Reading Reviews From Member: Lalis
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LalisCaptivated: In The Moonlight

12th December 2006:
You're the best writer EVER! I really mean it, hon, your fics are just perfect. Again, you might wanna go through the grammar and spelling, but apart from that, I'm wordless. Just perfect.

Author's Response: Wow! I am soo flattered! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LalisDive: Dive

12th December 2006:
OMG. This is just perfect! Absolutely perfect; no other way to describe it! Although (if you allow me to be a bit of a pain), you might wanna go through the spelling. Anyway, P-E-R-F-E-C-T.

Author's Response: :P Spelling. I will go through it again - see what I can do. Thank you so much for your compliments! *Overwhelmed at my family computer with my waterbottle* You rock so much, darling, for all these comments!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LalisBlack Christmas: Black Christmas

30th November 2006:
Oh. My. God. Wonderful! Congrats!

Author's Response: XD thanks so much. Glad you liked it :) and thanks for the review! ~juliethemuggle

 Report Review

Review #4, by LalisRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: Cold

16th October 2005:
Awww, so cute! I LOVE fanon Tom! I have to go have dinner now, but I'll definitely read this until the end!

Author's Response: Hee hee, thanks! I'm glad that you like him so far... but I'm afraid that all good things must come to an end... *winks*

 Report Review

Review #5, by LalisRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: The Beginning

16th October 2005:
Wow, this is cool.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LalisI'm With You: Running Away

6th August 2005:
*cries* so sad.. sweet... but watch out for the grammar and spelling. I may correct it if you want.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LalisFigured You Out: Sealed With A Kiss

16th July 2005:
Hey, this fic is Nice. And could you please check out my fic In Big Trouble? It's a cute Harry/OC romance.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'll try checkin' it out!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LalisHarry Potter And The Staff Of Merlin: Chapter 6: The Staff of Merlin

1st May 2005:
hey, that was nice! Congratulations!

Author's Response: thank you thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by LalisPerfect In His Eyes: Perfect In His Eyes

30th April 2005:
aww... so sweet!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LalisThe Reason: The Reason

17th April 2005:
so sweet!

Author's Response: awww glad you liked it! R&R my other stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LalisA Gryffindor Romance: A Gryffindor Romance

16th March 2005:
Yeah, amiga, I'm disappointed... You totally forgot me. Anyways, I finished both TLND and EL, and added a new Lucius/Narcissa fic... Well actually, I added a LOT of things. Could you pleeease? Also, I'm still tuned, but you never update! GRR!

Author's Response: i did NOT 4get u! nevr nevr nevr! my comp is busted! i'm @ my uncle's so i can't update...srry! i'll check it out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LalisHarry Potter and the Elements of Nature: Restless Night

16th March 2005:
Hello! I saw your review on Llewelyn McEllis’s fics; therefore I can only presume that you’re a L/N shipper. Well, to be very honest, so am I. That’s why I’m leaving this review; I’ve got this new L/N fic, and apparently there are many few around the site. I’m just recommending it, it’s called “Never lose your Hopes”, and asking you very kindly to leave your ideas. Thanks! Lalis

Author's Response: :D Actually I'm not a shipper, per se, but I will check it out. Thanks for the tip.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LalisWar of Hate, Love, and Compassion: Getting Caught

16th March 2005:
Hello! I saw your review on Llewelyn McEllis’s fics; therefore I can only presume that you’re a L/N shipper. Well, to be very honest, so am I. That’s why I’m leaving this review; I’ve got this new L/N fic, and apparently there are many few around the site. I’m just recommending it, it’s called “Never lose your Hopes”, and asking you very kindly to leave your ideas. Thanks! Lalis

Author's Response: Yes, I am a big fan of Llewellyn's stories, glad to find another one! :) Yeah, it doesn't seem like there are a lot of L/N fics around. I'd be more than happy to read it, just give me a few days. Thanks for the note!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LalisPromise me: Journey to Azkaban

16th March 2005:
Hello! I saw your review on Llewelyn McEllis’s fics, therefore I can only presume that you’re a L/N shipper. Well, to be very honest, so am I. That’s why I’m leaving this review; I’ve got this new L/N fic, and apparently there are many few around the site. I’m just recommending it, it’s called “Never lose your Hopes”, and asking you very kindly to leave your ideas. Thanks! Lalis

Author's Response: thank you Lalis. I'll be sure to check it out some time.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LalisHold Your Breath and Drift Away: Hold Your Breath and Drift Away

16th March 2005:
Dear Cor_Leonis, I saw your review on Llewelyn McEllis’s fics, therefore I can only presume that you’re a L/N shipper. Well, to be very honest, so am I. That’s why I’m leaving this review; I’ve got this new L/N fic, and apparently there are many few around the site. I’m just recommending it, it’s called “Never lose your Hopes”, and asking you very kindly to leave your ideas. Thanks! Lalis

Author's Response: Lalis, I don't mind reading your story, however, I'd prefer if you sent your request by PM rather than waste a review space, since I'm doubting you've even read my story. ~L

 Report Review

Review #16, by LalisOne Sock Left: Remus just had an aneurism

15th March 2005:
Okay..... I'll be SOOO sad when this is over... Waaaaaah! Anyways, cool chapter! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LalisLonging: One

12th March 2005:
OMG that was so unexpected, so sweet, so... I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lalis12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial: 12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial

1st March 2005:
awwww.... Though I normally dislike R/Hr, this was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LalisStardust: One

28th February 2005:
awwwwwwww..... so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LalisSing: The Reason

22nd February 2005:
So sad and sweet!

Author's Response: That's a good thing, right? Lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LalisBroken Reflection: Shattered Mirror Image

31st January 2005:
It's not slashy at all! It's really beautiful. And did you know that Adora in Portuguese means "loves"?

Author's Response: Thanks a lot:) that was such a nice compliment. I don't think anyone has said it was beautiful yet.:) I did not know it meant love in Portuguese. Thats pretty cool. It means beloved one in french. i just thought it was a pretty name. Thanks again:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by LalisYou Say: The Windowsill

20th January 2005:
Lovely! Wonderful! Bye! Also, could you please read one of my fics? Its depressive just like this one, its called Without You. Thankssssss!

Author's Response: Uhm, I'll try. I haven't been able to do much read/writing lately, but I'll go over there as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LalisChanged By Staff: Changed By Staff

19th January 2005:
awwwwwww that was so sweet! And one of my fave songs!

Author's Response: THanks so much your sweet!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LalisEnemy Tears: Chapter Four

16th January 2005:
Was Draco serious or not? Anyway, good chappie! See you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LalisOne Sock Left: Operation Lost Journal That We Got Back Easily

16th January 2005:
YAHOOO! You updated, yay! Awesome chapter, made me laugh out loud. Keep going!

Author's Response: Heh, I laugh at my own stuff sometimes too! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>