Reading Reviews From Member: BaybiiLexii
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BaybiiLexiiThe Month I was a Hipster: Day 1

13th April 2012:
Loved it and how different it is to your other story. It's funny and dare-I-say-it hip ;) Really looking forward to your next chapters! Like Millie, and I am interested to find out more about her and Berkley and whats going to go down in the headmistresses office :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's so different from Wonderland and what I'm used to but it's refreshing for me and a challenge. But I'm having a lot of fun! The next chapter is up; all of your questions will be answered there :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by BaybiiLexiiBreathless: Donít Panic.

25th February 2012:
Omfg omfg omfg omfg omfg omfg omfg omfg omfg omfg omg.

^what I was thinking the entire chapter.
You sir, are incredible.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BaybiiLexiiBeauty Queen: Crazy is as Crazy Does

21st January 2012:
LIKE. LIKE. LIKE. LIKE. LIKE.
|
|
|
V
LOVE.LOVE.LOVE.LOVE.LOVE.

NYAH. I just adore this story.
Can't wait for more. I literally drool at your work.
Seriously. Saliva everywhere.
Lovely mental image ;)

Author's Response: Aw yay thank you! I'm so happy you like this story so much! Sometimes I really second-guess this story and wonder if I should just put it on the back burner until the summer, but I love writing Natasha too much.

I still can't believe you like my writing so much... it's like... wow. And don't worry, the mental image wasn't too bad ;)

Thank you so much for your continuously lovely reviews !
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #4, by BaybiiLexiiBeauty Queen: Caught

22nd November 2011:
Holy shizzle!

What an exciting new development! I am really getting into this but more so now because of that cliffie. Whats he going to do? Whats he going to say??? Oh, I am mind blown.

This may have been my favourite chapter so far. Mainly because its quite plain that James has noticed Natasha :) I think he likes it as well. I mean other girls would LOOK obsessed with him but he'd never ask them to get on his broom. She kinda looks obsessed but I think he realises that she isn't...? Or maybe he does? Maybe thats why he wants her to get on his broom so he can question her. Maybe he thinks that she wants to learn how to fly?

OH MY GOD. so many possibilities. I think I may have gotten a bit too excited over this chapter.

Rebecca, I honestly love you. I am far too addicted to your stories.

Your Hyper Reviewer,
Lex
xxx

Author's Response: Yay! My cliffie made you get more into the story. That's always good to hear :) I can't tell you what's going to happen though, as that will ruin the element of suspense/surprise.

I'm flattered this is your favorite chapter! I actually find a lot of this chapter annoying, but that's probably because it took me a while for it to be accepted in the queue.

James' mind is a complex place to be, so I can't really give any insight as to what sparked the broom proposition as I'm not sure half the time. I do have a very small idea though.

But yes there are SO MANY possibilities and some of yours might be right ;)

I honestly love your reviews and that you like my stories so much so I guess we're even.

Thank ya, thank ya, thank ya!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #5, by BaybiiLexiiTurning the Tables: Now This Looks Like a Job for Me

14th October 2011:
I can see why you said you don't like this chapter. Not because the writing was bad, its still fabbo, but you do get a bit depressed when writing sad parts. THEY'VE SPLIT! No!

I had a feeling it was Freddy. He is a massive turd but James seems really different to Freddy so... AND ROXY! Isn't she just darl? AND LOUIS! Isn't he just manly? ;)

Sorry this is flipping short but I have to dash off to my singing lesson but I really liked the chapter even if it was a bit sad.

AND COCO HAS ENTERED THE GREAT HALL! Faced her fears :) x

Your Can't-think-of-anything-atm-because-she-is-too-lazy reviewer,
Lex

Author's Response: Hah actually I normally really like to write depressing parts, it's just this chapter was SO HARD to write. I felt like I was holding a gun to my head forcing all the words out, so most of this chapter feels really contrived to me.

But yes, it is sad that they've split. I've known it was going to happen since before they arrived at Hogwarts, so I've already gotten used to it, but it's still sad.

I hope you're not too mad at Freddy. There's definitely more to him then what anyone knows about. But I guess none of you will find out about it until later chapters, in which I have a whole bunch planned.

I love Roxy and Louis too! They are dolls and I wish they were real people, because I'd totally be friends with them.

Thank you for your lovely (as always) reviews and don't worry it was the perfect length :) I'm so happy you liked the chapter!

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #6, by BaybiiLexiiTurning the Tables: Been a Long Time Since I Came Around

21st September 2011:
Hehe, I'm liking this new development! It is rather exciting...Yeah, I have had too many hula hoops today...

I agree and disagree with Coco. Because if I were in her shoes I would avoid the great hall like the plague because I am the type of person who tries to avoid confrontation, but because I'm not and she is a character I naturally want her to be strong enough to go into the Great Hall and sort things out.
Well, that was my take on things...

I like the fact she is so relatable, and kind of inspiring in a way. I know it might not seem like it but it is a very 'I have that same problem' story for the reader and that's what I like the most.

I actually have a problem, see I've been avoiding a guy for 3 years now because he asked me out and I (even though I liked him) stupidly turned him down and now it seems like my past is coming back to haunt me. I'm sat next to him in one of my favourite subjects. It's a nightmare cause all I can think about is smooching him. :/

Woops, slightly off topic there.I can understand why Coco is so pissed at Chaise but then again he is seeing things from a completely different view point and he has no idea (really) how she feels about those guys. And I didn't miss that little eye battle with James and Al. I have a feeling that may be something. And right now I just want to hug Roxy :)

Oooh, and Scorpius really made me laugh. Great Chappie, my dearest Rebecca :)

from your too-many-hula-hoops-can-kill-you reviewer,
Lex xxx

Author's Response: Ah hula hoops! I used to love hula hooping and I won some hula hooping contests when I was little.

Anways, I'm just like you when it comes to confrontations. I avoid, avoid, avoid, and just keep my anger hidden until it finally boils over and explodes. And since I have Coco react the way I would, she's been doing a lot of avoiding. I'm working on making her stronger though!

I'm glad you find her relatable! That's literally such a compliment to hear as a writer :)

Ugh boy troubles. I'm probably not the best help considering all of my relationships have burst into flames mostly because of me. But I will say he probably still likes you and that if you strike up a conversation or make some jokes, you can rekindle your old flame. And also, laugh at his jokes if he makes them. For some reason guys love that.

Yes Chaise probably isn't seeing things the same way Coco does, which we'll find out more about in the next chapter. And the eye battle with James&Al will be explained later on in the story.

Thank you for your amazing reviews as usual :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #7, by BaybiiLexiiBeauty Queen: Arriving at Hogwarts

14th September 2011:
HEY :P

Loved this, especially how you have portrayed James as the outcast-ish type which is totally different from your other story. It's really fresh, and I like how Natasha is already meshing with the group.

Lily and the 'pink ladies' is such an awesome twist and its sort of the link between Natasha's home life and school along with her mothers texts that keep reminding her of her home...

So, I wonder if Molly and James were both involved with this Nate guy. I can tell James but I have a feeling Molly was as well. Maybe its wrong..

Anyway, LOVE YOU!

Your Cool-Cat (Haha, I'm running out of options here) Reviewer,
Lex

Author's Response: Aw yay, another lovely review from you :)

I'm glad you liked the chapter! I actually came up with how I was going to portray James before I even figured out the plot of this story, which was what made me so excited about it. I wanted him to be very, very different than what people normally see him as.

I'm glad you like Lily and her little gaggle of friends. I just imagine her as a very hyper character, so I thought she'd play the perfect role of a Nata-fan.

I won't tell you anything about Nate since I don't particularly want to spoil it, so I'll just leave you with the thought that you might be right. But you might not, so who knows, eh?

Thank you so much for reviewing! I totally love you for it, and they make my day :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #8, by BaybiiLexiiTurning the Tables: Don't Let Them Say You Ain't Beautiful

10th September 2011:
So, this is becoming one of my favourite stories of all time :P It's so unique and never fails to interest me.
Coco is such an interesting character, and I love how she continues to survive her way through the mess that is hogwarts. I adore the friendship she has with her friends and I can see where you are going with Wyatt.;)
I didn't think James was part of it in the first place but I do have a feeling it was freddie to get back at Coco for punching him. The being sick thing.it actually reminded me of one of my friends. She used a toothbrush too, but she didn't quite come back so strongly like Coco. She could probably give like an ass-whopping speech in front of the intire school now that she is strong after coming back from that incident. Madison and Elise are just...URGH! Haha, words fail me...
Anyway, this chapter really gave me incite to Coco. It is definitely one of my favourite chapters!

Sorry this is so late, I have just started 6th form and the work load is immense. :'(

Love
Your Absolutely-Over-The-Moon Reviewer,
Lex.

(This is starting to become a thing now, isn't it?)

Author's Response: Ah your favorite story of all time? You flatter me too much. There's way too many stories on this site that are better than mine for that to be true, but I appreciate it all the same.

I'm glad you like Coco's character. Sometimes I hate how I made her, and sometimes I love her, it's a very rocky relationship I'd say. I do love the relationship she has with her friends, it's one of those friendships that'll stand the test of times I think. And Wyatt? Who says I'm going anywhere with him? ;)

James might've been a part of it, but he might not've. That's all I'm gunna say.

I'm sorry about your friend's troubles! I know how hard it is to struggle with weight issues, trust me, and it's not fun. It's probably why Corinne is such an important character for me, she reminds me so much of myself.

I'm not sure though if Corinne is fully strong enough.. I have a couple things planned out for her first before she's fully over everything I think.

Ah yes M&E are URGH people. I don't know how to describe them, but I see them as the type of girls that have a LOT of issues, and they're so troubled that they don't even care about being saved.. if that makes sense. Because sometimes people just can't be saved, you know?

Ah well, I just spoiled some stuff for you, but I hope you don't mind... I'm very happy you liked this chapter, and that you like the story. & it's totally understandable about this being late, I just started school too and it's a NIGHTMARE.

Thank you for being such an amazing reviewer:)

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #9, by BaybiiLexiiBreak My Own Fall: Chapter Three

24th August 2011:
This sounds like a really good story :) please update soon x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to get Chapter Four out sometime soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BaybiiLexiiTurning the Tables: You Can Take Everything I Have

23rd August 2011:
Woah, This was really intense.

First off can I say how much I hate Madison and Elise. Who does that? They really are set out to ruin Coco's life. I don't know why but Dom really stood out for me in this one. It was just something about the last thing she said to Coco before she left the great hall...

And Tyson, I was wondering whether he might be jealous of Aiden being with Rose...? Does he fancy Rose? Hmm, And James's Apology. I mean I can see how he was just a kid but at 13-14 you still know what you're doing and how you are harming someone emotionally. I thought his apology was really significant though, especially her response to it.

I don't like Freddy. Or Bailey. She gets on my nerves, because she can dislike her sister all she wants but she should feel something! She should care even if its only a little bit.

I loved this chapter though, even if it was sad :'( But You have to have some sad chapter otherwise it would be a very happy never-anything-bad boring story...

I love your story. I can't say it enough, I can't wait to see what happens to Coco after this. Hopefully she will recover, or maybe she'll be chased after by James or Dom or even Roxie..etc. I dunno..

Ooh, Maybe she'll find the Room of Requirement!

Anyways, Love you Miss Amazing Author!

Your humble reviewer,
Leximaus. (My mum calls me that :P)

Author's Response: I would like to agree with you and say that I hate Madison and Elise too. They are very small, bitter, insecure people and need to get their heads checked. I guess they had their reasons, but I don't think anything can justify what they did. I'm glad Dom stood out for you! I loved writing that part :)

Tyson might be jealous... but probably not for the reasons you think. James's apology took quite a while for me to write. I didn't want him to seem all perfectly changed, I wanted him to be oblivious to how much he hurt Coco. I hope it came out okay in the end.

I don't like Freddy or Bailey much either, although hopefully that might change later on in the story.

I'm glad you liked the chapter, I really put a lot of effort into it because I see it as a very important part of the story. And I'm especially glad that you like my story. You really don't know how much I appreciate your support.

Next chapter will start off an hour or so after this chapter ended, so hopefully that might give you a hint as to what will happen. :)

I'm hardly an amazing author, but it means the world to me that you think so. Thank you so much for being so awesome!

-Rebecca (love your mum's name for you)


 Report Review

Review #11, by BaybiiLexiiTurning the Tables: Haters in the Building

23rd August 2011:
Hey gurlieee :) I'm back from Italy and I can finally review your new chappie! Yuss!

So this was such a good scene to include. Quidditch tryouts! I really loved it, especially the cheering bit cause that made me laugh. The Roxanne bit, I was a bit confused at first cause I was wondering why they would wear t-shirts like that...and then I thought that their obvious support of fred's sister and james's cousin might be their ticket in with them..? At least thats what it sounds like. I really like Roxanne as a character, and usually she is depicted really fiesty but sometimes too fiesty. The fact you put some vulnerbility in there is such a good idea.

Then of course, the last part. I don't hate James as much as I hate Fred. He's really judgemental and obnoxious. Ugh, especially how he adds in about Dom's choice in family!? He's a poo head. No question.

The chapter was awesome and I like how it just connects some pieces of the story. Especially that Bailey part...

Hope you had a great holiday!

Your late-but-hopefully-charming reviewer ;)
Lex

Author's Response: Yay you're back! Please tell me Italy was awesome and that you had a fab time there. I'm still so so jealous.

I'm glad you liked that I included Quidditch tryouts. I had a bit of trouble writing it and had to rewrite it a couple of times to get it just right. I see how the Roxy bit might have been confusing. I think Madison and Roxy just have one of those incredibly fake friendships, where they might actually hate each other, but they don't want anyone to know so they act like they're each other's long lost sisters. Which is why they go above and beyond with the t-shirts and such. There also might be a bit of them trying to worm their way into the family, but who knows? I'm happy you like how I portray Roxanne. I never really thought of her as a feisty character, because I think of her more as a wallflower since Fred is outgoing enough for the both of them.

Yes Freddy is definitely not a good person. He's going to have to work on that, but it might take him quite a while. I'm glad you don't hate James as much though!

I'm glad you liked the chapter and I put the next chapter into the queue two days ago so it should be out soon :)

Thank you for being such a faithful review, honestly, you're awesome.
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #12, by BaybiiLexiiTurning the Tables: Didn't Steal Your Boyfriend

4th August 2011:
Okay, so it wouldn't let me review ch. 12 again :'( But its all good cause i'm reviewing on here!

We've made a pit stop at my aunts for a couple of days so I finally got a hold of the wifi password and here I am :)

I really like this chapter (I don't think you could ever disappoint me unless you killed dom or coco which would be odd...cause they are like your OC's and your reviewers would hunt you down and kill you with spoons :O) anyway.. I liked it because James apologised. Although it wasn't really enough, I just liked it cause.I'm a ROMANTIC (?) and I'm crazy. I feel sorry for Roxy, she sounds actually really nice although at first I didn't really have an opinion about her but atm I think coco should befriend her...

I can't wait for ITALY! I plan to get obese and sick from the amount of gelato I will eat :P

Hope you have a great summer!

Lex xxx

Author's Response: Ahh you're amazing, just saying :)

And yay you liked the chapter! Don't worry though, I would never kill Dom or Coco, that definitely wouldn't fit in with the story's fluffy nature.

Yes James did apologize, and it definitely wasn't enough. But he's a guy and guys never own up to what they did, and if they do, they'll own up to the least offensive thing they did. At least with my experiences.

I feel a bit sorry for Roxy too. It's gotta be hard to have a best friend like that. Always worrying whether or not she actually likes you. Coco may or may not befriend her, I'm not going to spill the beans on that one ;)

I'm still so jealous you get to go to Italy. Eat as much gelato as you can, and then eat some extra for me! And of course enjoy the trip.. maybe see some historical crap if you feel up to it :)

Hope you have a wonderful summer as well!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #13, by BaybiiLexiiTurning the Tables: It's Been a Really Really Messed Up Week

2nd August 2011:
Hey, although I havent read this chapter yet because I'm pasting it onto my ipod so I can read it on the journey to Italia cause i'm going on holiday...I wanted to review :P

Because it feels a bit wierd if I don't? And I don't really want to wait till I get back..

So, I know it will be awesome!

And lots of love,

Lex

Author's Response: Woah pasting it on your iPod to read is total commitment... Honestly that's like the biggest compliment ever I think. So THANK YOU for liking my story enough to put effort into reading it while in Italy.

I hope you have fun in Italy by the way. I absolutely love that country, everything about it is beautiful. Make sure to eat a lot of gelato, when I went there I had it twice a day and ended up losing weight from all of the walking. Also drink their sodas because they use real sugar instead of artificial stuff which makes it amazing.

I'm so jealous of you now.. I miss Italy. But have a blast there, you'll love it!

I love that you reviewed even though you didn't read the chapter really means a lot. Although you can't say it's awesome if you haven't read it because what if it's not and then it's just one big disappointment? You need to have low expectations because then whatever you read will be amazing :P

Okay enough with my babble. Thanks for being the lovely reviewer you are!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #14, by BaybiiLexiiBeauty Queen: A Signature's Worth A Thousand Words

29th July 2011:
I really like this! It so different and unique :P I can't wait to see how the story plays out. When do you think Nata will get to hogwarts? I am desperate to see peoples reaction to her. Will she be shunned, will she be adored?

Oh la la :)

Your pathetically-in-love-with-your-stories reviewer,
Lexii

Author's Response: Ah you're honestly too amazing with your reviews. I always get super happy after reading one of yours because they're so insanely sweet!

I'm aiming to get Nata at Hogwarts way sooner than my other story, hopefully by chapter five or six... which I know is still pretty long but this story isn't really about going to Hogwarts, it's going to be a bit different I think... Hopefully :)

Thank you again for always leaving a lovely review!
-Rebecca





 Report Review

Review #15, by BaybiiLexiiTurning the Tables: Be Careful What You Wish For

5th July 2011:
Awesome! Well maybe not for Coco. I like how we know more about Bailey and we can sympathise more with her because before hand there was nothing to sympathise with. James being annoyed at Fred for saying that crap to Coco made me smile :-)
You introduced quite a few characters in this one which I think really helped the development of the story.
Madison Vane seems like a bit of a poophead. Especially because of the fact that she taunted Coco throughout her years and then still WANTS to now! Crazyyy.
James might just be my favourite next gen character.along with louis. And Rose.
Oooh that makes me ask whether there will be any Rose/Scorpius in this story? If not thats fine, I mean the Dom/Chaise couple is so cute!
Aaaanyways, I have a couple of questions...again.
a) Do you think Coco and Bailey will ever have a face off?
b) Does Wyatt like Coco...? (I know that this one is probably not true but I just thought maybe...)
c) When are you updating next?

I love your new story! I don't mind whichever you update first! Hope you're good x

Your ecstatic reviewer,
Lex

Author's Response: I'm happy you have a bit more of feelings other than hate towards Bailey, I really like her as a character even though I hate her as a person, because there's so many layers towards her.

Oh and I'm glad you smiled at the James part :)

As for the flood of characters in this chapter, I was a bit worried maybe there'd be way too many but I just had to put them in the story because each of them is going to play a role in the story from what I've come up with so far. Madison Vane is not going to be a liked character I don't think, she's far too mean in my mind for her to ever have a redeeming quality.

I'm not sure yet whether there will be any Rose/Scorpius in this story, probably not because I feel like it'd just be too much to add into this story, but you never know. It's good that you like Dom/Chaise though, I happen to love them too!

As for your questions:
a.) Coco and Bailey will definitely have some sort of face off. I already have one written but I just need to fit it in somewhere where it makes sense, so hopefully that'll be soon!
b.) Wyatt loves Coco, but only as a friend. Sad I know, but I already have plans for Wyatt and they do not involve Coco ;)
c.) I'm not quite sure when I'm updating next because right now I'm actually on vacation and I won't be home until the 18th so I don't know when I'll get the chance. I've luckily had the chance to use the internet but only rarely, and I hardly have time to edit my chapters, but I'll definitely get some writing done and as soon as I get back I'll post either the next chapter for this story or for my other one.

I'm glad you like my new story, I have about four more chapters written of it so updating that one will come very easily.


Thank you for being such an amazing reviewer!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #16, by BaybiiLexiiBeauty Queen: And the Winner is...

1st July 2011:
Aces, A new story :-) I really like the whole idea, and the fact that she is still best buds with Dom yet doesn't attend hogwarts. This is going go be a very interesting story and it does sound quite original for a plot line which I've got to give you a thumbs up for as it is becoming increasingly hard to find un-cliche stories on hpff. As always, you're writing is awesome.
Your faithful reviewer,
Lex

Author's Response: Ah thank you so much for being such an amazing reviewer! :)

I'm glad you like the plot, I'm really excited about it and have written quite a bit of it so far! I'm going to try to make it as un-cliche as possible, since my other story I feel is so completely cliche. Dom happens to be my favorite next gen girl, and she seemed like the only one in the Weasley family that would be a former beauty pageant contestant, so I decided that it would make sense if they were friends.

Thank you again!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #17, by BaybiiLexiiPlaying House with Malfoy: Pink is for Positive

27th June 2011:
Really like this :) update soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by BaybiiLexiiTurning the Tables: Talk About Greatness, Whenever They Speak About Me

24th June 2011:
Oh my god! This is awesome :D don't mess with coco is the lesson that is learnt here. Fred really should have known better. I wonder how Bailey is reacting to all this...Tyson in slytherin? I think I kind of saw it coming but I liked james's jealous reaction to how coco reacted. You deserve so much attention for this story it is at the moment my favourite!
Will Bailey and coco have a large confrontation or will they ignore eachother? And is James ever going to apologise? Has he grown up from how he used to be?
I love you for posting such a long chapter, how you write 11,000 words is beyond me. My eyes would go square ;) I think we are finally seeing that the old coco is dead and this new coco is back in her place ready to bring the fire...okay I'm a little weird ;P
Your nosy reviewer,
Alex
10/10

Author's Response: Haha okay after reading this review, I was scarily wondering if you somehow managed to hack my computer and read the next part of the chapter I have written. A lot of the things you ask about happen in the next chapter (but I won't tell you which ones because it's a surprise).

I know I didn't bring Bailey fully into the story yet, because I actually have my own little plan for her (although not quite well developed yet, but it's still a plan!). Next chapter you'll get a lot of insight on her a such :)

I've seen Tyson as being sorted into Slytherin ever since I started writing the story, and I knew he was going to be Scorpius's cousin since like the second chapter. So, I've tried to put hints throughout the story although who knows if that worked out well.

I wouldn't say James is jealous of Tyson, I'd say he's more annoyed because he was probably expecting Coco to be falling all over him and she has all these guy friends that she seems to be way too good of friends with.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, for always leaving amazing reviews, and boosting my ego when it comes to writing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #19, by BaybiiLexiiCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Change

21st June 2011:
Hehe, how exciting :D x Cannot wait for the next chapter. I wonder how James will react to Charlie's new look. Update soon!

Author's Response: glad you liked it! i'll update asap! :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by BaybiiLexiiPretty Boy: Iím Judging You

17th June 2011:
Louis + Al = badass ninjas. Laughed out loud with the 'tell gulch it's a date' line :) I cannot get over the way Rose is soo 'don't mess with me' I love it x Wish there were less stories of her being fragile.

 Report Review

Review #21, by BaybiiLexiiBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Paper Doll

17th June 2011:
This. Is. Awesome. Fact. :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by BaybiiLexiiThe Story of Nikkole Elizabeth Merlin: Aftermath

7th June 2011:
This is a really good story, I think you are an awesome writer. I think it's your banner that is stopping people from reviewing because unfortunately people do judge a book by it's cover... and your banner is kind of small. I can't wait for an update, you're writing is really good.

Author's Response: I actually can't write for my life! I'm not exactly a experienced banner maker so I just made it on a site called picnik. Thank you(:

 Report Review

Review #23, by BaybiiLexiiTurning the Tables: This Place About to Blow

7th June 2011:
Hehe, I have been waiting for this chapter all week and I was NOT disappointed. I loved how we met Bailey before her return back to hogwarts. Man, is she an evil cow saying that stuff about Coco when she hasn't seen her or spoken to her in four years. She is gonna get a nasty shock when she see's Coco. How were you planning on doing that btw, By the sorting or on the train or before that? God, I have so many questions.
1) Will Coco be re-sorted do you think? Or will she just go to Gryffindor which would cause people to be like huh? why isn't she being sorted?
2) MILO! Beautiful creature with maybe a fascination with owls but honest to god I love that name. What happened to Sir Humphery the first?
3) Did James actually realise it was Corrinne he was kissing at the time? Or did he just think 'Hot girl'?
I know you'll probably want to answer most of these in your story so if you do want to just put AIS (Answer in story).
Your story is mega brilliante. I get really happy whenever see you've updated! This week so wasn't your fault, the q was horrifically long! So glad it came out today, I just had a history GCSE so I was like :D when I saw this.
Yours seems to be the only story that really interests me at the moment.

Author's Response: Ah I'm so so so happy you liked this chapter so much. I really wanted Corinne to have some sort of encounter with Bailey before entering Hogwarts, because she needed something to dwell on and think about before actually seeing her I think. Since the Beauxbatons students in the fourth book of Harry Potter arrive by carraige to Hogwarts, I'll be doing the same because the Beauxbatons students aren't becoming a part of Hogwarts, they're just doing a mentorship thing so they're more like visiting and such. So there will be no train ride sadly.

1. I have the next chapter already written and in it Coco wonders the exact same thing that you are, so I can't spoil it and tell you ;)
2. I love the name Milo too! It's so cute and playful I think. Oh and there was no Sir Humphrey Bogart the first (don't let Louis know I told you because he likes to make up long tragic stories to anyone who asks just to get some extra sympathy). Louis just thought it sounded more proper to add the second to the end of his name. Go figure.
3. James knew it was Corinne that he was kissing at the time, because he had seen her up on stage with Dom, and during the video clips when she was called by her full name he managed to put two and two together (shockingly!). However, before the video clips thing he had just wanted to snog her because she was hot.

Your review is literally so so flattering, I can't believe you like it as much as you do and I hope that I can keep you interested throughout the whole story. I have the next chapter written (and it's 11,000 words, go me!) and I'll probably submit it friday but I can't make any promises because I have final exams next week so I've been studying nonstop.

Thank you for taking the time to review and I hope my response isn't to insanely long!
-Rebecca



 Report Review

Review #24, by BaybiiLexiiThe Human Factor : The One Where Damien Isnít The Favourite

2nd June 2011:
This story is one I really look out for now! I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Really? That's so awesome to hear! It makes me happy! Thanks so much for the review! The next chapter should be out soon, I'm working on it already! Thanks again.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by BaybiiLexiiThe Art of Breathing.: Endings.

22nd May 2011:
In my entire life I have never cried at a story. No matter whether it is a HP fanfic or a published book. I didn't even cry in the Harry Potter books, no matter how much I wanted to.
This story however made me sob into my pillow for about 1 hour, to the point I felt slightly sick. This is the best sob story I have ever read in my entire life, but I'm afraid I won't be able to read it again for a very long time. I'm still feeling the effects of the story and I swear my eyes are permenantly read.
Mary was someone who never even crossed my mind in the HP books. I really truly thankyou for this, it's given me so much inspiration and dedication. I mean look at your word count! Some of those chapters were just utterly remarkable. Thankyou. Just Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>