Reading Reviews From Member: anonie
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anoniePuzzled Silence: Chapter One

1st August 2011:
The simplicity of this story is wonderful, but I wouldn't mind if you opted to do a sequel ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonieThat Feeling: That Feeling

1st August 2011:
It was better than ok, it was sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by anoniePotter, Please Tell Her Something: Part 2: Incomplete

31st July 2011:
Very lovely (:
Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Yayy! I'm so glad you read on!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #4, by anoniePotter, Please Tell Her Something: Part 1: Tears of an Angel

31st July 2011:
Its different and very interesting. I like it :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you do:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #5, by anonieDiscovering Love: Discovering Love

20th October 2009:
this is so cute! 10/10 one of my favorite one-shots now! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonieContours: Chapter Fourteen

20th October 2009:
this is excellent! can't wait for the next chapter!

-anonie

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonieRose: Centiflora

19th October 2009:
i like this story very much. it isn't like any other stories i've read before. interesting plot and your take on the characters is refreshing. i hope you can update soon (when you can of course), because this is really great!

-anonie

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonieAccidentally on Purpose: Of Forgotten Wedding Dates and Distractions

7th September 2009:
Rejoicing for an update! :)
It looked long to start, but it was very short when I read it through, which means I was intrigued the whole time!
Great chapter, Sirius is finally seeing and Janelle is still an adorable dork. Update when you can.
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonieMistletoe: Mistletoe

20th August 2009:
i liked it! i actually laughed a bit when she blinked away the fantasy. its different from other one-shots which is a good thing :]
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonieyou've got mail: Victory, it's name is victory.

28th July 2009:
Lovely! Thanks for the update! Its getting better! :D
Can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon when you have time!
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonieContours: Chapter Thirteen

24th July 2009:
Yes! An update! Another one would be lovely, but when you have time of course :D
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonieKeeping the Chase: Keeping the Chase

20th July 2009:
Lately I've been getting into the Oliver/Katie scene, and this one-shot is another reason why to love it. Excellent! ;D
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonieyou've got mail: that caviar is a garnish!

20th July 2009:
I hope you update soon! I like this story very much :D
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonieyou've got mail: bouquets of fresh quills

20th July 2009:
Excellent! Love the concept! :D
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #15, by anonieI Promise: I Promise

15th July 2009:
Beautiful. One of the very few one-shots that can get me leaning into the computer screen. Thanks. ;]
-anonie

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonieLegacy of the Marauders: Legacy of the Marauders

15th July 2009:
Oh dear, I feel very angsty. Beautiful little plot, it touched my heart and I think I've never felt so much sorrow for two words, yet I also believe they were the best way to end it. Sad, but very, very lovely. Thank you for writing.
-anonie

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review. I'm pleased that you thought the ending was fitting, and that you liked the story. Thanks, again, for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by anonieAccidentally on Purpose: Of Shocking News and Black Coats

15th July 2009:
Janelle is such a spaz, She's adorable!! :D
I like your story very much and I do hope you continue writing, when you have time of course!!
Kudos and Awesomeness!
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonieAccidentally on Purpose: Of Silent Confessions

15th July 2009:
Well Sirius won the most stupid award! Poor Janelle! Now she's taking revenge, this should be good ;D
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #19, by anonieAccidentally on Purpose: Of Public Break Ups .... or not.

14th July 2009:
Aw, Sirius is sweet, he likes carrying her ha.
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #20, by anonieAccidentally on Purpose: Of Fake Boyfriends and Girlfriends

14th July 2009:
Who woulda thought ankles can be a best feature haha :D
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonieAccidentally on Purpose: Of Flying Forks

14th July 2009:
She pats his shoulder in a motherly way. It wasnt as bad when the unicorn

:] :]

Wow, this fic has me laughing out of my chair!
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #22, by anonieAccidentally on Purpose: Of Social Faux Pas'

14th July 2009:
Oh goodness, I haven't laughed at a fanfic in such a long time like this chapter. Whooo, the whole Ben is mute, honestly had me laughing for a good minute. Wonderful chapter.
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #23, by anonieAccidentally on Purpose: Of Stolen Kisses

14th July 2009:
Okay this story has me hooked! I love how her mind is very straight-forward! The phrase think before speak doesn't apply to her. Love it!
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #24, by anonieChemistry: Boyle's Law

14th July 2009:
Ha ha, I have read that explanation before! It was written by a college student I think and is a real answer he gave to his professor which I thought was absolutely hilarious! Nice use of it though! :]
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #25, by anonieHello Daddy,: Hello Daddy,

14th July 2009:
Something very beautifully written for just a little something you were thinking about. Wonderful one-shot! Very touching! :]
-anonie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>