Reading Reviews From Member: HermioneDavis
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneDavisSecret's Don't Stay Secret's Forever: Chapter 11

9th May 2013:
AHH ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I was just starting to like Draco, and now Ginnys on my list too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneDavisSecret's Don't Stay Secret's Forever: Chapter 4

9th May 2013:
Really Good so Far! Cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneDavisSecret's Don't Stay Secret's Forever: Chapter 2

20th July 2009:
OMG!!! So good!! have to keep reading!!

Author's Response: Thanks Britt! Glad you enjoyed it! Keep reading and responding! I love hearing your opinon!

BG


 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneDavisSecret's Don't Stay Secret's Forever: Chapter 1

20th July 2009:
Nice job!!

In a few places you missed some of the letters though!! (lol)

Author's Response: Oh shush Britt. lol.

BG


 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneDavisfamily secrets promulgated (revealed): family secrets promulgated (revealed)

4th July 2009:
interesting twist in the story

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneDavisWhen All Else Fails, Love: One Last Time at Privet Drive

16th June 2009:
Pretty good story i am just wondering why the Durs. house was burnt down though? maybe ull explain it later in the story

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneDavisBe Careful What You Wish For- A Hermione Granger Story: Chapter 1 Strangers and Waste Bins

21st May 2009:
Pretty good story so far

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneDavisIs love always true?: Feelings?

18th May 2009:
This is a realy good story lol.

Make sure to update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneDavisSecret's Can Kill: The Funeral

11th May 2009:
Way to put an interesting twist in the story

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Keep checking back to see more updates!

BG


 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneDavisJust Missed the Train: Just Missed the Train

11th May 2009:
REALLY good story so far!

Up date soon so i can keep reading

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneDavisChanges: Chapter 1

7th May 2009:
Nice job on the story!

I love the twist in it

Author's Response: Thanks Britt!

BG


 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneDavisCheesy Puffs: The insaneness begins

3rd March 2009:
Great story,

There r a few pelling mistakes though. (lol i'm not the best speller either) when katie is talking it should be sure i think is what u meant and in teh same sentance u spelled potions wrong.

Other than those few minor mistakes very well written.

HD

Author's Response: thank you for telling me, and thank you for reading it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneDavisWho's laughing now?: Dorcasí Revenge

20th February 2009:
OMG! I love this story!

U have to update soon!

Great job! Way to catch the readers attention!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneDavisKara Malfoy: Tigerlee and attack on Kara

22nd January 2009:
Hey the story is really commin along, still sounds really good!! Hope u write more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneDavisKara Malfoy: First Day of School

22nd January 2009:
This story is really good, you have lots of good ideas. I like how you have the main characters from the normal books as teachers, and their children now attending hogwarts. Well done

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneDavisKara Malfoy: One Day Early

22nd January 2009:
I really like teh story. Just a few spelling corrections. (P.S Dont worry mines really bad to lol) Really addicting

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneDavisSecret's Can Kill: Chapter 6: He's Gone.....

21st January 2009:
Why did Ron have to die??

Author's Response: He had to die because it was important to the story. He needed to die so that Hermione would figure out that she loved him. Sorry. Next chapter should be up soon. Keep checking back!

BG


 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneDavisSecret's Can Kill: Thank You...

19th January 2009:
I really have to say that this book is gettin better by the chapter lol

Author's Response: lol. Thank you Britt. I'm really glad that you like it, and that you're taking the time to review. Don't forget my other two stories! lol. Thanks again hun. Love you.

BG


 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneDavisSecret's Can Kill: What's Going On?

19th January 2009:
Too good, cant stop
lol

Author's Response: Thanks Britt. I love hearing from you. Don't forget to read and review on my other stories. lol. Love Ya!

BG


 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneDavisSecret's Can Kill: I've Never...

19th January 2009:
Awesome story so far...

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you're enjoying it. Keep reading. lol.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneDavisSecret's Can Kill: The Worst Summer Ever

19th January 2009:
Dear Brook Granger;

I really like the story, although i have already read it .

Love Always,

Your little sis

Author's Response: Thanks Britt. That means alot to me!

Love always

Your big sis
BG


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login