Reading Reviews From Member: sworntofun_loyaltonone
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sworntofun_loyaltononeBookmarks: Bookmarks

20th June 2009:
that was absolutely adorable.. that was the cutest thing ever.. i loved it

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sworntofun_loyaltononeThings Between People: Things Between People

20th June 2009:
that was tragic in a really nice way... I mean its sad, but much more realistic then most are... but it was depressing they didnt love each other at points

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sworntofun_loyaltononeDancing With You: You've Made My Day

5th June 2009:
awww... that was funny. it was really enjoyable

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried to be light and sort of fluffy and fun with this one shot, so I'm glad to hear it turned out that way to the readers! :) I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sworntofun_loyaltononeNeville's Turn: Defying the Dark Lord

5th June 2009:
yeah neville.. some one finally gives him credit... and actually writes well... bravo

Author's Response: Thanks! LOL, he never gets enough credit, does he? :P

I'm glad you liked it! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by sworntofun_loyaltononeI'll Never Forget You Fred Weasley. I swear.: George Weasley

5th June 2009:
That was really sad, but well written... maybe a bit short though... you couldve had some flashbacks... it was fine the way it was though

Author's Response: Thank you.
I thought about putting in some flashbacks, but I had a hard time coming up with ideas.


 Report Review

Review #6, by sworntofun_loyaltononeBurn: Burn

4th June 2009:
that was really good... it was over corny in a 'now were bffs' way but in a normal way... it was amazing

Author's Response: Well, Snape and James BFFs? Don't think so :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sworntofun_loyaltononeOne Tiny Little Smile: One Tiny Little Smile

4th June 2009:
that was absolutely adorable and I loved it... even without the darkness... two oc professors is a good story idea though.. especially these two.. you should consider making this a longer story, but if not, it was worth the read

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I have considered making it longer, as you suggest, but I don't know. I have so many ideas in my head, so it might take a while =P But we'll see!

Thank you for reviewing, it really made me smile =D


 Report Review

Review #8, by sworntofun_loyaltononeThe Unborn Secret: The Secret

2nd June 2009:
That was really good... you described everything well

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought so. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by sworntofun_loyaltononeThen and Now: "What a Piece of Work is a Man"

1st June 2009:
man Id wanna punch... I probably would... hope she becomes friends with reg

Author's Response: You want to punch Sirius? Haha. That guy can be quite infuriating sometimes, I'll give you that. But he's loads of fun to write :) And you'll see how Neely and Regulus' relationship go. Rest assured, they'll definitely become friends :) Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sworntofun_loyaltononeThen and Now: Prologue

1st June 2009:
that was adorable... i especially loved the james part

Author's Response: Gotta love James :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sworntofun_loyaltononeJust Quidditch: Reid Wood

1st June 2009:
there were a few grammatic errors in this chapter, and you forgot to seperate povs in the beginning... this chapter seemed too rushed

Author's Response: There was actually only Thomas' POV in the beginning, and when it switched to Reid it was separated by a page break. Grammar-wise, I am a bit of a free-writer, in that I do write run-on sentences, and occasionally fragmented ones as well. That's just how I write. I know that it may have seemed rushed, but that was most likely because I tried to squish the duel, Reid's POV, and info about tryouts all in one chapter. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sworntofun_loyaltononeJust Quidditch: Professor Scamander

1st June 2009:
I think this story is getting better as it goes on... it was a bit short and a filler... but it was good none the less... I like how she still works out

Author's Response: Yes this chapter was definitely a filler, but it was meant to just give you more information on Alex and why she is the way she is. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sworntofun_loyaltononeJust Quidditch: Thomas Preece

1st June 2009:
ahhh that was adorable... this chapter was much better... it didnt jump around so much

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like this chapter! It seems to be one of my favorites as well, probably because it all flows through one twenty minute or so time-span. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sworntofun_loyaltononeJust Quidditch: Alex "Allie" Wood

1st June 2009:
hmm not the best or the worst.. she seems cool but the sentances seem a bit... scattered

Author's Response: I shall keep that in mind. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sworntofun_loyaltononeThe Trick is to Keep Breathing: Chapter Three

1st June 2009:
well what a fickle person... i hope she smacks him if he tries anything with daphne

Author's Response: Ooh, well, you never know =p Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sworntofun_loyaltononeThe Trick is to Keep Breathing: Chapter Two

31st May 2009:
nice.. but i think you should have been more descriptive about the conversation between astoria and malfoy

Author's Response: Okay (: I'll keep that in mind! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sworntofun_loyaltononeThe Trick is to Keep Breathing: Chapter One

31st May 2009:
suspicious... very. captivating... extremely. overall a promising beginning

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sworntofun_loyaltononeThe Corner Market: Lily Protection Program

31st May 2009:
well that was cute... and she was right about friends of the chick species.. we do tend to get bitter. i thought it was cute.. but a teeny bit short

Author's Response: lol looking at it i see how it seems short, but i feel like i write it for so long and its word count is in the 3000's so i'm like yeah! that's perfect! and then it comes out short. lol!!
but! i'm glad you thought it was cute :) hehe


 Report Review

Review #19, by sworntofun_loyaltononeThe Truth About Forever: Chapter 17: Anchor

31st May 2009:
well that sucks that its over.. but it was a really good imitation of the truth about forever. it was great

i think it would be a good idea to write an epilogue

 Report Review

Review #20, by sworntofun_loyaltononeYou Want To Make A Memory?: Summer Moons

29th May 2009:
that was pretty heartwrenching... great chapter again though.. you never fail

Author's Response: This was one of my favorites to write, I think the intention was to make it heartwrenching so it's good that it worked. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sworntofun_loyaltononeYou Want To Make A Memory?: Operation Get Crane Back

29th May 2009:
That was amazing.. I dont think I could have come up with anything like that

Author's Response: Oh the Crane classroom debacle was soo much fun. I kept thinking of the most ridiculous things to do to him and put it with the timings so you could have exactly when Crane resigned. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sworntofun_loyaltononeYou Want To Make A Memory?: Birthdays, Preparations and Banshees

29th May 2009:
Not my favorite.. but I did like all of the little birthday moments.. they were really cute.. Im glad the boys aren't jerks... there should be a big scene with thier enemies

Author's Response: The birthdays were fun to write. I actually had James's birthday in July and then I read DH and saw it was only a few weeks after Remus's. Nope, the boys aren't jerks at all. I've read some stories that have them portrayed in that light though. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sworntofun_loyaltononeYou Want To Make A Memory?: Ill Health and Feelings

29th May 2009:
Good chapter.. por remus must be miserable... youre doing a great job at describing their problems.. sometimes its almost painful to read these kinds of stories

Author's Response: He is pretty miserable, but he'll feel better in the next chapter. I try to do well with their problems, keeping them interesting to read. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sworntofun_loyaltononeThe Way She Washes Her Hands: chapter 1

27th May 2009:
That was absolutely adorable... I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sworntofun_loyaltononeQuadrivium: The Sword and the Dragon

25th May 2009:
This story is really good... nice banner by the way. I'm glad someone finally wrote a decent founders story...

Author's Response: Oh thanks! My friend chiQs09 made me this banner, isn't she a wonderful graphic artist? I'll tell her you complimented the banner :D I'm so happy you enjoyed this story and I hope you'll keep on reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>