My Mudblood: Christmas with the Weasleys

29th October 2009:
I love this story- i carry it with me everywhere. Litterly- its on my flash drive :D its is deffinatley on my top 5 picks for Dramione Fanfic. I really REALLY REALLY lvoe it and I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER!!! please???.please?.PLEAAASE???!? LOL



 Report Review

Review #11, by Fleur_Weasly Lady Malfoy: The Real Lady Malfoy

22nd October 2009:
another wonderful chapter to a great story. Please hurry and get that nnext chpater up for me!!! I want to know who the man was that said a woman- hermione? im taking it- has to marry him first. I wanna know what the guy ment by Frist. And more than ever- I want to figure out why I like Cassius so dang much!! I know i shouldn't but what can i sasy? i have always had a thing for liking those you aren't supposed to. Like in harry poterr - :D- i love Draco Malfoy- and I LOVE Tom Marvolo Riddle. In Twilight, i kindia liek james, seriously liked Jacob.and in count less other books im always rooting for those you cant like. Great chapter to a great book!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fleur_Weasly Beautiful Within: Three Years Later

17th October 2009:
YAY! i though for sure that Draco had died- and i was like. NO!!! and then it said the red haird boy- and i was sure draco died. But im glad you tricked me- it was brilliant. No other Dramione story i have read that had Draco died EVER tricked me like that- Im glad you did! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much, I really am glad you enjoyed and kept you guessing till the end. I am doing a sequel atm if you are interested 'Always Beautiful' thanks again. Charly :D x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fleur_Weasly The Truth is like a Kiss on the lips.: Disarray

8th October 2009:
i missed you!! lol idc abou how quick Hermione said yes~ i woul dhave said it that quickly- history or not lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fleur_Weasly Betrothed to a Mudblood: The Wedding

2nd October 2009:
I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER REALLY REALLY REALLY SOON!! great chapter LUV how he got her parents to be at the wedding!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fleur_Weasly Desire and Demise: Better Than Quidditch

10th September 2009:
normaly i leave a long review at the end of the story- but i had to say this (dont worry youll still get the long review) DRACO LOVES HERMIONE!!! YAY!! trust me I am i huge Fangirl of Dramione :D lol love it 10/10 *continues with story*

Author's Response: Haha. I'm a fan of Dramione as well. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fleur_Weasly Seasons of Wither: Adalae

10th September 2009:
really? no. sigh. Thats the way you write, killing of my favorite character. I understand- dont like it- but understand... At least you didn't Kill off Draco, then we would have some problems my writing friend. I like the ending- I wanted to kill you for the last chapter, but you made it up in the end- Yes that you did. I love that lil Adalae, I love how she introduces herself to Draco. and i love how she called Sirius daddy- that was cute :D I really do love this fanfic, and it will be on my favs- and it gets 10/10 AND i will send the link to my friends- i only do that for good ones :D I honestly love this story and i dont know if you have any more fanfics- if so you can expect a reveiw. Now i would have reveiwed every chapter (as i normaly so) but i just wanted the next chapter so you get this really long one :D lol. Great fan fic

*~* Fleur_Weasly *~*

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed this story so much. It was a lot of fun to write, one of my first serious attempts at fanfiction, and the first one I ever finished I think, so it's really important to me. I'm so flattered that you liked it so well-looking back I really want to rewrite it because I know it could be so much better, but I like to keep it as a reminder of how much I've progressed. Thank you so much:]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fleur_Weasly The Game of Love: Chapter 28: Meet the Parents: Part Two

4th September 2009:
LOVE IT!!! another great chapter! 10/10 cant wait for the next

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fleur_Weasly Feelings Unleashed: Emptiness

8th August 2009:
Hermiones not dead is she?? Please tell me shes not!!!.. and is this story just about Ali and Liam (btw- love the choice of name- its MY name :D (Ali- thats even how I spell it :D)

Author's Response: Keep reading and you will be sure to find out. As for the name thing... I hope it makes you like the story that much more! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fleur_Weasly Feelings Unknown: Dates And Danger

5th August 2009:
Stuipd idiot akaskdjaSFJDSVRCK thats all i say abotu Andy... I cnat make a coharent sentence... great chapter.. OH! btw i didn't know that this was a series so I read the second now readig this one and will read the thrid.. I HATE SPOILING BOOKS! lol tis oaky though :D Ill reread and post more reviews! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fleur_Weasly Feelings Revealed: Mission: Part III

4th August 2009:
HA HA HAHAHA HAHA!!! I KNEW IT!! I could tell that you read twilight!! LOL!! is there anyone on HPFF that hasn't? lol 10/10

Author's Response: Hey! It's a decent novel but it is nothing compared to the realm that JKR has created! Either way, you have to continue reading in order to find out...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fleur_Weasly A Mother's Dying Wish: Secrets Stumbled Upon

2nd August 2009:
NO! NO that cnat be it!!! next chapter!! I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER! I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER! I WANT DRAMIONE ACTION!!! lol hehe great chapter (you could tell im a fan girl-huh? lol) 10/10

Author's Response: I can most definitely tell you're a fan-girl, Fleur_Weasly! The next chapter is being worked on at the moment - it's not quite ready to post. I do hope you can wait for it! You seemed quite fit to explode while writing this review :) As for the Dramione action... well, you might not have to wait too terribly long for that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fleur_Weasly Lady Malfoy: Fearless

25th July 2009:
cant wait for the next chapter... I was REALLY hopin' to get some Dramione action in this one...dang.. lol :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fleur_Weasly Betrothed to a Mudblood: Morsus

24th July 2009:
UP DATE SOON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! i LOVE this story and I dont wanna wait for the next chapt hurry lol LOVE IT! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fleur_Weasly Time Stands Still: Time Stands Still

19th July 2009:
.NO!... Man you shouldhave jsut told me he would die.. I knew someone like you- the writing style- would kill him. SAD SAD SAD SAD. im gonna walk over to that corner in the lobby of my Hotel im at now and cry... and cry and cry. *TTTEEEAARRRSS* .. 10/10 becasue i love the story that much.

Author's Response: Sorry I made you so sad! I'm glad you enjoyed the story though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fleur_Weasly Time Stands Still: Under Attack

6th July 2009:
FIRST TO REVIEW (WHAT!) LOL . i quit. I would guess the killing curse- which it probably is- but it might not be. I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTEER!.DRACO! lol i love your chapters they have so much Detail and and and and and well creativeness (is that een A word? idk) so... yeah lolz :D Update soons please! I might DIE if you don't! lol. but seriosly I NEED DRAMIONE! And there cant be Dramione with out draco can there be? i dont think so... lolz. DRACO!!! man Im such a Slytherin that all I care about is Draco when Hermione- Ron- or Harry could be next. YAY FOR THE SLYTHERIN PRINCE! lol (I am the Slytherin Princess!!!lol) But what Im trying to say (in a hectic sort of crazish way) is thatthis is a WONDERFUL story and I want more!!! lol
10/10
*~Fleur_Weasly~* (Call me Jersey!!! lol)

Author's Response: I'll tell you it's not the killing curse, but that's all I'm saying! Thanks for reading and I just finished the next chapter! I just have to edit it and then I'll post it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>