Reading Reviews From Member: coutureandwit
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by coutureandwitTwisted: It's My Life

7th August 2011:
I usually don't review stories, but I realllyyy want the next chapter to get posted so this is one review closer!?!?!

Author's Response: Thankyou for your break from tradition just for me! I would love to update soon but I have laptop trouble. :/ Hopefully it'll be sorted soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by coutureandwitStars and the Moon: Cookies

8th July 2010:
I really like it so far! Its different and its a relationship that's plausible, even if it has a bittersweet ending. The characterization of remus is one that I'd expect when he was younger and I can't wait for more!

xx
coutureandwit

 Report Review

Review #3, by coutureandwitSuddenly I See: Who's Ivy Bennett

10th May 2010:
first to review... yes! i loved your first story, though it did get a little drawn out at the end. it's interesting to read this sirius' pov versus that of sirius at the end of the other story-he's matured a lot.

loving it so far and please continue with this!!!

xx
coutureandwit

Author's Response: Yes, I was trying to fix the end actually and just gave up. I wrote this story a couple years ago and I always hated the beginning. I changed it a bit but not much.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by coutureandwitSee.: In Which Things Are Really Awesome

3rd May 2010:
hahaha, my favorite line was by far the last one!

great job

xx
coutureandwit

 Report Review

Review #5, by coutureandwitDeja Vu: Homecoming

25th April 2010:
thats an amazing ending.

xx
coutureandwit

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so :D I'm quite fond of it :)

Thank you so much for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by coutureandwitDéjà Vu: Ice, Hurt and Electric Shocks

24th April 2010:
this is getting so frustratingly annoying, almost to the point of throwing something annoying. why is it so hard for her to accept change? she knows that she is intentionally hurting james and is being this massive b* but she just sits there and wallows about it... if the next chapter is all about her losing james to some other girl and wallowing in self pity, it will end up like so many other next gen fics and i dont want that to happen because its been so good so far.

xx
coutureandwit

 Report Review

Review #7, by coutureandwitSee.: In Which The Fecal Matter Hits The Swiftly Moving Turbine

20th April 2010:
I KNEW IT! please tell me she didnt muck everything up between her and al?

xx
coutureandwit

Author's Response: I guess you'll see :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by coutureandwitI'll Be Seeing You: I've Got You Under My Skin

12th April 2010:
hahaha

i like it. it's funny. please just dont make rose pregnant, thats where so many next gen fics end up and i really like this one!!

xx
coutureandwit

Author's Response: Pregnant? Oh no honey. I don't write teen pregnancy. It's too much trouble. So don't worry. That's not an option with this story. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by coutureandwitBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Both Kind of Idiots

6th April 2010:
haha, that was awesome. oh, and katie and her clutziness is awesome because it practically mirrors my own...but i do tend to have more descretion over what i say aloud. hahaha

xx
coutureandwit

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked, and I'll update soon. And don't worry--the klutsyness can not rival my own. :P

G.


 Report Review

Review #10, by coutureandwitFalling To Pieces: I Will Bend Till I Break

4th April 2010:
does sirius know that deb and ray are just friends?

anyway, love it so far.

xx
coutureandwit

Author's Response: he's making assumptions at the moment, but it will happen! he can't keep his feelings to himself for that long... thanks for reviewing, hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #11, by coutureandwitDeja Vu: Honesty and Owners

4th April 2010:
really?

REALLY?!?!?!??!?!!?!?!?!?

thats heartless.

Author's Response: I know and I'm so sorry!

It's going somewhere, though, I promise!!!

Thanks for the review though :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by coutureandwitMontana Summer: Two Families, One Sunny Day

22nd March 2010:
haha, just google it or youtube it-i say that all the time.

i like it so far.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! Working on Chapter Three atm! Should have that up soon! I'm really enjoying writing this one! Next Generation can be so fun, and I'm totally digging Summer being right around the corner! Thank you again for the review! Hope you check back soon and keep reading ^.^ I'll keep posting as soon as I can! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by coutureandwitPesky Parchment : Pesky Parchment

19th March 2010:
story please... its awesome!!!

Author's Response: will do:D next chapter is actually up right now...so you should go R&R!

 Report Review

Review #14, by coutureandwitTea Leaves : Don't Drink The Tea

17th March 2010:
hahaha love it.

xx
coutureandwit

Author's Response: why thank you! ^_^ your review is definitely appreciated!

-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #15, by coutureandwitFallen: The one with the wedding

11th March 2010:
ahhh! i would just like to tell you that i went through and read this story awhile ago and was so upset about was happening I refused to read more of it... i'm glad i did, hahaha.

i can't wait for the last (tear) chapter!!!

xx
coutureandwit

Author's Response: awww I didn't think it was that upsetting (sorry!)

But I'm glad you came back (yay!)

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by coutureandwitDeja Vu: Eggs and Deals

10th March 2010:
hey, so i love your story, it's awesome... i really dont like henry though-he seems way too perfect and i dont trust people who appear that way...

anyway, i love all of your characterizations and whatnot and i love the light feeling your story has as it's just happy with some social drama thrown into the mix, which is nice. i also like how no one is preggers cause way too many stories somehow include that...

haha, love it and update soon! i want more, please!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Yes, it does feel like a whole lot of people get pregnant in next gen fics, don't they? :D I suppose that is the social drama in other stories.

Thanks you so much for readinf it so far! And thank you ever more for taking the time out to leave a review! It really does mean a lot to me :D I'm glad you like the story!

Why am I not surprised that you're suspicious about Henry? Everyone seems to be feeling that way about him lately :D

I think the next chapter should be up sometime later on, not more than a few hours though so go ahead and check then :D

Thanks for the review, once again!

Praveena


 Report Review

Review #17, by coutureandwitSlytherins Stick Together: So What if I Like the Cannons?

8th March 2010:
you should make a sequel and do a one shot of 7th year... haha.

i liked how it all starts with quidditch!!! great job!!!

Author's Response: Interesting idea, do you mean like how their friendship progresses over their Hogwarts time? I may have to seriously think about that. Thank you for taking the time to read and review, it means a lot!
:)BaletGir


 Report Review

Review #18, by coutureandwitPresent Past: Snowfall

4th March 2010:
ahhh!!! i really like it so far!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's the last official chapter... the prologue is the only part left :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by coutureandwitDéjà Vu: Awkward Silences, Broom Closets and…Doodie

3rd March 2010:
"Nothing like some beetle crushing to alleviate the tense, awkward moment. Yup."

haha, sexual tension at its finest.

 Report Review

Review #20, by coutureandwitWolfsbane: Mistake doesn't cover it

2nd March 2010:
wow...


thats really all i have to say...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. You rock! XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by coutureandwitThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: Gryffindor vs. Slytherin: This is War

28th February 2010:
haha, thats harsh... here's one of 10 and great job!

Author's Response: =/ I know, it was wrong of me. I feel terrible. Thanks for showing that you do read though =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by coutureandwitFrench Charm: Of White Weddings and Spanish Surprises Part II

28th February 2010:
sequel, please? it'd be a lovely thing...
i love your story too!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much. A sequel may definitely be considered. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by coutureandwitLove, Lies and Lipstick: Pure and Simple

26th January 2010:
NO!

this story is soo frustrating, but in a good way...

Author's Response: AH I KNOW! :O
Hahaha, I'm going to take that in stride :D xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by coutureandwitSusie Q: All I Want For Christmas Is You

10th December 2009:
AHHH! you neeed to update soon!!! i started reading this story when you first published it and then forgot about it and i found it again. that's a great cliff hanger.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :) I'm gad you found it again, it makes me feel so happy inside :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by coutureandwitBaby, look up when you're down: IV.

1st December 2009:
haha, i think this story is great and please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll update asap, thankyous for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>