Reading Reviews From Member: Isa_bell
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isa_bellThe truth that lies beneath: The truth is out

24th August 2009:
I loved it! It's a good thing he finally stood up to his father. I loved it!

Author's Response: He wouldn't be our hero if he didn't, right?
tks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Isa_bellHermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: The End (plus a surprise)

24th August 2009:
WOW! Great story it had a lot of funny moments, I especially like the portraits they were hilarious. Well can't wait to read the sequel. I hope that in the sequel Pansy and Blaise get together. They seemed like good combination.

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Pansy and Blaise will have things to sort through in the sequel but their relationship is far from over. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Isa_bellBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

24th August 2009:
Oh God! I was crying I thought it was Draco the one that died, but no it was Lucius. It's still sad mind you because the little girl will never know his grandpa. I never thought that Lucius would have done something like that. It's nice how they talk about him in the stories they tell their daughter. It's better than she knowing the truth. Anyway I loved it, the beginning, the middle and the end, everything. It was awesome!

Author's Response: Aww thank you for such a lovely review. I am so glad you believed up until the last second, I did my job lol.

I was sad to kill of Lucius, but he had been so horrible to both Draco and Narcissa that he had to do something selfless and I think he did in the end.

Anyway I am so glad you enjoyed and the sequel is now posted, its called 'Always Beautiful' if you are interested.

Thanks again, Charly :D x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Isa_bellA Clandestine Reality: Epilogue - Thirteen Years Later

24th August 2009:
WOW! The story was awesome. It started with a few hints and by the middle of the story the whole truth came out and at the end everything wrapped up well. It's a great story. I loved it! Especially because it looked like that Xavier boy would end up giving them so many wrinkles. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Isa_bellA Previous Life: Previous

24th August 2009:
I definitely thought the ending was really sad, but realistic none the less and that's the reason why I liked. I really didn't like the Rose character she was a spoiled brat, Hugo seemed like a better person than she. I liked all the characters even Ron, amazingly! The only character like I said that I didn't like was Rose, but I understand why you made her the way you did. i loved your story and the ending of both the A New Life and the sequel because they are both realistic. There's other stories I've read and loved, but they just seem like something that would happened in a farytale, but your story seems to be like something that would happen in real life. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isa_bellA New Life: Epilogue/Alternate Ending

24th August 2009:
I personally like the alternate ending, but I do think the 1st ending is more realistic given that you have a sequel to this story. So I read both endings and chose the original ending and in hopes that the sequel will have a happy ending. now I'm off to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isa_bellHer Happy Ending: Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

24th August 2009:
It was good! I really wanted to know where jasper and Tom were going to be sorted into, but I guess you left it to the imagination. It was a good ending, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Isa_bellGone: The Final Moments

24th August 2009:
That story was so depressing, especially at the end. Poor Hermione, tragedy after tragedy. But nontheless it was a good story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Isa_bellDark Fire: Chapter 23 & 24 The Wrath & Draco's Choice

24th August 2009:
WOW! That was awesome. I loved the ending.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Isa_bellThe Scorpions Kiss: The Broomstick Joust

24th August 2009:
I loved it! It was great especially the ending. I can't wait to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isa_bellHermione: Epilouge

24th August 2009:
I loved it! I think you should make a sequel, but it wouldn't matter anyways. The ending was a good one, but if you were to make a sequel it would be good as well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isa_bellBeautiful Bruises: Sunrise

24th August 2009:
WOW! That was awesome. Sad, Happy and lovely. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isa_bellThe Rightest of all Wrongs: The search for absolution

24th August 2009:
I loved it! It's sad though that Draco's mother would send a letter to her own son telling him, 'You're dead to me.' How could she? Anyway that is very sad and happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Isa_bellDeadly Sins: Deadly Sins

24th August 2009:
WOW! It had everything, drama, melancholy and humor. I loved it!

Author's Response: thank you - im pleased you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isa_bellHer Decision: Epilogue

24th August 2009:
Oh I loved it. Especially the ending.

Author's Response: thanks hun! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isa_bellWhat Witches Want: What girls want

24th August 2009:
Oh I like the ending! It was good I loved you story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Isa_bellThe Polyjuice Potion Baby: Harry's Fight

13th July 2009:
WOW! For a second I thought the baby had really died. Thank god! She didn't because I'm a person that loved happy endings. So, I'm happy you made it a happy ending. The only thing is that the ending seemed a bit rushed, but other than that I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isa_bellLove + Pain= Draco: Talking To Dumbledore

13th July 2009:
I liked it! I can't wait for an update.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Isa_bellEnglish Wizardry Academy of Martial Arts: Friends Return

13th July 2009:
The scene was a bit rushed at the end, but it's alright. So when is the update coming up?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Isa_bellBlack Belt isn't always so simple: Graduation and Leaving

13th July 2009:
The plot was great, but the way you told the story was a bit robotic and boring. Other than that I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Isa_bellThe Reunion: Epilogue

13th July 2009:
It was sweet! You had me a little teary there. I don't understand why thought since it was a happy story. Anyway I loved it! It did have a few grammar problems and also you could maybe space out in between paragraphs. Other than that I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Isa_bellA Raw Desire: Epilogue: Life is Beautiful

13th July 2009:
It was lovely! I liked it! Especially how they would argue, but always ended up being all mushy at the end. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Isa_bellYou Promised...: The End

13th July 2009:
I liked the story. The ending was a bit rushed. Yea I think a sequel is necessary to explain what Dumbledore meant about her future.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Isa_bellTemporary: Permanent

13th July 2009:
It's great, but I've actually read this story on another website. I'm not sure if it's you or somebody else might be copying your stories. If it is then I'm sorry for the false alarm, but if it isn't you should check it out. It's at mugglenet and it's under the user name of Queen of Serpents.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Isa_bellThe Lioness's Son: The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

13th July 2009:
Oh! I loved it! I liked how the whole plot just tied together at the end. Awesome!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>