Reading Reviews From Member: storii
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by storiiIrreplacable: Deux

1st February 2010:
nice way to challenge yourself :) i like it! and somehow i think rose weasley is a second-chance person too. maybe considering her parents? whichever, nice writing. i'm excited to see how scorpius is going to handle this.

Author's Response: Actually, I don't think I'm going to write a sequel to it. It's completed as it is :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by storiiIrreplacable: Un

1st February 2010:
ouchh, i always thought rose and scorp as an ideal couple, i guess not.

Author's Response: Huh. So did I - then I got an idea, and we all know how dangerous that is xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by storiiSusie Q: Youth of the Nation

1st February 2010:
yayayay this makes me happy :) but also kind of sad. i love how you write, really i do, your dialogue is AMAZINGLY funny. :)

btw, if you need something to read, i have another one shot, i think you'll like it? :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :D Also, I will read that one-shot of yours and leave a review ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by storiiSusie Q: The Things We Owe

1st February 2010:
"Don't worry, I'm going to act subtle about it, I'm--" Sirius said calmly, but fell quiet as he saw James stepping out from a room. "WO! PRONGS MY MAN! YOU GOT LAID! ABOUT FREAKIN' TIME!"

ahahahah that makes me laugh so much !! :)

Author's Response: Haha., thank you :P I actually laughed a little while writing that, and wasn't sure if other people would find it funny... :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by storiiAmis Pour Volonté: Assemblée de les Condamné

30th December 2009:
So first of all, I really appreciate you and your stories. I really mean it when I say you're one of my favorite authors. I love love love your stories and read them more than once (: You're a really good writer, on a level I can only hope to achieve right now.

I enjoy the first chapter to this story and really look forward to how this turns out. You have really original ideas that I enjoy reading about. The part about the trial captured the relationships perfectly like Lucius and Draco. I love your description, it's perfect. And that last night. Nothing but laughs, but do I sense foreshadowing? (:

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much storii. I really appreciate it when a long time reader pops by and drops me a note on the series. It was quite a big task with the continuity and fortitude to put all of this together with the continuity being the biggest.

Kudos from another writer has so made my new year. My secret is outline even if ever so briefly. Then just pound the keyboard until the flow stops. Then add any stylistic elements I missed like description or transitions etc with a final check of spelling and grammar before I post.

Again, thank you so much for popping in. It seems like the reviews have been drying up lately and it started to worry me. If you like Star Trek at all, please pop by Ad Astra (google it) and under my same pen name. I'm really trying to get some feed back on that as well bc its mostly OCs with the original cast as well.


 Report Review

Review #6, by storiiA Violet in the Sunshine: A Letter With No Stamp

24th December 2009:
“You have power, Miss Dursley,” said the old, bone thin man called Ollivander, “Use it wisely and you will be great, very great, perhaps even the greatest, maybe better than Harry Potter”

that gave me shivers! i know this story is already completed but i am so looking forward to what it will behold (:

Author's Response: thank you so much, I really, really hope you enjoyed the rest xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by storiiSusie Q: All I Want For Christmas Is You

12th December 2009:
so she finally did it ... oh and in my previous review i didn't mean to say dislike the story but rather the chapter, something specific in the chapter i couldn't remember :P
kfnkjfdngn i want to know what happens! i love this story and the suspense :D

Author's Response: It's fine :) Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by storiiUnwell: 10. Show Me

1st December 2009:
ahh i love it so much!
i missed this story, just the other day i was thinking about itt.
merplee, yay good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by storiiSusie Q: My Sister

25th November 2009:
And Ali's mother thinks I'm a 'charming individual'.

Suck on that!

i choked on my water out of laughter xD what a greaat chapter, LOL.

ps, i wish for a boyfriend like your husband :P ..which sounds weird? but i really do. he seems like a sweetheart :)

Author's Response: You can have him on weekends when I'm trying to write :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by storiiSusie Q: Stronger

25th November 2009:
aww he seems so cute! hahah that made me laugh.
but uhm, the story? if this were facebook: DISLIKEEE.
though i do love you dearly, I want her to tell him and it be perfect, but then again you don't get what you want when lily controls the fates :P

hah :) but i still love :D

Author's Response: Aww, dislike? :( But I rather like the 'Lily controls the fate' part a lot :P MWAHAHA! I feel so evil now xD Anyway, do not worry, this is not the end xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by storiiSolace in the Scent of a Rose: La Pasqua

20th November 2009:
aww this is so good! i love their relationship, but the fact that they'll have to "publically' break up makes me sad.
i would just make it vico so it's someone draco can trust anways :P

anyways, good job!
and PS, read my dramione song fic? i feel as if you'd enjoy it (:

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for adding me to your faves. I did read very passionate interlude. Good job:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by storiiSusie Q: Right Now

8th November 2009:
hahahahahaha there'll be more if sirius finds out?! yeah you're pretty much the best author ever.

ALSO, i have my FIRST one shot up (: it would mean soo much if you read [and review?] please and thank you (:

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :) And of course I'll read it! And review, too! I love one-shots, and really, I love it when people suggest stuff for me to read - I love it! xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by storiiSusie Q: Poker Face

8th November 2009:
jfnegnerg pregnancyyy how great.
i really hope she doesn't do anything without telling sirius, he's gonna be piseddd.

Author's Response: Yeah, that would be stupid indeed :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by storiiSusie Q: Time Is Running Out

2nd November 2009:
AHH, I DIDN'T EXPECT THAT AT ALL UNTIL SHE WENT TO POMFREY.
and i'm usually good about these, so kudos to you :)
i think this is the first of your stories you're making the character pregnant? now i'm looking forward to this :)
b...b...but, 36 chapters. I can't help but feel this will end very very soon and you are going to come out with a sequel or something.

anyways, i think those disney movies will give your boy a little sensitive side. that's good for guys :)

keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: Don't worry, it's not over THAT soon... well, depends on how you look at it. I have... like, 50 chapters planned. Atleast. Well, not planned, but "written" xD I just need to re-read them, edit them, make them better etc... stuff I hate to do xD

 Report Review

Review #15, by storiiSusie Q: Here In Your Arms

25th October 2009:
favorite chapter so far :) they are just so cute it's bothering me :P
and i adore you to bits and bits (: good jobb lily !! (:

Author's Response: So cute it's disturbing? xD Haha, thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by storiiSusie Q: I Kissed A Girl

25th October 2009:
YAY (: i'm glad you're back. i take it the honeymoon superr extraordinarily well (: good to hear ^-^
it has october 16th and i was literally fidgeting every single day and then today i got all caught up in this dramione and then i checked here and i was like SCORE.
haha girl on girll, fantasyyy lily? ;)

Author's Response: It's not MY fantasy, but that's something I discussed with my husband, and apparently, it is a fantasy to some guys :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by storiiThe Proposal: Epilogue

30th August 2009:
aww i just put off three hours of homework to read this and in the middle i was starting to regret it but now i dont at all.
it's sooo precious

 Report Review

Review #18, by storiiRumer Has It: Masquerade

26th August 2009:
I ENJOY THIS GREATLY. jsyk


and MILD scenes of a sexual nature?! AHAHAH.

Author's Response: haha thanks storii :) and yes, i would like to keep it mild so that no one will be mortified by a sexual scene.

 Report Review

Review #19, by storiiTeddy & Victoire: A Love Story: Teddy & Victoire: A Love Story

5th July 2009:
aww this is so cutee :D
it kind of put a different perspective on victoire since i always thought she was a bit snobby...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by storiiUnwell: 8. Take Away My Pain

3rd July 2009:
awww i knew this moment would come at the end,
damnit.
sighh of course it was amazing i was like mjngkjntkjgnFINALLYYY.

and then it was over =/
blahhh post more soon (:

Author's Response: Hehe, all good things must come to an end, m\\\'dear :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by storiiBetween The Lines: It Started With A Troll

26th May 2009:
She didn’t act like one, most of the time. She seemed like the kind of person who would brush something like that off and continue on with the next annoying thing.

i really like how you phrased that for some reason,
maybe because i never thought of her that way.
anyways nice job! i look forward to the rest of the story (:

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much. I'm glad you liked that line. And the chapter. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by storiiStill Delicate: Unwelcomed Changes

20th May 2009:
i dislike daisy. greatly.

like i want to slap her


anyways good read (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by storiiUnwell: 6. The Weakness In Me

11th May 2009:
i was looking forward to this chapter so much and before i could even think it was over =/
jkdsnfwej i love anna and alex in this

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by storiiStill Delicate: Disaster

25th April 2009:
i think i'll kill myself if they never get back together.

 Report Review

Review #25, by storiiSusie Q: Anyone But You

21st March 2009:
((:
i think for the heck of it susie should be the "perfect girl" because then maybe she could get whatsherface of her back too

and james, oh sweet james (:

i like itt.

Author's Response: Naah, there's no fun in that! :D And I like my not-so-perfect OCs too much xD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>