Reading Reviews From Member: whisky
  
489 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whiskyEvolution: Green Shoots

3rd September 2014:
I'm counting on you to uphold your word this is unbelievable!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by whiskyEvolution: The Winner Takes it All?

2nd September 2014:
I was so excited to see malfoy being good...kind of upset by this

 Report Review

Review #3, by whiskyAs Darkness Descends : Moving Forward

12th August 2014:
I FEEL ABANDONED WHAT'S GOING ON

 Report Review

Review #4, by whiskyBefore They Fall: The Force That Drives Us

12th August 2014:
I just want to say I'm obsessed and you're brilliant. I was too addicted to write reviews for every chapter cuz I had to get to the next. Can't wait to go look at more of your stuff!

 Report Review

Review #5, by whiskyTill Kingdom Come : All That Follows

27th October 2010:
AAAHH!!! MARK??? WHATS SHE DOING TALKING TO HIM?

 Report Review

Review #6, by whiskyOh, the Tragedy of it All!: A Kiss, an Intervention and a Surprise

20th September 2010:
ME ENCANTA ES TU! MOY BUEN! MOY MOY BUEN

Author's Response: Thank you very very much! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by whiskyLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Six

20th September 2010:
aahhh! i cant wait, this is so good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by whiskyTill Kingdom Come : Running To Stand Still

12th September 2010:
NO!! THIS STORY IS AMAZING! HOPE U UPDATE REAL SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by whiskyTill Kingdom Come : In My Place

12th September 2010:
yay!! im so excites! even tho i hate babies in books..

 Report Review

Review #10, by whiskyTill Kingdom Come : Violet Hill

12th September 2010:
OH MY GOD! GOT TO KEEP READING!

 Report Review

Review #11, by whiskyTill Kingdom Come : With or Without You

28th July 2010:
as always, lovelovelovelove!! you rock! keep doing what u do best!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by whiskyLily and James: The Abridged Story: Lily and James: The Abridged Story

25th June 2010:
short lives..so sad. this story was so cool, how u managed to, well, condense it into one chapter!! brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #13, by whiskyWelcome to the Chase: chapter.seven - Clowns.

20th June 2010:
LOVE THIS!! STOP SCREWING UP REE!! HEHEEH

Author's Response: ree is just a natural screw-up ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by whiskyTill Kingdom Come : Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

16th June 2010:
OH MY GOD SHES HAVING A BABY!!
AHHH!!
and i love the brand new relaitionship of rose and scorpius!!
cant wati for an update!
YOU ALWAYS MANAGE TO SHOCK ME
hheheehehehe

 Report Review

Review #15, by whiskyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: A Whole Lot Of Nerve

13th June 2010:
IS suttle supposed to be subtle. as in on the down low? cuz if it was...u spelled it wrong. just trying ot be helpful!!

Author's Response: Hahahah, right. Long story... but the short version? I can't spell hahaha. I meant subtle.

 Report Review

Review #16, by whiskyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Untouched

13th June 2010:
u have a blog? can u tell me what it is so i can read it??
and by the way, this story just keeps getting better, and better, but i feel like now i just want them to snog the living daylights out of eachother
both frank and jess, and lilly and james
PLEASE, LET IT HAPPEN IN THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Omg of course! It's on my author's page! it's the first thing on there, so click my name and it will lead you to it!

thanks for following my story and becoming a trusted reader ;]


 Report Review

Review #17, by whiskyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Friends, Fights, And Freaky Librarians

13th June 2010:
I LOVE THIS PICTURE OF LILLY, JUST LIKE I IMAGINE HER!! this story is awwssommmeee! JUST READ REVIEWS WHENEVER U FEEL DOWN..:)

Author's Response: Hahah, I do that alot actually, read past reviews ;P

I'm glad you like the picture of Lily, I like it too!


 Report Review

Review #18, by whiskyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Midnight Mischief, Part Two

11th June 2010:
i think the picture of serious is uglyyy!!
but its ur story1
THAT WAS SO AWSOME!!
i wish james could of seen her :)
that would of been hilarious!

Author's Response: Yeah, some people don't like his photo but Taylor Kitsch is a fox so...

Thanks for reviewing, and keep reading ^_^


 Report Review

Review #19, by whiskyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Detention With Unidentified Crawling Objects

7th June 2010:
still awsome and amazing!! still love ur sense of humor and everything! im hoping by the time i reach the end it WILL be the the end!! cuz i wanna know what happens!

Author's Response: Gah! IT'S GOING TO END SOON. Maybe another ten chaps. I will probably end around chapter 40 and then bam, no more :[ Thanks for reviewing! You're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #20, by whiskyChildren's Crusade: A Better Place

7th June 2010:
heyy, im honored u wrote me a special note, just to get me to read this! i seriously wasnt gonna, but now i am just cause of that! i dont really know how to use the forums, thats why im just writing a review. this chapter is certainly better than last, but i dont wanna become attached to it if they all die! i get so emotional, like ill cry for a day... if things are written good, i feel like im really there! and this is written AMAZING!

Author's Response: No worries! Thanks for reviewing and sticking with the story.

So's you know, we're dealing with two different realities. One where Voldemort won (Chapter 1) and the other is canon (Chapter 2).

I can promise angst, action, adventure, some humor for good measure and, in the end, well, lets just say I always like it when the good guys win.

No more will I say, but I do hope you like it.

Thanks again for coming back!

TEW


 Report Review

Review #21, by whiskyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: The Train Ride

2nd June 2010:
amazing!! im in love with this story!!! wowow, you rock!!

Author's Response: :D I try? Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by whiskyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Diagon Alley

2nd June 2010:
OK, IM SORRY, THIS IS AMAZING, BUT I DONT WANNA REVIEW EVERY CHAPTER. I JUST WANNA READD! OK, GONNA CONTINUE!!

Author's Response: ...No one said you had to do that haha. but thank you for the review anyways!

 Report Review

Review #23, by whiskyLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Morning

2nd June 2010:
LOVE THIS!! CANT WAIT TO READ MORE. UR WAY OF WRITING IS CRACKING ME UP, UR HUMOR IS WRITTEN *AMAZING!!*

Author's Response: I was told I have good humor, but this chapter was written a WHILEEE ago. Hopefully I didn't embarass myself too much with my kiddy writing O_>

 Report Review

Review #24, by whiskyAs Yet Untouched: As Yet Untouched

2nd June 2010:
this is HORRIBLE! poor james. your write AMAZING! but, wow. poor him. everything he went to got shoved on him at such a young age...this is making me cry

Author's Response: Aw. :-) Sorry to make you cry, but I hoped you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by whiskyPulse.: Pulse.

1st June 2010:
I LOVE THAT SONG, BUT EVEN MORE THIS STORY IS INCREDIBLE!! I DONT KNOW HOW U DO IT!! U R...WOW! THIS IS SO FREAKIN AMAZING, THAT I FEEL LIKE I HAVE READ REAL BOOKS PUBLISHED BY YOU, U ARE SO GOOD!! HOW DO YOU DO IT, OH WONDER WOMEN??!?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>