Reading Reviews From Member: Skizzy
  
169 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SkizzyOnce There Was A Darkness: Year Two: Chapter Thirty: Silent Lies

19th July 2011:
-sigh- that was a great chapter but I really want a chapter on Snape and Shiloh interacting not just a small snippet. But thats just me, I love my Snape. I love your story! Its amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you. And your wish about Snape and Shiloh was granted in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SkizzyOnce There Was A Darkness: Year Two: Chapter Twenty-Nine: Hot Damn!

4th July 2011:
I've always been very confused on whether Shiloh actually fancys Jacob or not, because if she doesn't she seems very jealous over something little, and if he was her best friend wouldn't she want him to be happy. Could you please clear this up for my lovely. :D

Author's Response: But feelings have a tendency to be confusing, especially for someone like Shiloh. I'll try to understand as best I can, but first I want to make it clear that Shiloh's feelings AREN'T cut and dry one way or the other.

Shiloh loves Jacob very much and she feels about him in a way she hasn't felt for her parents or the other members of the Heretics. He's special to her -- like a brother. I see her jealousy as one a little sister who has a much adored older brother who suddenly gets a girlfriend. Also, a lot of Shiloh's jealousy comes from the fact that she has the tendency to BE jealous. She was jealous of the rest of the Heretics because of Symone, remember? Shiloh's jealousy stems from insecurity and the fear of abandonment -- she has Ellessa and her absent father (or who she THOUGHT had abandoned her) to thank for that.

Am I going to say that there isn't a small part of Shiloh that fancies Jacob...that harbors some puppy love? No, I'm actually not going to, nor am I going to say there is such a part. But if such a part exists, Shiloh doesn't recognize it and that means the same thing as not fancying him.

So, in Shiloh's mind, Jacob is nothing more than her very dear friend.

In Shiloh's heart, well, who knows? As I said in Year One, "The heart is a mystery to even the wisest of men and greatest of sages. And, believe me, I am neither."

Okay, so there is my attempt at clarifying. But, as a dear friend as mine says, "that's about as clear as mud", isn't it?

The next couple of chapters should put the issue to rest though. At least, for now.


 Report Review

Review #3, by SkizzyFinding Avra: Gryffindor's, According To Avra

8th March 2010:
OMG MINI. I LUUV YOUU. -glomptackles- THAT. WAS. AHH-MAY-ZING. -huggles- Im still guttered I didn't get first post. XD

I love this story, even if Snapes not a main character. xP

Few spelling issues here and there, but apart fomr that...

10/10.



10/10

Author's Response: ILY TOO BRODIEE

 Report Review

Review #4, by SkizzyLes vrais amours dorés enfilent: Les vrais amours dorés enfilent

30th November 2009:
Ohh Lore. W O W. That was just W O W. -snuggles- awww

10/10

-Runs off to add to favourites-

 Report Review

Review #5, by SkizzyDear Lord Voldemort: A Letter Never Sent

28th November 2009:
Wow, uhmm I don't know what to say, but I do know one thing, you are the first FF to make me cry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SkizzyThe Antidote: Special Delivery

27th October 2009:
Yus -dances- I can just see the Snape Hermione happening already YAY.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #7, by SkizzyThe Antidote: Formula

19th October 2009:
That was good. And yay finally some Snape. Me likey HAHA

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #8, by SkizzyThe Antidote: New Accommodations

12th October 2009:
Good chapter not much converstions but thats all right.. I have a bad feeling it gojng to take her awhile to bring him back.. -.- Mhmm.. Hopefully not.. But I guess will see.

Author's Response: Lol... well, I can't just make the story read like 'Severus is dead, Hermione found a solution, Hey Severus is alive again!' lol...

That would make for a bad story I think... Patience lol. *HUGS* Thanks for reading and reviewing...


 Report Review

Review #9, by SkizzyThe Antidote: Death of a War Hero

26th September 2009:
YAY.. Finally. I have been waiting for this.. Well done.. :P
I actually can't see how Severus is going to come back alive. But your the author.

10/10

Author's Response: Oh I have an fantastic plot in mind for all of this... keep reading! Thanks for reviewing! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #10, by SkizzyDaughter: Chapter 2

26th September 2009:
Ohh.. That so cute.. :P I just want to cuddle her.. I can't wait till Hogwarts.. :D

10/10

Ps.. I'm sorry but I can't make that banner.. But www. the- dark- arts. net would defiantly make you an banner..

Author's Response: oh dont worry, you know i didnt even think of getting a banner, ill get on that =]

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by SkizzyDaughter: Chapter 1

26th September 2009:
Ohh the way I picture her shes just adorable.. I would be abosolutely happy to make you a banner for this wonderful story, love.

On to the next chapter.. xxo

Author's Response: ohmygosh thank you! that would be awesome. 3rd chapter should be up within a day

 Report Review

Review #12, by SkizzySay My Name: Games

24th September 2009:
Authors second note: I just wanted to give a little authors question I'd like you to answer in your lovely fuzz-inducing reveiws. What would you like to see in the next chapter? Perhaps you'll give me some inspiration, eh?
Thanks guys, keep reading!


Pfft what is that.. Come on what IS that.. Of course I want to see the next chapter.. You know you obviously must be blind if you do not regonise your talent here.. You are a amazing and really coming from me thats amazing. ;P

Author's Response: Aw, ha ha. Thank you so much for that.
I'm just searching for inspiration for my next chapter at the moment.
It should be here soon though!
Thanks for your review and keep reading.
ally


 Report Review

Review #13, by SkizzySay My Name: Drunk

18th September 2009:
Ohh.. That was faboulous love.. Nicely written too.. Well done..

Please don't make this a one-shot..

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. ^^
I'm actually about to send another chapter off for validation- I had a splurge of creativity last night.
Thanks again and keep reading!
ally.


 Report Review

Review #14, by SkizzyLethal Memories: New Life, New Meanings

17th September 2009:
Phew, the wait is over.. It had been quite a while... Well that definatly was a G R E A T chapter.. Loved it..

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am glad that you are enjoying the chap. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SkizzyInk Blots and Potion Spills: Homework Assignments

16th September 2009:
Ohh I hope Hermione didn't give Severus the wrong idea about Lily liking him that way... Anyway that was the best chapter by far.. :D ^_^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by SkizzyInk Blots and Potion Spills: Confusion and Action

16th September 2009:
^_^ AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY - Okay now I'm done.. Phewww.. Uhm that was AWSOME.. ANd I can't wait for Severus to arrive.. :D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by SkizzyInk Blots and Potion Spills: A Parcel for Hermione

16th September 2009:
O_O.. O_M_G OMG.. Gahhh a cliffy my favourite to bad that next chapter is up.. :P

10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by SkizzyInk Blots and Potion Spills: From the Beginning

16th September 2009:
O _ M _ G --- OHH MY GOD.. A Severus and Hermione story YAY -dances around- Yuus I'm so excited.. I have been searching and searching for mor storys of them and guess what I found YOURS YAYAYAY.. Hehe.. As you can see from my ramble that Severus and Hermione are my fav ship. And Severus Snape is my fav character.. :D

Okay I'm onto the next chapter..

10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by SkizzyImpossible Lies: Back to Hogwarts and Christmas

14th September 2009:
Haha.. Owhh so sweet... :D..

Ohh my.. Hehe my story ahh I really don't know.. I'm in a bit of a writer block at the moment.. I have being editing this and that and I am still not satisfied.. Mhmm but I will let you know.. :D

-glomps- :D

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!
One reviewer called the chapter "calm before the storm" and was actually right. But there is going to be an even sweeter chapter ahead.
Yes, writer blocks happen. Hope you get out of it soon!


 Report Review

Review #20, by SkizzyImpossible Lies: The Unbreakable Vow

14th September 2009:
Yep I remember now.. Definatly have read it.. But Ill keep reading anyway.. :D

Author's Response: Tell me when you get to the part which you haven't read before ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SkizzyImpossible Lies: A Muggle Apartment

13th September 2009:
:D YAY -dances- Haha Loved it.. I'm hoping that she teachs or something that would be cool.. :D

Author's Response: No, she doesn't teach. She has a job already as a healer. However, her life will change soon. You will find some twists if you continue reading.
I don't think that the story is well written; however, I still like the plot.
P.S. When will the next chapter of your story be?


 Report Review

Review #22, by SkizzyImpossible Lies: A Knock on the Door

13th September 2009:
Haha finally.. I so remember now.. I'm so glad I found this.. :P

Author's Response: I'm glad, either!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SkizzyImpossible Lies: The Dark Mark

13th September 2009:
Sarah.. thast right now I remember.. And I remember the Dark Mark bit... I can't believe I forgot about this story.. :D

Author's Response: This has happened to me, either. Rediscovered a story and fell in love with it. :D
Actually, it's good that you don't remember it so well, because then it's more interesting to read. I don't know when you read it before, but possibly it was before the previous edition. Last time I changed Sarah quite profoundly, and just now I edited the whole story again.


 Report Review

Review #24, by SkizzyImpossible Lies: Inevitable Encounter

13th September 2009:
:] I'm really looking forward to some Snape/OC action.. Haha.. I really don't even know her name actually.. But I guess Ill find out.. :]

Author's Response: Oh yes, you'll get some action ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by SkizzyImpossible Lies: Miraculous Meeting

13th September 2009:
I have read this before I think.. But I love Snape/OC so I thought I might read it again.. :]

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I'm very happy to know that someone is reading this twice. I'm actually pleasantly surprised.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>