Reading Reviews From Member: padfootloverr
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfootloverrStill Delicate: Intervention

22nd January 2011:
OHMYGOSH YOU UPDATED.
i literally screamed when i saw.
great chapter it was amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfootloverrBedposts and Broomsticks: Complications

21st December 2010:
YOU UPDATED.
i love your story so much, it is so well written.
i loved all the parts with luke. i cant wait til james find out.

Author's Response: YAY. Hahaha, I know it took a little longer than I thought.
Thank you so much for the lovely review, I am so thrilled you like the story so far!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by padfootloverrTempting Fate: Chapter Three: Of Age Differences and Mixed Feelings

3rd December 2010:
that was perfect.
i love james
and i miss adara/sirius

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfootloverrThe Little Sisters: Full Moons, Threats, and Walks

26th October 2010:
I absolutely love your story its really good

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've been kinda slow on updates, sorry! Next one will be out... eventually.

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfootloverrBedposts and Broomsticks: Cinderella

16th October 2010:
I JUST LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH
i cant even

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks so much for the review! I am so thrilled you are enjoying it!
xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by padfootloverrLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Introductions, Ninja Rolls, and Albert

16th October 2010:
hahahahah. i love your a very potter musical references

Author's Response: AVPM is amazing:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootloverrThe Only Exception: Chapter 2

14th October 2010:
Hahahaha. I love your story. James is awesome

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfootloverrBedposts and Broomsticks: Thankful

30th August 2010:
GREAT CHAPTER!
i love james/lily interactions
i want al to make more jokes about luke and lily.

Author's Response: Oh there will be plenty to come haha, thank you so much for the reviewww!
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by padfootloverrBedposts and Broomsticks: Quidditch, Weddings and Lions

2nd August 2010:
YES. finally. i missed this story :(
and it was really sad cause whenever you put up a picture for the chapter i got all excited then found out that you actually havent updated.

great chapter i cant wait till they find out bout luke.

Author's Response: I know it has been forever, but thanks for sticking with it! I really appreciate you leaving me a review! And I know I have been weirdly updating, but if you check out the new chapter images they are gorgeous, so I hope that was at least worth it :)
Next chappie will be up asap I am almost done it! So for sure look for it!
Thanks again love!
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by padfootloverrLiving At The Potters: Love and Pain

16th July 2010:
so i LOVE your story but your banner is that lily and james? or sirius and mia? she doesnt look redheaded but..

Author's Response: Yeah it's Karen Gillen who is a redhead. The banners just got a darker colouring. It's meant to be Lily and James lol but banners don't matter, I picture them pretty differently. Thank you for loving my story and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfootloverrLiving At The Potters: Badge of Honour

14th July 2010:
the rest of their life= what 4 years?
sad.

Author's Response: I know!! I don't write many James/Lily stories because it is sad to think, you know, a dark shadow is kind of hanging over their heads. But anyways thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfootloverrGuilt: We Were Seven

18th June 2010:
this is awesome!
update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfootloverrMy Life as James Potter's Step Sister: Bonding

16th June 2010:
yay. very good chapter!

Author's Response: ahah thank!

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfootloverrMy Life as James Potter's Step Sister: Shame

16th June 2010:
i love your story.
but how can she do magic if she is only going into her 7th year..
she isnt 17 yet..?

Author's Response: Well yeah but its a wizarding home i think like there allowed to do magic cause they cant track the person but.. I'm not pretty sure. but luckily this is fan fiction haha thanks for loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfootloverrAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Seven: Messy

8th June 2010:
good chapter.
but your banner only shows adara and her words..it skips jay and sirius.
work on that.

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfootloverrNikki Scott's List of Reasons Not to Fraternize with James and Albus Potter: Reason 3, Detention 3

4th June 2010:
thats awesome.
really.
really.

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfootloverrNikki Scott's List of Reasons Not to Fraternize with James and Albus Potter: Reason 1, Detention 1.

4th June 2010:
ahh.
i like it.
i like it.
i like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfootloverrPlease, Remember Me: Take Care

2nd June 2010:
update.
and i really want tristen to find out about sirius.
like REALLY.

good chapter.

Author's Response: lol. eventually he will.

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfootloverrPlease, Remember Me: Promise

2nd June 2010:
bloody hell.
are all your stories amazing?
haha love itt.

Author's Response: aww, thank you. thats so flattering :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by padfootloverrThe 11 Commandments of the Marauders: The Eleventh Commandment

1st June 2010:
THAT WAS AWESOME.
god i love this story.
youre awesome

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by padfootloverrRaining: Part 2: A Wedding, Seventh Year.

1st June 2010:
I LOVE YOUR NEW BANNER.
its new right?
haha anywho i love this chapter. and james.
great chapter!..both times.

Author's Response: I love my new banner too! It's awesome!
Good to know that you like it.
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by padfootloverrThe 11 Commandments of the Marauders: The Second Commandment

30th May 2010:
AHH. i love this story.
youre witty and awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by padfootloverrBrilliant Creatures: Prologue

16th May 2010:
i love that you showed us the sorting.
and how james was mad even though he felt bad for him
its sweet. good job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by padfootloverrAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Six: Exes

29th April 2010:
hahahha. i love this chapter so much.
i wish i knew you..like i just wish i could meet you..once.

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfootloverrBreaking Free: My Name is Lily Luna Potter

5th April 2010:
hey. haha sorry, im bored.
but i really like your story!
i think all the not dialogue is witty and hilarious!
but the dialogue seems a little...over the top.
but i still like it a lot!!!

Author's Response: I know. The dialogue was a little forced and that'™s why it came out that way. I don'™t feel like editing the chapter when I JUST posted it, but I will eventually. I'™ll try to make the dialogue better in the next chapter; please tell me if I succeed! And I'm glad you like it over all. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>